Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 67 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Beauty in a Jar!
8/2/2011

Customer review by SouthernBelle27

4.0 stars 8/2/2011 by SouthernBelle27
by SouthernBelle27

I normally use Oil of Olay Night Firming cream but since I quit work to go to school it put me on a budget, so I chose to try the so called "off" brand and all I can say is WOW! I am very impressed with this product. It is a thicker cream than the Oil of Olay, but goes on smootly. My face feels very moisturized and nourished not to include since using this product my skin looks excellent! I also pair this with the Beauty Lotion with SPF 15 from equate for daytime wear. Using this combo for a month now, I no longer wear any foundation or powder. My skin is radiant, the fine lines I had around my eyes have diminished a great bit. If you are looking to save a few bucks and buy this product you made the right choice! It is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthernBelle27
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great oroduct for the price.
4/23/2014

Customer review by seniorgunner

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by seniorgunner
by seniorgunner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have been using this for years and at 77 my skin is great. I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seniorgunner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
6/12/2016

Customer review by testify

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by testify
by testify

works very well. better or as well as more expensive ones.. smoothes and lasts keeps skin soft.i love it.and recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
testify
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where is my Equate Moisturizing Cream
3/23/2009

Customer review by Mardeesmom

1.0 stars 3/23/2009 by Mardeesmom
by Mardeesmom

I have used Equate Regenerating Night Cream for two years. I love it because not only is it a great moisturizer, but it also leaves a radiant, dewy film on my skin that is a perfect make up base. So I go to Walmart to buy some more but guess what? It's not there. So I buy Equate Firming Cream Night Time hoping for the best, but am so very disappointed. It is heavier, harder to apply and leaves my skin flat and dry. Why oh why did you discontinue the regenerating cream, and why did you not warn us so we could have stocked up on the product? The new night cream doesn't even come close. It took me a long time to find such a good moisturizer and now I must start again. If anyone out there has found the equal to Equate Regenerating Night Cream, please let me know.

Was this review helpful? (44) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mardeesmom
La Mesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great face cream
2/8/2016

Customer review by Sunny

4.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Sunny
by Sunny

It seems to do as well as the higher priced face creams. I have used it every night for a year or so now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great night cream!
7/27/2016

Customer review by visorlady

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by visorlady
by visorlady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for years. It feels so nice and cool every night when I apply to my face. I really like this product!!:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
visorlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product!
6/12/2014

Customer review by motleycrue

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by motleycrue
by motleycrue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is just about the only thing I can use that doesn't irritate my skin. I've used it for a long time now and never had a problem. Great price, too! Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motleycrue
Jefferson City, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/11/2013

Customer review by halo22

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by halo22
by halo22

I've used the more expensive brands, but I don't think I will again. The first time I used this cream, I could see that my pores were smaller, and my face felt soft, smooth and my fine lines were greatly reduced! Does NOT leave your face feeling greasy. It has a wonderful, light scent too.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
halo22
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is the best cream i have ever used.
2/5/2013

Customer review by maryb03

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by maryb03
by maryb03

this cream is the best i have ever used. Its not greasy at all and even makes your hands feel great. i use it in the day time too, not just at nite because my skin is so dry. I just wish it came in a bigger jar.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maryb03
plsinvillr, kd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Great product... so smooth
7/15/2014

Customer review by Jamiy

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Jamiy
by Jamiy

So Although I am not that old as of yet being in the Florida sun and heat can take a toll on your skin. I decided I wanted to prevent my skin from aging and drying out so I purchased this product. The first night I used it i was amazed how soft my skin was. This product is not greasy at all its just right. I woke up the next morning and my skin felt rejuvenated,soft and wonderful. I recommend this product to anyone on a budget or not YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamiy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Night time firming cream 2 fl oz
12/12/2015

Customer review by Linda

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Linda
by Linda

I could tell a difference the next morning. Skin is soft & smooth.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good.
8/19/2014

Customer review by Boxinghelenaagain

4.0 stars 8/19/2014 by Boxinghelenaagain
by Boxinghelenaagain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well without the designer price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boxinghelenaagain
Van Nuys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Firming Cream
9/28/2008

Customer review by walmarthasitall

2.0 stars 9/28/2008 by walmarthasitall
by walmarthasitall

Did I purchase the wrong product? If this is a replacement for the former firming pink facial cream, it doesn't even compare. This feels heavy and has annoying granules. Where is the former cream? - It was great. I've never rated a product before, but I was really disappointed that this was not what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmarthasitall
Diamondhead, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, great value!
4/19/2013

Customer review by Tdbear866

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Tdbear866
by Tdbear866
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Move over Oil of Olay. Equate creams are just as good for a fraction of the cost. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tdbear866
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Product
12/5/2009

Customer review by MsQueenB40

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by MsQueenB40
by MsQueenB40

Once I was forced to use Oil Of Olay"s Night time firming creme. I didn't like the smell and I did not see noticable results like I had with the generic brand "Equate Night Time Firming Creme". I Loved the Equate Brand and I saved money as well, thanks, QueenB

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsQueenB40
Charlotte,Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Di1947

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Di1947
by Di1947

This Equate brand night time cream works as well as name brand products. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Di1947
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems equal to oil of Olay
12/12/2015

Customer review by gwenie

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by gwenie
by gwenie

Seems equal to oil of olay

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gwenie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works good
2/5/2016

Customer review by Beauty

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Beauty
by Beauty

I was just going to try it out. But as I felt my face more and more soft . I enjoy using it every night . And the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equate Night Time Firming Cream
1/9/2016

Customer review by Dottie

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Dottie
by Dottie

Have used this for years. Everyone comments on my skin. I am an elderly person . They ask what I use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dottie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
3/19/2016

Customer review by Janice

4.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Janice
by Janice

I have used this product for a few years and it meets my needs for a night cream. It is light and I wear a Cpap

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews