Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product
12/3/2015

Customer review by Tigercat

4.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Tigercat
by Tigercat

Like using these eye drops. They were easier to get into my eyes than some similar products. I can only find them at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tigercat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Non reclosable
12/27/2013

Customer review by dryEyedInEPodunk

2.0 stars 12/27/2013 by dryEyedInEPodunk
by dryEyedInEPodunk

Dec 13: The manufacturer has just changed the caps to make them non-reclosable, which "just happens" to increase the cost to the consumer by *3 to 5 times!*. Its too bad - it was a good product; it did what it was supposed to. The manufacturers customer-service completely tried to stonewall me but did acknowledge they changed it deliberately to prevent us using up the contents. Sorry AVR, Im shopping for another product from a more consumer-friendly company.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dryEyedInEPodunk
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good quality
7/18/2012

Customer review by CasWalker

3.0 stars 7/18/2012 by CasWalker
by CasWalker

These are great drops for when you need clear vision immediately after putting them in. They have just 0.25% sodium carboxymethylcellulose so they don't leave you seeing double for 10 minutes like drops that have a lot more like Thera Tears Liquid Gel that have 1%.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CasWalker
ABQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good artificial tears if allergy to preservatives
4/6/2014

Customer review by DRYEYED

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by DRYEYED
by DRYEYED
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is the only one I use and it is no longer carried in my local stores. So, I'm glad Walmart carries this product. I have dry eyes and allergies to the preservatives in multiple use drop vials. It seems to moisturize better that any other product I have used.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DRYEYED
Altadena, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I would have gotten what's shown in the pic.
3/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

1. There are two types of vials of TheraTears. I ordered the re-closeable vials, shown in the picture, but received the non-recloseable. 2. A couple boxes were smashed a bit during shipping. 3. I returned them at the local Walmart, and found the kind I wanted on the shelf (I had looked before ordering and they didn't carry the re-closeable). The ones on the shelf were cheaper than my online order. As a side note, the re-closeable and non-re-closeables were mixed on the shelf. 4. The ONLY good thing, was that I didn't have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Huntington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/29/2013

Customer review by Bede29

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Bede29
by Bede29
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fluid runs down your face MUCH less often than with the competition

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bede29
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Essential dry eye relief
5/31/2015

Customer review by PandaMe

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by PandaMe
by PandaMe

This is one of the best artificial tears on the market for those who do not make enough good tears of their own. Walmart has the best price, but sometimes it is hard to find them in my local store. So sometimes I have to order them online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PandaMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works OK
9/30/2014

Customer review by Dee261

2.0 stars 9/30/2014 by Dee261
by Dee261
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These drops burn more than I expected them to. I think the individual packaging is good if you want to lessen the chance of bacteria. I got 3 used out of each dispenser instead of one so that was nice value wise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dee261
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding Product~Thera Tears!
5/31/2013

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by redheeler
by redheeler
Top 100 contributor

Wonderful for dry eye....just follow directions & you will have no problems. The vials are easy & just set then up and use again...just put on a clean surface. Use a few weeks with the rest of the Thera Tears line and you will see results.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
Lubricant for dry, thirsty eyes
7/15/2014

Customer review by AtlantaGAreviewer

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by AtlantaGAreviewer
by AtlantaGAreviewer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My eyes are so dry that I need prescription drops for inflammation, but during the day I use Thera Tears to provide the lubrication my eyes are lacking. These preservative-free drops are the least irritating for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtlantaGAreviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.