Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

60 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

60 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
13
1-20 of 48 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
This is the best !!
8/9/2009

Customer review by DesparateDoll

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by DesparateDoll
by DesparateDoll

After trying a zillion different products to help my digestive system be more efficient, I was becoming more and more dissappointed. Most of them are expensive, terrible tasting, and quite inconvenient, on top of the simple fact the just don't work! FINALLY, I was lucky enough to find Colon Cleanse 2002. After only two doses of three capsules, one dose before bed the first night, and the second dose the following night, I saw results. This product is easy to take , convenient and economical. I recommend it to anyone looking for results. I take three caps before bed with a glass of water every night.... in the morning.....voila! My movements feel like they are complete, like I'm empty. How cool is that ? No cramps , no gas , no discomfort at all.

Was this review helpful? (182) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesparateDoll
Surprise AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Product
7/18/2009

Customer review by Robwilltravel

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by Robwilltravel
by Robwilltravel

I am completly satisfied with this product. To be honest so is my wife! She no longer gives me a hard time about passing gas while sleeping. This may sound funny, but it is truely important to a happy marriage. Additionally, I feel more healthy and have overall better health. I highly recommend this product not only based on results but also cost and value for my money. I am glad I found this product.

Was this review helpful? (120) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robwilltravel
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!!!!!
3/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Speaking from someone who DOES read reviews, let me say this, each person experiences different things for every product purchased and has different opinions. I have always used the product Dual Action Cleanse, the one that's advertised on TV and it worked well. I decided to try something different because the price of the Dual Action was $23.00 a box. I did a colon cleanse search and found this product. I thought, no way is this gonna be good, it's only six dollars and change, but wow, was I wrong!!! This works better that the Dual Action. I take 2 pills at night and in the next day I have at least 3 bowel movements. All of which are the way we should have them, without going into detail. I feel even lighter, just completely "emptied". I would say that drinking many liquids during the course of the day helps "go more often" so to those who say they didn't have a good experience, try drinking way more than you usually do, to help flush yourself out. I'll never spend the money on Dual Action again, I will gladly spend $6 bucks for this wonderful product!!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely Beneficial
4/28/2010

Customer review by GoYanks2010

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by GoYanks2010
by GoYanks2010

I have been using this product for a number of years and was very pleased to find the same at such a great price. Using this product, as a daily supplement, has enhanced my overall quality of life and general health. I found this product to be extremely beneficial and recommend it often.

Was this review helpful? (59) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoYanks2010
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome
3/1/2011

Customer review by powersman

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by powersman
by powersman

works great and combined with acai 1000 mgs itl help you lose weight and feel great

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
powersman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very satisfy
2/18/2011

Customer review by golla

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by golla
by golla

I have always struggle with stomach problems and irregularity and using this product after just one dossage It WORKS! its great to feel my stomack empty and not bloaded all the time and uncofrtable. I had no pain the dossage is at night so it works prefect.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golla
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colon Cleanser
1/15/2010

Customer review by lulu1965

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by lulu1965
by lulu1965

This products has helped to keep me regular and it's very easy to take.

Was this review helpful? (34) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulu1965
Miaim,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Miracle in a bottle.
7/9/2013

Customer review by believeinme326

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by believeinme326
by believeinme326

I have HORRIBLE constipation. And I'm not exaggerating at all. Ever since I was a little girl I've had bathroom problems. I used to go a few days without going to the bathroom. And for a good two years, I had a fecal body odor that I could not get rid of. It was so depressing. Everyone could smell it. It was internal too, so even my tons of perfume couldnt cover it up. I took this and have been taking it for about 6-7 months and the smell and constipation is pretty much gone. I mean I still get a little constipated (I really see it in my eating patterns) and i still need to watch what I eat (I never eat red meat and I mostly stay away form any kinds of meat and eat lots of veggies). But this here is SO worth it and it's cheap! I take two every night and wake up, make some coffee or eat something and then I have to go! Highly recommend it to those with constipation or whoever just wants a clean colon!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
believeinme326
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for irregulars!
7/3/2011

Customer review by Lana86

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Lana86
by Lana86

I refer to myself as an "irregular". I need assistance if you know what I mean. This product is GREAT. I take it every night before bed and in the morning I have done what I needed to. Without this product -- I just simply cant go as often as I should. Non-habit forming and natural. No side effects.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lana86
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colon Sanar cleanser
7/22/2009

Customer review by coronado

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by coronado
by coronado

Wonderful product! When used regularly it works great and you feel great!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coronado
Largo florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/5/2011

Customer review by productworkswonder

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by productworkswonder
by productworkswonder

Take one tablet on Friday night and works great on Saturday morning. I repeat the same steps for Saturday evening one tablet and work wonders for the weekend. I only need one tablet two days a week and I love the results that I have.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
productworkswonder
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
a working product
3/14/2010

Customer review by Loveabargain01

4.0 stars 3/14/2010 by Loveabargain01
by Loveabargain01

I TAKE ONE AT NIGHT WITH 8 OZ. OF WATER OR A FULL GLASS OF WATER AND IT REGULATES ME IN THE MORNING. TO HELP OUT MORE I INCLUDE MORE FIBER IN MY DIET.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveabargain01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a relief
2/20/2010

Customer review by GonTheGo

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by GonTheGo
by GonTheGo

I have finally found a product that works in a safe and effective manner and one that does not interrupt my daily routines or night time slumber. I feel much more energized and less lethargic.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GonTheGo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/16/2011

Customer review by PhillyGirlShops

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by PhillyGirlShops
by PhillyGirlShops

Works better that I expected, I have constipation issues for years, this is the first product that has worked for me. I am so happy, I will continue to order, and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhillyGirlShops
Woodbury NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everyone needs to use
8/11/2010

Customer review by febees

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by febees
by febees

This product is great. I use one a day to just help with spatic colon, but you can use three with out any probems. It is good to help with weight loss and the colon is where the germs from cancer comes from or so I've read. I'm not an expert. I sold and used cleaners when I owned a fitness center.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
febees
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Really Works !
2/5/2011

Customer review by proudhotmomma

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by proudhotmomma
by proudhotmomma

I just had my son November 2010 and started to hit the gym Jan 2011 and have been taking these as directed and its now Feb and I started @ 150lbs and now Im at 143lbs . I have also been eating right and going to the gym at least 3 or 4 days a week so its a nice aid to my weight loss !

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudhotmomma
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really cheep and really works
5/14/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ive been using this product sense May 1 of this year and I must say its amazing I take 2 at night with a glass of water and It does what it says it does. Now I don't know what the man said about this helps you with gas, becasue it makes you have more gas than ever. Ladies or guys, if you want to lose weight, take this at night, and in the morning right when you wake up, 2 green tea fat burner, and 2 acai berry 1000 mg. when you start taking the sanar colon cleanser, go to the bathroom and sit on the tolet when you need to pass gas. It will be wet and yellow. this is the fat that is being expelled out of your body. Also, buy pleantly of tolet papper and babby wipes lol

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth it?
1/25/2011

Customer review by jazeala

3.0 stars 1/25/2011 by jazeala
by jazeala

This didn't really work for me. It did work for two days, then nothing. Stopped up again. It might just be me. I don't know.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazeala
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works great
7/3/2012

Customer review by thwi

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by thwi
by thwi

when your systems working slow, and you need help, this is the product that works for me, it works in about 12 hrs. Taken at night before going to bed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thwi
Ludowici, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
#1 in My Book
5/23/2010

Customer review by MaryfromChicago

5.0 stars 5/23/2010 by MaryfromChicago
by MaryfromChicago

Several people told me about this product and how it help them. I am sold on this product. Been using it for the last 4 months. It has help my digestion system, but more than that; it gave me more energy. Every time I would that I went back to my bad eating habits and start that slugish feeling. I would take 2 or 3 colon cleansers pills for couple days and it helped clean my colon out good and get me back to my old self. I recommend this to anyone trying to detox. THANK YOU WALGREENS FOR THIS PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryfromChicago
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews