Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SUAVE HAS THE "BEST OF BOTH"
2/1/2009

Customer review by dannyswolf

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by dannyswolf
by dannyswolf

I THINK YOUR NEW PRODUCT, HAIR AND BODY WASH, IS GREAT. I GET THE QUALITY THAT SUAVE HAS ALWAYS HAD IN A BODY WASH, AND THE SAME QUALITY IN THE SHAMPOO!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dannyswolf
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I Love this product!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Kras

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Kras
by Kras

This product is a great value and it smells great. My girlfriend loves the way the fragrance smells on my whole body and hair. It's not overpowering but keeps me fresh all day. A small amount on a loofa goes a long way so the product is a super value not only price wise, but is economical because a little product goes a long way, it rinses of the skin and hair without leaving a residue or film behind. Just the feeling of fresh and clean all over.

Kras
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Simply Great
9/30/2014

Customer review by GMAN

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by GMAN
by GMAN

Smells great and rinses clean. 2 in 1's usually fail in one or both respects. Great product!

GMAN
Hampton, VA 23664, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great product!
11/24/2014

Customer review by MIHE

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by MIHE
by MIHE

Great product and price! Bought for son and he loves it versus spending all the money for other products.

MIHE
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please make this scent into a men's deodorant!
1/16/2015

Customer review by Dean

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Dean
by Dean

This product smells manly instead of smelling like fruit, ocean, or trees. You can still smell it throughout the day, and it isn't overpowering. It also does a good job as both body wash and shampoo. Sadly, I couldn't find this scent as a deodorant!

Dean
Dayton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great product!
8/24/2011

Customer review by Michelle1971

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Michelle1971
by Michelle1971

I bought this for my boys for camping because it makes shower time easier. The smell is great and it does a great job for both skin and hair. And only one bottle to lug up to the showers! We will probably use this for home too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michelle1971
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME to use & smell
8/7/2015

Customer review by Dennis the Menace

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by Dennis the Menace
by Dennis the Menace

AWESOME, great lather & smells GREAT on HUBBY & His Dog!

Dennis the Menace
Greene, Coventry, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great value
7/28/2015

Customer review by Jbfromlakewinni

4.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Jbfromlakewinni
by Jbfromlakewinni

I buy this for my 78 year old father who prefers soft soap and having the shampoo mixed in makes it easier for him in the shower. It is consistantly made well and a great value given how much soft soap and shampoo costs these days

Jbfromlakewinni
Lakes Region NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Convenient
1/21/2014

Customer review by ConstEth

2.0 stars 1/21/2014 by ConstEth
by ConstEth

I am a college student so the less money I spend, the better. I chose this product because it was 2 in 1. I was disappointed in the sent, or lack-there-of. The closest thing this smells like is honestly cardboard. It cleans and rinses well, but it does not make me feel refreshed. 

ConstEth
Dallas, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
PU!
2/7/2015

Customer review by Beiberisinmyshower

2.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Beiberisinmyshower
by Beiberisinmyshower

Did the scent on this product change?My boyfriend used to smell fresh and manly and now he smells more like Axe Body Spray and teenage angst.s

Beiberisinmyshower
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Terrible for hair, decent for body
7/30/2015

Customer review by hufesan

2.0 stars 7/30/2015 by hufesan
by hufesan

I thought it would be similar to 3-in-1 citrus wash for body and hair, which I loved, but was deeply disapointed. While the body wash works just fine (the only reason I gave it a "fair" overall rating), my hair feels hard after washing it with this product, and I'm not really a picky person when it comes to shampoo. I'll use it as a body wash and get something else for my hair.

hufesan
San Diego, California, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Disappointing
7/11/2014

Customer review by Dewey

1.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Dewey
by Dewey

I've used Suave 'Refreshing' body wash for years and really like it. Recently my store placed this item on the shelf instead, so I tried it. It's awful! It leaves my scalp and skin itchy, my hair does not feel clean and the scent it leaves behind is like unscented laundry detergent! I'll put this in my hand soap dispenser - hope I can find 'Refreshing' body wash at another store.

Dewey
Orange County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male