Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 84 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
equate reviving anti-wrinkle & firming moisturizer
6/29/2016

Customer review by ChicOne

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by ChicOne
by ChicOne

I have some deeper lines on the sides of my cheeks not fine lines. I immediately put the cream on after i took off my makeup for a test run I could not believe how much it pumped on those lines this is a great product have only been using it 2 days there is a light smell at first but it fades I also have sensitive skin and felt no irritations seeps right into the skin and is not greasy. Would highly recommend for the quality & value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why pay more for name brands?
7/22/2016

Customer review by Kimmie

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Kimmie
by Kimmie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cream is working just as well as the higher price cream I bought before. It doesn't have a high smell either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth & feels great
1/21/2016

Customer review by DaisyTX

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by DaisyTX
by DaisyTX

This is priced well & smooths on very well. Leaves face feeling moisturized as much as the high priced, I have tried them all. So, why pay the high price for something that is NOT going to actually take wrinkles away,no MATTER WHAT IT STATES. I like this because it does NOT roll up on your face & you ladies know what I mean about some of the products, if you put too much it rolls up on your face. It is also NOT greasy! I have very dry skin! A GREAT ITEM, if it does NOT go up on the price!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisyTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
give it a try
3/30/2014

Customer review by FGGS

4.0 stars 3/30/2014 by FGGS
by FGGS

I'm in my upper 30's, combination skin, plus sensitive. Some wrinkles and lines. Aveeno , gave me some skin reactions. Olay, was ok but didn't feel or see any skin improvement. I was about to buy this cream in the original brand, but compared with Equate ingredients and you can't tell the difference except for the price. The fragance is not overpowering. At first use, felt my skin well moisturized, non greasy, last all day long. Great under makeup. Skin looks healthier. No skin allergies reactions. Skin feels and looks firmer. About the wrinkles and lines, haven't noticed any quick improvement, but it claims you will notice better results after a few weeks. This is my first week, but so far, I'm very pleased and amazed with this product. It works better for me than named brands.

Was this review helpful? (47) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FGGS
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!!!
7/8/2016

Customer review by Vera

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Vera
by Vera
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is effective!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Face Cream for over 50
2/7/2016

Customer review by Maureen

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Maureen
by Maureen

This is the best face cream I have found since turning 50. My face looks and feels amazing! People always think I'm ten years younger than I am, and most days I can go out without foundation because my skin looks so good! Just eye makeup and a little blush and I'm good to go! My only fear is that Walmart will stop making it. Then, what will I do??

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maureen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FIRMING CREAM
12/26/2009

Customer review by ARTISTICGAL

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by ARTISTICGAL
by ARTISTICGAL

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, AND LOVE IT, I HAVE VERY FEW SMALL WRINKLES, AND I AM 71 YRS OLD,. SO I CREDIT MUCH OF THIS SKIN FIRMNESS TO THIS CREAM,. WISH IT WAS A LITTLE LESS COSTLY . IT TAKES VERY LITTLE OF THE CREAM TO DO THE JOB,. I USE IT EVERY DAY AND EVE/. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (126) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARTISTICGAL
TOCCOA GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
8/18/2016

Customer review by Soundra

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Soundra
by Soundra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soundra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful and it works so well!
5/23/2014

Customer review by jacksonsmom

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by jacksonsmom
by jacksonsmom

I purchased this for my husband who is 45 and starting to get facial lines and wrinkles and he has dry skin and needed a good moisturizer for his face. Well, he LOVES it. The smell is light and fresh, it moisturizes his face like nothing else he has tried but most of all, the lines and wrinkles are noticeably softened and his skin looks brighter and younger! We were both amazed at how much this product improved his skin - All that and the price is so affordable! He says it's the best he has ever tried. I do not use this only because I have oily and acne prone skin and use other Equate products (which I love by the way). If you have never tried Equate skincare products you should!

Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jacksonsmom
Fayetteville Ark.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Love
1/6/2016

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Jess
by Jess

I love this stuff! Great product for the price! Been using for around a month or so and can already tell a difference!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good substitute
8/12/2016

Customer review by SeriousSue

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by SeriousSue
by SeriousSue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had to return some Equate hand lotion because of waxy feeling so I was hesitant to try this but I was pleased. I don't know about the fast, lasting results yet but the feel is better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeriousSue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product at a good price
3/4/2011

Customer review by quetico

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by quetico
by quetico

Product goes on smooth, is absorbed quickly, is non-greasy and keeps skin moist and youthful. Be sure to use a sunscreen over this product if you venture outside during daylight hours.

Was this review helpful? (55) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quetico
Hilton Head Island, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product for Quality & Value
8/14/2010

Customer review by Greendragon02

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by Greendragon02
by Greendragon02

After Using Equate Advanced Firming Anti - Wrinkle Cream for 7 days, I could see the peach color coming back into my face. I continued to use it, and I'm pleased with what I see in the mirror, and the product does what is promised. I couldn't be happier, with the results, and it's within my skin care budget.

Was this review helpful? (53) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greendragon02
Elko NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WRINKLE FREE
7/1/2016

Customer review by HUNDAR

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by HUNDAR
by HUNDAR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR MANY YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE IN THE FUTURE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HUNDAR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
11/9/2015

Customer review by AprilGlow

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by AprilGlow
by AprilGlow

Equate Beauty Revising Anti-Wrinkle & Firming Cream works wonders! It is inexpensive and really remove the wrinkles from my neck. I am amazed! I recommend that women buy it. Don't waste your money on those high priced creams that promise to make you look younger. Spend $7.87 and get the same results!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AprilGlow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
3/25/2012

Customer review by lucypoo70

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by lucypoo70
by lucypoo70

Bought this because I was on a budget at the time but needed a high quality, intense moisturizer for my face. I have not been disappointed. I have rosacea and in the dry winter months my skin flakes. Not all moisturizers work in these conditions but this one did. I have been pleasantly surprised for the money I spent. I might not be able to use it during the hot, humid summer months but that's ok. It's the harsh dry winters that I struggle with. It spreads well, it's not too thin and has a soft scent. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucypoo70
KCMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Suzzies
12/27/2015

Customer review by MissKitty13

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by MissKitty13
by MissKitty13

I prefer this cream for my face, day and night. It's a nice texture and keeps my Senior ...skin moist.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissKitty13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great cream
2/29/2016

Customer review by hlarr

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by hlarr
by hlarr

good price for the face cream

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hlarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for my sensitive skin
2/25/2016

Customer review by MaryC48

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by MaryC48
by MaryC48

My skin is sensitive, and many skin products are irritating to me. The Equate Reviving moisturizer does a great job without causing any redness, bumps, itching, etc. It's the only moisturizer I use.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryC48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reviving
12/27/2015

Customer review by Ageless

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Ageless
by Ageless

Goes on smoothly, a little goes a long way. I have sensitive skin,but this cream does the trick.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ageless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews