Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Tropical Coconut lotion & Lavender Fresh deodorant
5/2/2017

Customer review by Mzbrowneyez

5.0 stars 5/2/2017 by Mzbrowneyez
by Mzbrowneyez

I must say i really loved the smell of these products the deodorant smells fresh and it last over 24 hours for me a must have and the lotion omg i loved the fresh smell of coconut and and a hint of vanilla i also liked the texture of the lotion its not to thick or to thin and my boys love it they said its all about the smell for them lol.i would definitely recommend these products they are everyday must haves. I recieved these products free from influenster to test and review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mzbrowneyez
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Works well
3/7/2017

Customer review by Clean everything

4.0 stars 3/7/2017 by Clean everything
by Clean everything

Clean smells good, great price great for hair and body

Clean everything
Knoxville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
AWESOME to use & smell
8/7/2015

Customer review by Dennis the Menace

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by Dennis the Menace
by Dennis the Menace

AWESOME, great lather & smells GREAT on HUBBY & His Dog!

Dennis the Menace
Greene, Coventry, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Enh...
5/9/2017

Customer review by CakezNPiezB

2.0 stars 5/9/2017 by CakezNPiezB
by CakezNPiezB

Ok so when I received this product for review from Influenster I was excited. Everyone loves free right? And you dont have to give a false spiel, my opinion is my own. I recommend this product for no one with a semi active life. All I did was sit under an umbrella slightly in the sun for 2 hours and I had no semblance of deodorant left. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CakezNPiezB
Portsmouth, VA, United States
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
SUAVE HAS THE "BEST OF BOTH"
2/1/2009

Customer review by dannyswolf

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by dannyswolf
by dannyswolf

I THINK YOUR NEW PRODUCT, HAIR AND BODY WASH, IS GREAT. I GET THE QUALITY THAT SUAVE HAS ALWAYS HAD IN A BODY WASH, AND THE SAME QUALITY IN THE SHAMPOO!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dannyswolf
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Convenient
1/29/2017

Customer review by Tricia

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by Tricia
by Tricia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works good and make packing for him easier

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tricia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUAVE BODY WASH
12/13/2016

Customer review by DISSATISFIED

1.0 stars 12/13/2016 by DISSATISFIED
by DISSATISFIED
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

DOES NOT MAKE SUDS AND DIFFICULT TO WASH HAIR AND BODY. DO NOT LIKE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DISSATISFIED
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
husband loves this stuff
11/25/2016

Customer review by none

4.0 stars 11/25/2016 by none
by none
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'd recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price for a good product.
11/13/2016

Customer review by Boymomx5

5.0 stars 11/13/2016 by Boymomx5
by Boymomx5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product at an economical price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boymomx5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suave for men hair and body wash
11/3/2016

Customer review by Valleygirl

5.0 stars 11/3/2016 by Valleygirl
by Valleygirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy it for my son I love the smell. When he showers he comes out smelling great and the leaves the bathroom smelling good. Me and sister are tempted to use it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valleygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
11/5/2016

Customer review by Mssmith

5.0 stars 11/5/2016 by Mssmith
by Mssmith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its wonderful.. I but it for my boys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mssmith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Low price and it does it all
10/18/2016

Customer review by ERDPROD

5.0 stars 10/18/2016 by ERDPROD
by ERDPROD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only difference between shampoos is the color, fragrance and any enhancers. Just look at the label for this one at less than $2 against the ones the cost $10 to $15. I cleans your hair and your body. And it's $2 or less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ERDPROD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good body wash
10/11/2016

Customer review by Laura

4.0 stars 10/11/2016 by Laura
by Laura
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good body wash

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husband enjoys this all in one smells good too
10/1/2016

Customer review by Angelwing

5.0 stars 10/1/2016 by Angelwing
by Angelwing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband enjoys this all in one,smells good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelwing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love this product!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Kras

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Kras
by Kras

This product is a great value and it smells great. My girlfriend loves the way the fragrance smells on my whole body and hair. It's not overpowering but keeps me fresh all day. A small amount on a loofa goes a long way so the product is a super value not only price wise, but is economical because a little product goes a long way, it rinses of the skin and hair without leaving a residue or film behind. Just the feeling of fresh and clean all over.

Kras
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Terrible for hair, decent for body
7/30/2015

Customer review by hufesan

2.0 stars 7/30/2015 by hufesan
by hufesan

I thought it would be similar to 3-in-1 citrus wash for body and hair, which I loved, but was deeply disapointed. While the body wash works just fine (the only reason I gave it a "fair" overall rating), my hair feels hard after washing it with this product, and I'm not really a picky person when it comes to shampoo. I'll use it as a body wash and get something else for my hair.

hufesan
San Diego, California, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Disappointing
7/11/2014

Customer review by Dewey

1.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Dewey
by Dewey

I've used Suave 'Refreshing' body wash for years and really like it. Recently my store placed this item on the shelf instead, so I tried it. It's awful! It leaves my scalp and skin itchy, my hair does not feel clean and the scent it leaves behind is like unscented laundry detergent! I'll put this in my hand soap dispenser - hope I can find 'Refreshing' body wash at another store.

Dewey
Orange County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Great product!
8/24/2011

Customer review by Michelle1971

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Michelle1971
by Michelle1971

I bought this for my boys for camping because it makes shower time easier. The smell is great and it does a great job for both skin and hair. And only one bottle to lug up to the showers! We will probably use this for home too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle1971
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Convenient
1/21/2014

Customer review by ConstEth

2.0 stars 1/21/2014 by ConstEth
by ConstEth

I am a college student so the less money I spend, the better. I chose this product because it was 2 in 1. I was disappointed in the sent, or lack-there-of. The closest thing this smells like is honestly cardboard. It cleans and rinses well, but it does not make me feel refreshed. 

ConstEth
Dallas, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Great value
7/28/2015

Customer review by Jbfromlakewinni

4.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Jbfromlakewinni
by Jbfromlakewinni

I buy this for my 78 year old father who prefers soft soap and having the shampoo mixed in makes it easier for him in the shower. It is consistantly made well and a great value given how much soft soap and shampoo costs these days

Jbfromlakewinni
Lakes Region NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews