Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It really works!!!
1/15/2009

Customer review by sagespyder

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by sagespyder
by sagespyder

I have tried a lot of weight loss products and have found only 2 that works. The first was really expensive and i couldn't afford to keep buying it and Slimquick is the second. The price is great as i have seen the same product at a GNC for $20 more. I have more energy to do things so i can work out longer, it really does surpress my appetite so i don't eat as much and I really do lose weight. In the first week i used it i lost 4 lbs. That only other product that worked for me was phentremine which goes for 50 a bottle for the better stuff. This is really a quality product. But if you can't take the energy boost you get from it, i really had a lot of energy, it can keep you up at night. Other than that it is great, i have no problem with being up late, i have more time to do things and i don't feel a drag in the morning. I recommend this product for those who have tried everything else.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sagespyder
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT!!
5/15/2009

Customer review by Nicole2122

5.0 stars 5/15/2009 by Nicole2122
by Nicole2122

I started on this tablet a week ago, i had used other expensive tablets that did not work and my mother-in-law recommended this for me after she had used it and lost 45 pounds! i was sceptical but thought i would try it.. firstly great value at only a little over $20 a bottle. The product comes with a diet and excercise plan that seems simple enough ... but not for me, im not good at sticking to plans like that.. i just had my own plan cereal in the morning, fruit for lunch and what ever is there for dinner even pizza one night (just in moderate portions). only drinking water. i powerwalk around the block about 25-30 mins a day ive been doing that for a week and ive lost 5 pounds already.. and with no serious change to my lifestyle and thats what i like! only real side effect was a gassy belly for the first couple of days but other than that feeling great! i dont know if this would work for everyone but it seems to be working for me and im very satisfied! its definatly worth a try very happy customer!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole2122
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing product
9/14/2009

Customer review by SAHMarmyWife

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by SAHMarmyWife
by SAHMarmyWife

so far i have lost 55lbs with slimquick- in just three months. i am in shock that the baby weight and then some has completely disappeared before my son was even 6 months old! (i started taking it after i weaned him at 3 months old) and i havent been this weight since i was 15 years old!!! i feel amazing, never jittery or upset stomach like so many other diet pills did to me when i was trying to lose weight after my first child... i will reccommend this product to my friends, already have to a few. just a few more pounds to go, im really excited- so is my deployed husband!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAHMarmyWife
wa state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It actually works!
4/29/2009

Customer review by Mickey77

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by Mickey77
by Mickey77

I've been working out for 2 months now. At about the 1 month mark, I plateaued in my weight loss and needed a boost to get it going again. I've been taking this product now for a few weeks and I am back up to losing my recommended weight a week. I did not jump to the 2 pills, 2 times a day after the second week. I stayed at 1 pill in the morning and 1 in the afternoon. It didn't curb my appetite the first week I used it. I'd take my first pill about 7am and then by 11am, I was seriously hungry, but I ate a healthy snack to keep me going. The 2nd week was better. I've definitely seen that this product works. I've lost 20 pounds already and have 20 more to lose. For the first time in a long time, I am excited for summer. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickey77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLANT
3/5/2009

Customer review by charcharo

5.0 stars 3/5/2009 by charcharo
by charcharo

I have lost 25 pounds in 6 months. This really works and you do not get the "jitters" like other diet products. It curbs your appetite. I would suggest this product to all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charcharo
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day