Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

VLASIC Bread&Butter Pickle Chips
10/6/2014

Customer review by abearwhocares

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by abearwhocares
by abearwhocares

my favorite crunchy pickle go to snack. always have them on hand and the super jars - 62 oz. - are a cost saver PLUS you get a great large glass jar for other uses when it is empty!!! i eat but also put these pickles in the blender and make my own relish to whatever consistency that i want for recipes and there is lots of pickle juice in the jar to use for other things--- soaking hard boiled eggs for a tangy treat of mixing a variety of pickle juice cocktails--YES! GOOGLE THEM!! it's nice too that they can come right to my door via walmart.com/ fed-ex with free shipping--- no lugging them home from the store. i have ordered multiple jars of pickle products-- and they have all [[so far!!]] arrived unbroken. i'm pleased with the product and the delivery!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abearwhocares
mid Ohio. USA!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor
the best tasting sweet pickle chips
10/10/2014

Customer review by glowflowers

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by glowflowers
by glowflowers

I just loved these p.chips could not stop eating them I am goin to have to order more!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glowflowers
san antonio,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Taste Great
12/22/2011

Customer review by TheManFromPlantX

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by TheManFromPlantX
by TheManFromPlantX

Another Great Tasting Product From Vlasic at A Very Good Price ~ U Will Not Be Disappointed

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheManFromPlantX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Pickles,maybe the best I've ever tasted .
12/8/2012

Customer review by zuprshopper

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by zuprshopper
by zuprshopper

However I have ordered them twice recently & they were broken both times .That was Very disappointing .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zuprshopper
Marianna FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sweet and tangy is right
5/26/2012

Customer review by barvers

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by barvers
by barvers

I have always liked bread and butter pickles. The sweetness and tangy bite just goes so right with that sandwich. The large jar makes it so I do not have to shop as much. These are great in all my recipes. The quality that Vlasic brings to the table is just a great item to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barvers
Abilene TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Delicious..
5/15/2012

Customer review by veryprettywoman

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by veryprettywoman
by veryprettywoman

only down side is when I went back to order, they are out of stock....been "out" for a while now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veryprettywoman
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OUTSTANDING
9/8/2014

Customer review by christivas2

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by christivas2
by christivas2

THESE PICKLES ARE EXCELLENT, THEY ARE TART, CRISP, JUST A HINT OF SWEETNESS. DELECTABLE TO WHATEVER YOU USE THEM IN. I LOVE THEM RIGHT OUT OF THE JAR.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christivas2
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
The cherry on top of sandwiches
2/8/2015

Customer review by txtumlin

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by txtumlin
by txtumlin

We probably eat too many of these Bread & Butter pickles. Lol - We LOVE 'EM! We would go through a large jar easy within 30 days. We eat these with burgers, cold cut sandwiches, and canned meats, tuna, spam, and sardines. It's the go-to pickle for our house. You might like them too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txtumlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vlasic Bread & Butter Pickle Slices
12/5/2014

Customer review by BigDaddyVolFan

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by BigDaddyVolFan
by BigDaddyVolFan

I have been a huge fan of bread & butter pickles since my childhood. These are the only brand I can find in a large jar. They taste great when chilled. Not so much at room temperature. I will continue to buy these as long as WalMart carries them. I have recommended them to friends & family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDaddyVolFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
don't expect the product depicted
5/8/2015

Customer review by Tree

3.0 stars 5/8/2015 by Tree
by Tree

fyi - when you order these, they send you the "original" bread and butter pickles - NOT the "sweet and tangy". It's happened twice to me (in Feb & April 2015). I sent an inquiry saying "I don't want to send them back, but I am curious as to why these were sent instead. Thanks for checking for me. " Their response only included return instructions - with no info about the substitution!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality of chips not so good. Taste is ok
6/6/2014

Customer review by gupta

2.0 stars 6/6/2014 by gupta
by gupta

The pickle chips are made from 'mature' dill cucumber with seeds. I prefer bread butter chips made from seedless baby cucumbers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gupta
Cambridge, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
vlasic is always good
10/19/2014

Customer review by fatman295

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by fatman295
by fatman295

large pickle jar me and the kids got half ate in 1 week

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fatman295
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bread buter pickles
11/28/2014

Customer review by bassman13

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by bassman13
by bassman13

great taste and best value jar great anytime thx deb

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bassman13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tasty crunchy
8/5/2015

Customer review by maskedavenger

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by maskedavenger
by maskedavenger

excellent fresh crisp tasty crunchy, I only buy vlasic, and am always satisfied, great with burgers or hotdogs or sausage.also great to chop up and add to relishes..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maskedavenger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes