Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 26 reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Tropical Coconut lotion & Lavender Fresh deodorant
5/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I must say i really loved the smell of these products the deodorant smells fresh and it last over 24 hours for me a must have and the lotion omg i loved the fresh smell of coconut and and a hint of vanilla i also liked the texture of the lotion its not to thick or to thin and my boys love it they said its all about the smell for them lol.i would definitely recommend these products they are everyday must haves. I recieved these products free from influenster to test and review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works well
3/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Clean smells good, great price great for hair and body
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME to use & smell
8/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
AWESOME, great lather & smells GREAT on HUBBY & His Dog!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for teen boys!
8/14/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 4 boys play football, baseball, track and basketball!! This product is a lifesaver when it comes to killing that sweaty smell and adding freshness lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SUAVE HAS THE "BEST OF BOTH"
2/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I THINK YOUR NEW PRODUCT, HAIR AND BODY WASH, IS GREAT. I GET THE QUALITY THAT SUAVE HAS ALWAYS HAD IN A BODY WASH, AND THE SAME QUALITY IN THE SHAMPOO!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells good
6/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is super moisturizing and smells amazing! Received this for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Enh...
5/9/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ok so when I received this product for review from Influenster I was excited. Everyone loves free right? And you dont have to give a false spiel, my opinion is my own. I recommend this product for no one with a semi active life. All I did was sit under an umbrella slightly in the sun for 2 hours and I had no semblance of deodorant left. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SUAVE BODY WASH
12/13/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
DOES NOT MAKE SUDS AND DIFFICULT TO WASH HAIR AND BODY. DO NOT LIKE IT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
husband loves this stuff
11/25/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I'd recommend it to anyone
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Suave for men hair and body wash
11/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I buy it for my son I love the smell. When he showers he comes out smelling great and the leaves the bathroom smelling good. Me and sister are tempted to use it as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Convenient
1/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works good and make packing for him easier
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Low price and it does it all
10/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The only difference between shampoos is the color, fragrance and any enhancers. Just look at the label for this one at less than $2 against the ones the cost $10 to $15. I cleans your hair and your body. And it's $2 or less.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good price for a good product.
11/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent product at an economical price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it
11/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Its wonderful.. I but it for my boys.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good body wash
10/11/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good body wash
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My husband enjoys this all in one smells good too
10/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband enjoys this all in one,smells good too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I Love this product!
8/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is a great value and it smells great. My girlfriend loves the way the fragrance smells on my whole body and hair. It's not overpowering but keeps me fresh all day. A small amount on a loofa goes a long way so the product is a super value not only price wise, but is economical because a little product goes a long way, it rinses of the skin and hair without leaving a residue or film behind. Just the feeling of fresh and clean all over.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Terrible for hair, decent for body
7/30/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I thought it would be similar to 3-in-1 citrus wash for body and hair, which I loved, but was deeply disapointed. While the body wash works just fine (the only reason I gave it a "fair" overall rating), my hair feels hard after washing it with this product, and I'm not really a picky person when it comes to shampoo. I'll use it as a body wash and get something else for my hair.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointing
7/11/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used Suave 'Refreshing' body wash for years and really like it. Recently my store placed this item on the shelf instead, so I tried it. It's awful! It leaves my scalp and skin itchy, my hair does not feel clean and the scent it leaves behind is like unscented laundry detergent! I'll put this in my hand soap dispenser - hope I can find 'Refreshing' body wash at another store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Convenient
1/21/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a college student so the less money I spend, the better. I chose this product because it was 2 in 1. I was disappointed in the sent, or lack-there-of. The closest thing this smells like is honestly cardboard. It cleans and rinses well, but it does not make me feel refreshed. 
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640655, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-