Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.8out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 | 71 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
14
Sort by: 
1-20 of 59 reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Awesome!!!!!!!
3/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Speaking from someone who DOES read reviews, let me say this, each person experiences different things for every product purchased and has different opinions. I have always used the product Dual Action Cleanse, the one that's advertised on TV and it worked well. I decided to try something different because the price of the Dual Action was $23.00 a box. I did a colon cleanse search and found this product. I thought, no way is this gonna be good, it's only six dollars and change, but wow, was I wrong!!! This works better that the Dual Action. I take 2 pills at night and in the next day I have at least 3 bowel movements. All of which are the way we should have them, without going into detail. I feel even lighter, just completely "emptied". I would say that drinking many liquids during the course of the day helps "go more often" so to those who say they didn't have a good experience, try drinking way more than you usually do, to help flush yourself out. I'll never spend the money on Dual Action again, I will gladly spend $6 bucks for this wonderful product!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (160)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Miracle in a bottle.
7/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have HORRIBLE constipation. And I'm not exaggerating at all. Ever since I was a little girl I've had bathroom problems. I used to go a few days without going to the bathroom. And for a good two years, I had a fecal body odor that I could not get rid of. It was so depressing. Everyone could smell it. It was internal too, so even my tons of perfume couldnt cover it up. I took this and have been taking it for about 6-7 months and the smell and constipation is pretty much gone. I mean I still get a little constipated (I really see it in my eating patterns) and i still need to watch what I eat (I never eat red meat and I mostly stay away form any kinds of meat and eat lots of veggies). But this here is SO worth it and it's cheap! I take two every night and wake up, make some coffee or eat something and then I have to go! Highly recommend it to those with constipation or whoever just wants a clean colon!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (96)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is the best !!
8/9/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After trying a zillion different products to help my digestive system be more efficient, I was becoming more and more dissappointed. Most of them are expensive, terrible tasting, and quite inconvenient, on top of the simple fact the just don't work! FINALLY, I was lucky enough to find Colon Cleanse 2002. After only two doses of three capsules, one dose before bed the first night, and the second dose the following night, I saw results. This product is easy to take , convenient and economical. I recommend it to anyone looking for results. I take three caps before bed with a glass of water every night.... in the morning.....voila! My movements feel like they are complete, like I'm empty. How cool is that ? No cramps , no gas , no discomfort at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (258)No (25)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It really does work to help you go to the bathroom.. I take 3 pills before bed and during the night or early morning I get the urge to go.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Product
7/18/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am completly satisfied with this product. To be honest so is my wife! She no longer gives me a hard time about passing gas while sleeping. This may sound funny, but it is truely important to a happy marriage. Additionally, I feel more healthy and have overall better health. I highly recommend this product not only based on results but also cost and value for my money. I am glad I found this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (174)No (25)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really cheep and really works
5/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ive been using this product sense May 1 of this year and I must say its amazing I take 2 at night with a glass of water and It does what it says it does. Now I don't know what the man said about this helps you with gas, becasue it makes you have more gas than ever. Ladies or guys, if you want to lose weight, take this at night, and in the morning right when you wake up, 2 green tea fat burner, and 2 acai berry 1000 mg. when you start taking the sanar colon cleanser, go to the bathroom and sit on the tolet when you need to pass gas. It will be wet and yellow. this is the fat that is being expelled out of your body. Also, buy pleantly of tolet papper and babby wipes lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (53)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome
3/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
works great and combined with acai 1000 mgs itl help you lose weight and feel great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (66)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for irregulars!
7/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I refer to myself as an "irregular". I need assistance if you know what I mean. This product is GREAT. I take it every night before bed and in the morning I have done what I needed to. Without this product -- I just simply cant go as often as I should. Non-habit forming and natural. No side effects.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Colon Sanar cleanser
7/22/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wonderful product! When used regularly it works great and you feel great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very satisfy
2/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have always struggle with stomach problems and irregularity and using this product after just one dossage It WORKS! its great to feel my stomack empty and not bloaded all the time and uncofrtable. I had no pain the dossage is at night so it works prefect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (44)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Extremely Beneficial
4/28/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using this product for a number of years and was very pleased to find the same at such a great price. Using this product, as a daily supplement, has enhanced my overall quality of life and general health. I found this product to be extremely beneficial and recommend it often.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (87)No (22)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sanar is not runny.
1/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am on my second pack and I love it, no cramps, no runniness and soft bulk. Awesome for me, I am using this to do a before cleanse for my colonoscopy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works better that I expected, I have constipation issues for years, this is the first product that has worked for me. I am so happy, I will continue to order, and the price is great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What a relief
2/20/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have finally found a product that works in a safe and effective manner and one that does not interrupt my daily routines or night time slumber. I feel much more energized and less lethargic.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a working product
3/14/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I TAKE ONE AT NIGHT WITH 8 OZ. OF WATER OR A FULL GLASS OF WATER AND IT REGULATES ME IN THE MORNING. TO HELP OUT MORE I INCLUDE MORE FIBER IN MY DIET.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Colon Cleanser
1/15/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This products has helped to keep me regular and it's very easy to take.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It Really Works !
2/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just had my son November 2010 and started to hit the gym Jan 2011 and have been taking these as directed and its now Feb and I started @ 150lbs and now Im at 143lbs . I have also been eating right and going to the gym at least 3 or 4 days a week so its a nice aid to my weight loss !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Take one tablet on Friday night and works great on Saturday morning. I repeat the same steps for Saturday evening one tablet and work wonders for the weekend. I only need one tablet two days a week and I love the results that I have.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's great
8/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
#1 in My Book
5/23/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Several people told me about this product and how it help them. I am sold on this product. Been using it for the last 4 months. It has help my digestion system, but more than that; it gave me more energy. Every time I would that I went back to my bad eating habits and start that slugish feeling. I would take 2 or 3 colon cleansers pills for couple days and it helped clean my colon out good and get me back to my old self. I recommend this to anyone trying to detox. THANK YOU WALGREENS FOR THIS PRODUCT!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-