Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Zimbie

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Zimbie
by Zimbie

I have been using this product for many years and I am happy with it every time! No mess, true to colour and very good value for money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zimbie
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Fades out.
5/23/2012

Customer review by shopperwithjoy

3.0 stars 5/23/2012 by shopperwithjoy
by shopperwithjoy

For it being a permanent hair color, it fades out, gets lighter. Otherwise I liked the garnier colorin and conditioner and eas of use. I will dry a darker color later.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperwithjoy
crowell tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
easy to use...
2/15/2012

Customer review by tonysheart

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by tonysheart
by tonysheart

... even my husband can color my hair! i was confident that the first time he tried, everything would be just fine. i love this color. it adds just the right amount of red to catch the sun and make me feel uplifted.

tonysheart
valley park missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I Found My Natural Hair Color!!!
6/18/2012

Customer review by Leana

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Leana
by Leana

This is my natural haircolor! I asked my mom and she said it was a medium chestnut brown. This is the only brand that I could find that has it. I will be using it soon to color my hair back to my natural shade...I haven't used this color in a few years now. I got tired of bleaching & coloring my hair other colors. This is the one that my husband loves the best on me...I do too. This brand leaves my hair soft and manageable. Very easy to use and colors very quickly too. Great stuff.

Leana
Arizona, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE THE COLOR!
1/15/2012

Customer review by Shelby40

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Shelby40
by Shelby40

I have used this hair color for over eight years ever since I saw the commercials with Sarah Jessica Parker. I wanted hair like hers and I got it with your product. I have received many compliments and I like it because it covers all my gray, silver and white hairs. :) Thank you Garnier!

Shelby40
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Leaves my hair feeling soft and smells good too!
1/5/2012

Customer review by momof3

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by momof3
by momof3

I love Garnier Nutrisse. It's very easy to use and leaves my hair feeling soft and not dried out. I have recommended this product to some of my friends too!

momof3
Westfield, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
53 Medium Golden Brown (Chestnut)
6/30/2012

Customer review by AWTAZ

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by AWTAZ
by AWTAZ

I usually go to a salon to get my hair colored, but decided to read up on these products and try it on my own. I have normally dark brown hair with lots of gray coming in. I used this product for the first time and actually think it looks better than my salon outcome. I wanted some red in my hair, but was afraid to try a red color for the first time. This color ended up with some red tints and it is perfect. My hair is soft and conditioned.

AWTAZ
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
my hair is orange
5/17/2012

Customer review by meanmama30

1.0 stars 5/17/2012 by meanmama30
by meanmama30

i used this product to take away the little gray that i have and the roots are orangish red and the rest of the hair is almost black! I will never buy this product again! very disappointed!

meanmama30
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female