Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
sweet pickles
1/4/2016

Customer review by Lala

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Lala
by Lala

It was perfect with the right amount of sweetness. Loved the seasonings in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VLASIC Bread&Butter Pickle Chips
10/6/2014

Customer review by abearwhocares

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by abearwhocares
by abearwhocares
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor

my favorite crunchy pickle go to snack. always have them on hand and the super jars - 62 oz. - are a cost saver PLUS you get a great large glass jar for other uses when it is empty!!! i eat but also put these pickles in the blender and make my own relish to whatever consistency that i want for recipes and there is lots of pickle juice in the jar to use for other things--- soaking hard boiled eggs for a tangy treat of mixing a variety of pickle juice cocktails--YES! GOOGLE THEM!! it's nice too that they can come right to my door via walmart.com/ fed-ex with free shipping--- no lugging them home from the store. i have ordered multiple jars of pickle products-- and they have all [[so far!!]] arrived unbroken. i'm pleased with the product and the delivery!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abearwhocares
mid Ohio. USA!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor
Love 'em!
12/8/2015

Customer review by RockForever

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by RockForever
by RockForever
Top 1000 contributor

I have ordered these before and will continue to. Much tastier than dill pickles in my humble opinion. Great on sandwiches too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockForever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Yummy
11/15/2015

Customer review by Shopper

4.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Shopper
by Shopper

What's not to like about a pickle. I'm I'm going to eat them all, boil egg's and put in juice for a couple weeks. Yummy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
12/22/2015

Customer review by merv32

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by merv32
by merv32

They r great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
merv32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pickles
12/8/2015

Customer review by Raregold

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Raregold
by Raregold

This is a good tasting bread and butter pickle and a very good value for size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raregold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Consistently good
12/1/2015

Customer review by pastorA

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by pastorA
by pastorA

Purchased this to share at a family gathering. Everyone, including myself enjoyed the flavor and freshness of the pickles. This is the first time getting this size, but not the first time buying this brand and flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pastorA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its Vlasic
12/4/2015

Customer review by benshivd05

4.0 stars 12/4/2015 by benshivd05
by benshivd05

Its Vlasic pickles

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
benshivd05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best tasting sweet pickle chips
10/10/2014

Customer review by glowflowers

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by glowflowers
by glowflowers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just loved these p.chips could not stop eating them I am goin to have to order more!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glowflowers
san antonio,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
don't expect the product depicted
5/8/2015

Customer review by Tree

3.0 stars 5/8/2015 by Tree
by Tree

fyi - when you order these, they send you the "original" bread and butter pickles - NOT the "sweet and tangy". It's happened twice to me (in Feb & April 2015). I sent an inquiry saying "I don't want to send them back, but I am curious as to why these were sent instead. Thanks for checking for me. " Their response only included return instructions - with no info about the substitution!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet and tangy is right
5/26/2012

Customer review by barvers

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by barvers
by barvers

I have always liked bread and butter pickles. The sweetness and tangy bite just goes so right with that sandwich. The large jar makes it so I do not have to shop as much. These are great in all my recipes. The quality that Vlasic brings to the table is just a great item to use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barvers
Abilene TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Pickles,maybe the best I've ever tasted .
12/8/2012

Customer review by zuprshopper

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by zuprshopper
by zuprshopper

However I have ordered them twice recently & they were broken both times .That was Very disappointing .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zuprshopper
Marianna FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OUTSTANDING
9/8/2014

Customer review by christivas2

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by christivas2
by christivas2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

THESE PICKLES ARE EXCELLENT, THEY ARE TART, CRISP, JUST A HINT OF SWEETNESS. DELECTABLE TO WHATEVER YOU USE THEM IN. I LOVE THEM RIGHT OUT OF THE JAR.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
christivas2
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Delicious..
5/15/2012

Customer review by veryprettywoman

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by veryprettywoman
by veryprettywoman

only down side is when I went back to order, they are out of stock....been "out" for a while now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veryprettywoman
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Taste Great
12/22/2011

Customer review by TheManFromPlantX

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by TheManFromPlantX
by TheManFromPlantX

Another Great Tasting Product From Vlasic at A Very Good Price ~ U Will Not Be Disappointed

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheManFromPlantX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vlassic bread and butter pickles
9/6/2015

Customer review by NSBcustomer

4.0 stars 9/6/2015 by NSBcustomer
by NSBcustomer

They are good in a pinch but the Great Value are just a little bit better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NSBcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The cherry on top of sandwiches
2/8/2015

Customer review by txtumlin

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by txtumlin
by txtumlin

We probably eat too many of these Bread & Butter pickles. Lol - We LOVE 'EM! We would go through a large jar easy within 30 days. We eat these with burgers, cold cut sandwiches, and canned meats, tuna, spam, and sardines. It's the go-to pickle for our house. You might like them too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
txtumlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vlasic Bread & Butter Pickle Slices
12/5/2014

Customer review by BigDaddyVolFan

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by BigDaddyVolFan
by BigDaddyVolFan

I have been a huge fan of bread & butter pickles since my childhood. These are the only brand I can find in a large jar. They taste great when chilled. Not so much at room temperature. I will continue to buy these as long as WalMart carries them. I have recommended them to friends & family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigDaddyVolFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tasty crunchy
8/5/2015

Customer review by maskedavenger

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by maskedavenger
by maskedavenger

excellent fresh crisp tasty crunchy, I only buy vlasic, and am always satisfied, great with burgers or hotdogs or sausage.also great to chop up and add to relishes..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maskedavenger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality of chips not so good. Taste is ok
6/6/2014

Customer review by gupta

2.0 stars 6/6/2014 by gupta
by gupta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pickle chips are made from 'mature' dill cucumber with seeds. I prefer bread butter chips made from seedless baby cucumbers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gupta
Cambridge, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews