Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

74 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

74 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
14
1-20 of 62 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Finally I Can Go
2/9/2017

Customer review by Mellopez0918

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Mellopez0918
by Mellopez0918

This product helped me go regularly. I was having trouble going to the bathroom, I took two capsules before bed and woke up able to use the bathroom without any issues.

Mellopez0918
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product,I will only use Sonar Natural!
2/10/2017

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Lori
by Lori

Sonar Narural is the best Colan Cleanse I have ever used

Lori
Cape Coral, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best choice I've made
1/23/2017

Customer review by Coco

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Coco
by Coco

Started taking this a year ago. Best product choice I've made.

Coco
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth the money
1/23/2017

Customer review by bevs

1.0 stars 1/23/2017 by bevs
by bevs

Don't work at all price was high and results were none

bevs
Oak Hill, WV, United States
Not very good
1/20/2017

Customer review by Woody

2.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Woody
by Woody

Not very trustworthy product I didn't like the way it was not dependable

Woody
North East, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome!!!!!!!
3/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Speaking from someone who DOES read reviews, let me say this, each person experiences different things for every product purchased and has different opinions. I have always used the product Dual Action Cleanse, the one that's advertised on TV and it worked well. I decided to try something different because the price of the Dual Action was $23.00 a box. I did a colon cleanse search and found this product. I thought, no way is this gonna be good, it's only six dollars and change, but wow, was I wrong!!! This works better that the Dual Action. I take 2 pills at night and in the next day I have at least 3 bowel movements. All of which are the way we should have them, without going into detail. I feel even lighter, just completely "emptied". I would say that drinking many liquids during the course of the day helps "go more often" so to those who say they didn't have a good experience, try drinking way more than you usually do, to help flush yourself out. I'll never spend the money on Dual Action again, I will gladly spend $6 bucks for this wonderful product!!!

Was this review helpful? (133) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Miracle in a bottle.
7/9/2013

Customer review by believeinme326

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by believeinme326
by believeinme326

I have HORRIBLE constipation. And I'm not exaggerating at all. Ever since I was a little girl I've had bathroom problems. I used to go a few days without going to the bathroom. And for a good two years, I had a fecal body odor that I could not get rid of. It was so depressing. Everyone could smell it. It was internal too, so even my tons of perfume couldnt cover it up. I took this and have been taking it for about 6-7 months and the smell and constipation is pretty much gone. I mean I still get a little constipated (I really see it in my eating patterns) and i still need to watch what I eat (I never eat red meat and I mostly stay away form any kinds of meat and eat lots of veggies). But this here is SO worth it and it's cheap! I take two every night and wake up, make some coffee or eat something and then I have to go! Highly recommend it to those with constipation or whoever just wants a clean colon!

Was this review helpful? (80) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
believeinme326
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sanar is not runny.
1/13/2017

Customer review by Seeranie

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Seeranie
by Seeranie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am on my second pack and I love it, no cramps, no runniness and soft bulk. Awesome for me, I am using this to do a before cleanse for my colonoscopy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seeranie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the best !!
8/9/2009

Customer review by DesparateDoll

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by DesparateDoll
by DesparateDoll

After trying a zillion different products to help my digestive system be more efficient, I was becoming more and more dissappointed. Most of them are expensive, terrible tasting, and quite inconvenient, on top of the simple fact the just don't work! FINALLY, I was lucky enough to find Colon Cleanse 2002. After only two doses of three capsules, one dose before bed the first night, and the second dose the following night, I saw results. This product is easy to take , convenient and economical. I recommend it to anyone looking for results. I take three caps before bed with a glass of water every night.... in the morning.....voila! My movements feel like they are complete, like I'm empty. How cool is that ? No cramps , no gas , no discomfort at all.

Was this review helpful? (245) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DesparateDoll
Surprise AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Product
7/18/2009

Customer review by Robwilltravel

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by Robwilltravel
by Robwilltravel

I am completly satisfied with this product. To be honest so is my wife! She no longer gives me a hard time about passing gas while sleeping. This may sound funny, but it is truely important to a happy marriage. Additionally, I feel more healthy and have overall better health. I highly recommend this product not only based on results but also cost and value for my money. I am glad I found this product.

Was this review helpful? (165) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robwilltravel
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome
3/1/2011

Customer review by powersman

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by powersman
by powersman

works great and combined with acai 1000 mgs itl help you lose weight and feel great

Was this review helpful? (59) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
powersman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really cheep and really works
5/14/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ive been using this product sense May 1 of this year and I must say its amazing I take 2 at night with a glass of water and It does what it says it does. Now I don't know what the man said about this helps you with gas, becasue it makes you have more gas than ever. Ladies or guys, if you want to lose weight, take this at night, and in the morning right when you wake up, 2 green tea fat burner, and 2 acai berry 1000 mg. when you start taking the sanar colon cleanser, go to the bathroom and sit on the tolet when you need to pass gas. It will be wet and yellow. this is the fat that is being expelled out of your body. Also, buy pleantly of tolet papper and babby wipes lol

Was this review helpful? (45) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for irregulars!
7/3/2011

Customer review by Lana86

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Lana86
by Lana86

I refer to myself as an "irregular". I need assistance if you know what I mean. This product is GREAT. I take it every night before bed and in the morning I have done what I needed to. Without this product -- I just simply cant go as often as I should. Non-habit forming and natural. No side effects.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lana86
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colon Sanar cleanser
7/22/2009

Customer review by coronado

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by coronado
by coronado

Wonderful product! When used regularly it works great and you feel great!

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coronado
Largo florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's great
8/24/2016

Customer review by why12345678910

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by why12345678910
by why12345678910
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's great

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
why12345678910
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely Beneficial
4/28/2010

Customer review by GoYanks2010

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by GoYanks2010
by GoYanks2010

I have been using this product for a number of years and was very pleased to find the same at such a great price. Using this product, as a daily supplement, has enhanced my overall quality of life and general health. I found this product to be extremely beneficial and recommend it often.

Was this review helpful? (81) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoYanks2010
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/16/2011

Customer review by PhillyGirlShops

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by PhillyGirlShops
by PhillyGirlShops

Works better that I expected, I have constipation issues for years, this is the first product that has worked for me. I am so happy, I will continue to order, and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhillyGirlShops
Woodbury NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very satisfy
2/18/2011

Customer review by golla

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by golla
by golla

I have always struggle with stomach problems and irregularity and using this product after just one dossage It WORKS! its great to feel my stomack empty and not bloaded all the time and uncofrtable. I had no pain the dossage is at night so it works prefect.

Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
golla
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a relief
2/20/2010

Customer review by GonTheGo

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by GonTheGo
by GonTheGo

I have finally found a product that works in a safe and effective manner and one that does not interrupt my daily routines or night time slumber. I feel much more energized and less lethargic.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GonTheGo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colon Cleanser
1/15/2010

Customer review by lulu1965

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by lulu1965
by lulu1965

This products has helped to keep me regular and it's very easy to take.

Was this review helpful? (39) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lulu1965
Miaim,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews