Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The flosser for floss haters!
4/24/2010

Customer review by wmstchic

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by wmstchic
by wmstchic

I ardently disliked flossing (I have a narrow mouth and tightly packed teeth.) It was uncomfortable and cumbersome. I have been a faithful flosser since these came out many years ago. I no longer have my dentist bugging me because I don't floss and they work great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmstchic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
8/13/2012

Customer review by RetiredPaul

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by RetiredPaul
by RetiredPaul

I have used these for years and they make flossing much easier and more effective. I've always had trouble flossing with regular dental floss because of my fingers. This device (and these refills) make it easy and therefore more likely that you will floss as you are supposed to. Once I went to the dentist and he asked me how I was. I told him I was fine but wished I could just drop my teeth off and come pick them up after the cleaning. His reply was "If you don't start flossing, you'll be able to do just that!" I've flossed every day since then.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredPaul
Green Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I have used this item for the last couple of years
9/25/2012

Customer review by Scolinda

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Scolinda
by Scolinda

I have used this type of flosser for the last couple of years. I will not floss my teeth with anything else

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scolinda
Clinton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a very good flosser if can not hold regular floss
4/12/2012

Customer review by taurusdriver

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by taurusdriver
by taurusdriver

been using this product for serval years now great flosser.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taurusdriver
hamptonville,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really Good Product for older kids
3/27/2012

Customer review by MKamp

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by MKamp
by MKamp

My son has been using these flossers since he has 10 and the dentist kept after him to floss. The flossers are convenient and easy to use. He no longer complains about flossing. I tried them also and found them easy to use, effective and they have a minty fresh taste. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKamp
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Minty Fresh Floss
12/28/2009

Customer review by callmey

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by callmey
by callmey

Excellent product. Gives a minty fresh feeling after flossing. Easy to use. Great price and shipping rate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
callmey
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Get what you ask for
9/29/2010

Customer review by Twiner

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Twiner
by Twiner

No tricks here, get exactly what your paying for, and great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twiner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the only one.
4/8/2012

Customer review by cturvy

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by cturvy
by cturvy

perfect,great product ,the best tool on the market!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cturvy
pr.va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/5/2013

Customer review by GREATVALUETO

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by GREATVALUETO
by GREATVALUETO

Walmart.com is the only place that we can get these for the same price or less than the Commissary. Also the Commissary doesn't always have them on hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GREATVALUETO
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convenient, easy-to-use flosser.
9/8/2013

Customer review by Schuffles

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Schuffles
by Schuffles

Particulary convenient in reaching those hard-to-reach places that really need flossing. And for us older folks whose teeth sometimes need a qucik floss to remove debrie, this product is a 'natural'. Much better than a toothpick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schuffles
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best way ro floss
9/19/2013

Customer review by Sandy7730

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Sandy7730
by Sandy7730

This is an easy and efficient way to floss. I love the mini tasteSandy7730 too. This makes daily flossing happen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandy7730
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeping my gums healthy
2/13/2014

Customer review by Hate2WaitAtRegister

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Hate2WaitAtRegister
by Hate2WaitAtRegister

I love that I can order these plus other products and have them delivered straight to my front door. Durable enough & reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hate2WaitAtRegister
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very useful product
6/14/2014

Customer review by sweetsue48

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by sweetsue48
by sweetsue48

The best flossing product ever! Very easy to get between even tightly spaced teeth. I have become my dental hygienist's favorite patient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetsue48
Gainesville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Minty
8/25/2013

Customer review by Talon32

3.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Talon32
by Talon32

When trying to floss back teeth, it seems to break very easily, otherwise its good for the rest of your teeth & youre not really spending too much flossing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Talon32
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine, but not what the pic looks like
12/3/2013

Customer review by InfoB

3.0 stars 12/3/2013 by InfoB
by InfoB

My husband likes these floss refills and they work well. However, each one came with an extra floss pic which we didn't need (just wanted the refills) and I wish they'd sell them without the mint flavor. The picture of what you are buying is deceiving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InfoB
Colville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.