Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
4/19/2009

Customer review by GGB89

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by GGB89
by GGB89

At first my betta fish was scared of it, but now he's always going through it. I think he's sick so this cave makes him comfortable and less stressed. I recommend this to all betta fish owners!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGB89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
My fish love it!
10/23/2009

Customer review by Unicorn1983

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by Unicorn1983
by Unicorn1983

I have a 29 gallon tank with 8 African Cichlids in it. I have three of these products (different shapes) in my tank. My fish love them!! They are always hiding in them or swimming through them. This product provides shelter for the fish so they won't become stressed! I only paid $2.17 for each of them. I would recommend this product to anyone with fish!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unicorn1983
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome Product!!
1/3/2009

Customer review by FishieBird

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by FishieBird
by FishieBird

This product is great! I got it about 8 years ago for my sister's corn snake, after the snake died she had no use for it, so into my Betta's tank it went! And let me say, my Betta LOVES it!!! Happy (my Betta) uses it every day and night, when he wants me to turn out his light he goes in it to let me know it's "sleepy-time." Although the picture can be misleading. In the picture it looks like a shiny plastic, when the product is really a ceramic. But luckily the color DOES NOT fade. I would reccomend this to any one with a Betta, and already have.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FishieBird
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ornament!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2/23/2012

Customer review by lcdbest

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by lcdbest
by lcdbest

This ornament is really cute and looks great in my fish tank. P.S. the ornament is ceramic not plastic as how it looks in the picture the ornament does not look exactly as picture but it is good quality

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lcdbest
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for bettas!
9/2/2009

Customer review by Taromu88

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by Taromu88
by Taromu88

So far I have purchased 10 of these. I own 9 bettas and they all enjoy resting in these little caves. I have yet to have any problem with them, especially because they are far less expensive than most aquarium decor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taromu88
Plainfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful decoration
1/29/2009

Customer review by AnimalLover2531

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by AnimalLover2531
by AnimalLover2531

I put this in my betta's 5 gallon fish tank and my betta fish loves it! I recommend this product! It is a nice size and is great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnimalLover2531
Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty
6/12/2009

Customer review by AshleyCT

4.0 stars 6/12/2009 by AshleyCT
by AshleyCT

it looks very nice in the tank

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshleyCT
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wow
6/13/2010

Customer review by sportsguy2008

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by sportsguy2008
by sportsguy2008

my fish love it they like to swim in it. It makes my tank look very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sportsguy2008
Ford City, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by glitterstatic

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by glitterstatic
by glitterstatic

This is just so awesome! I love it. I found mine to be easy to clean and my Goldfish love it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glitterstatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Little Fish House
8/19/2009

Customer review by PetLover1980

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by PetLover1980
by PetLover1980

I have two of these, one for each larger tank, and my bottom feeders love them. I have 2 corys in one tank, and 3 corys and 2 iridescent sharks in the other. They all spend a lot of time in their houses. The only, very minor, complaint I have is that they come in neon colors, but not the colors that I have in the rest of my tank. If they came in different colors they would be even more awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PetLover1980
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2010

Customer review by Setra

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Setra
by Setra

the structure stays in one place, it does no float unlike the plastic one i had. My Betta took to it about 10 minutes after i placed it in the aquarium. the holes are smooth not rough cut. It has a clay bottom. The one i had before had no bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Setra
PGH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
4/6/2011

Customer review by purpleprincess24

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by purpleprincess24
by purpleprincess24

After reading the reviews that recommended this product to betta owners I bought one for my betta. It fits perfectly in my 2.5 gallon tank and there is still plenty of room! Although it took my betta a while to explore the new decoration, now he loves it! This product is a fun and eye catching addition to any tank.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purpleprincess24
Rochester, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Deal!
2/5/2012

Customer review by Vonned

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Vonned
by Vonned

I wanted something more colorful for my betta fish (his name is Pooppa), and I was so glad when I saw this bargin! I also brought the colorful stones to match, and a new tank (I call it a step up from his old apartment to his new condo), and it really pops out as a show piece. For a couple of days Pooppa had a little hard time adjusting to all the bright colors, but now he loves it!! It's kind of funny because he uses it as his little bedroom...he goes in the little holes at night, and swims around during the day. He is such a happy little camper now! I highly recommend this if you want some color, because like I said, the color really pops!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vonned
Somerset, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/14/2008

Customer review by JTTlover

5.0 stars 11/14/2008 by JTTlover
by JTTlover

My turtles and fish were fasinated by this at first and its was funny to watch. My turtles still climb on it daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTTlover
West Pittston, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great colors
12/14/2011

Customer review by samarali

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by samarali
by samarali

i bought this product for a fish tank in my daughter's room. wonderful buy. it is very colorful and catches her eye. also great if you have colorful fish. it brightens up the tank and lets them blend in a little better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samarali
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product!
2/3/2009

Customer review by guineapiggirl

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by guineapiggirl
by guineapiggirl

I have been using these caves for years. I've had three of them..one for each betta fish I've owned. I will be getting a new fish this summer, and I must say..I will definitely be using this again. The only fish I've used this for is bettas, but they love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guineapiggirl
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day