Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!
2/6/2009

Customer review by Smason

5.0 stars 2/6/2009 by Smason
by Smason

After having a baby, I had a few extra pounds to lose. I started at 144 and within 3.5 weeks have lost 8 pounds! It curbs my appetite and helps me resist the urge to eat. I have started a healthy, well balanced diet, cut back on calories and exercise 6 times a week. The results are great and I am going to continue using this product to help me resist my urges to eat. It also gives me that boost of energy to help me work out. It's not a magic potion, but if you want to cut back calories and start an exercise program, this product will do the trick!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smason
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent weightloss
1/11/2009

Customer review by JM89

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by JM89
by JM89

this is a great product if you really want to loose weight and loose it fast. i would recommend to anyone trying to loose 15 or more pounds

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JM89
exton, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!!
4/24/2009

Customer review by LadyLexus

5.0 stars 4/24/2009 by LadyLexus
by LadyLexus

I have been on this product for almost two weeks and have lost 12 pounds already. I only take one pill 1/2 hour before breakfast, and 1 pill 1/2 hour before dinner. I also drink at least 8 10 oz glasses of water each day, eat healthy and stopped drinking alcohol on a daily basis. I have lost all obsession with late night snacking after dinner. I have so much energy. I now exercise 6 times a week. I would have never done this on my own because I was always too tired. I work a 50 hour work week also. No one can believe how much weight I have lost already. I know it will eventually slow down but these first couple weeks have given me the motivation to stay with this. I must admit the first couple days made me feel a little weird because there is a lot of caffeine in these pills. I found that if I drink the water they recommend and eat within a half hour of taking the pill I instanly feel better. Their website will tell you how to do it. Even though I don't feel like eating I force myself to or I will feel sick. My plan is to lose 25 pounds by July 1st and I have already lost 12. Stay with it and once a week treat yourself to a day of eating whatever you want. It boosts the metabolism and you can look forward to that day each week. Then just get back on schedule the next day. Good Luck to all. By the way I am over 44 and my blood pressure has dropped dramatically. My doctor is thinking about taking me off the blood pressure medicine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLexus
Las Vegas Nevade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/21/2009

Customer review by mcdonald401

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by mcdonald401
by mcdonald401

This is a great product for someone who wants to lose weight...It is very effective and you lose pounds immediately.I lost the weight I wanted and never had to exercise but I did change my eating habits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcdonald401
Defuniak Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
4/1/2009

Customer review by HappyToReport

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by HappyToReport
by HappyToReport

I couldn't be happier with Hydroxycut. Not only did it curb my appetite and give me energy, I have been able to build definition...something I've never been able to accomplish. I lost weight and gained muscle. I'm happier with my body than I've ever been. Thank you Hydroxycut!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyToReport
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dony bother
4/25/2009

Customer review by mcrewse

1.0 stars 4/25/2009 by mcrewse
by mcrewse

this product was a waste of money i lost no weight and followed the directions to the t dont waste your money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcrewse
frisco, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
doesn't work for everyone
1/15/2009

Customer review by sagespyder

1.0 stars 1/15/2009 by sagespyder
by sagespyder

I've tried this product and it didn't help me at all, i followed the directions and changed my work out to fit what they recommended but i saw no results in weight or inches. I was very disappointed when they show commercials saying how well it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sagespyder
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day