Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 53 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
GREAT BUY
6/6/2010

Customer review by FEMUR

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by FEMUR
by FEMUR

EXCELLENT PRICE EASY TO ORDER CAME TO MY HOUSE IN TWO DAYS NO CHARGE EASY TO LOOK UP PRODUCT, EXCELLENT PRICE AND EASE OF PLACING ORDER. FIRST TIME TO ORDER CALCIUM TABLETS FROM WALMART WILL ORDER AGAIN

Was this review helpful? (29) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FEMUR
NEW JERSEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Good value for a good product
10/25/2010

Customer review by EveningPrimrose

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by EveningPrimrose
by EveningPrimrose

Every once in awhile I make a purchase that really makes me happy and this is one of them. From start to finish this was a very good experience. I like that I can order the vitamins I want online and they are so reasonably priced, plus the vitamins themselves are just what I like, pure without a lot of other stuff added to them. The package arrived quickly and the packaging is recyclable. All this for just a mere 97 cents shipping charge!

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EveningPrimrose
Shawnee, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great calcium
12/23/2013

Customer review by kyen

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by kyen
by kyen

the calcium with D is great was looking for calcium that has D3 in it and it dose GREAT price too u get a lot for your money also help me feel better take with fishoil and b12 and b6 have more get up and go great for your health

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyen
sacramento ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitam
3/2/2011

Customer review by SpiritWithIn

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by SpiritWithIn
by SpiritWithIn

This was such a bargain with such a great price for the pair. I really like the prices WalMart has on all their vitamins.

Was this review helpful? (14) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpiritWithIn
Rock Hill, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price For Calcium
8/5/2014

Customer review by bkwalmart

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by bkwalmart
by bkwalmart

This supplement has 600 mg. of calcium in each tablet which is a moderate amount. Then there's 800 I.U. of vitamin D which is another essential nutrient. It's a very good combination at a low price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkwalmart
Wenham Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2011

Customer review by HappyDogOwner

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by HappyDogOwner
by HappyDogOwner

This calcium supplement is a great price. The twin-pack is a great value as well as a time-saver. Calcium is calcium - why pay more for other brands? These pills are not any harder to swallow than anyother supplement I have used; in fact, they seem a little easier to get down. Thanks, WALMART, for such a great value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyDogOwner
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrong Calcium
12/31/2013

Customer review by Clanc4

1.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Clanc4
by Clanc4

I ordered Calcium Citrate and was sent Calcium Carbonate which I cannot take so I am not pleased at having to go exchange this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clanc4
Bonney Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
2/11/2011

Customer review by wbsrdtvvv

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by wbsrdtvvv
by wbsrdtvvv

Good Product and Great Value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wbsrdtvvv
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fast service and the exact product
12/10/2013

Customer review by lakeywood

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by lakeywood
by lakeywood

The order came in a couple of days. The Calcium supplement product is easy to swallow and not chalky and rough like some. The price was as good as any around. very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lakeywood
Lake of the Woods
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2011

Customer review by Angler2

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Angler2
by Angler2

Good product, great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angler2
Coastal NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A bargain !
12/13/2012

Customer review by AvidCustomer

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by AvidCustomer
by AvidCustomer

By purchasing the Spring Valley Calcium 600mg with Vitamin D supplement twin pack I saved not only money, but also time and gas since I don't have to make so many trips to the store. It is the type of calcium that if purchased on other brand names would cost you much, much more money and will give you the same benefits. I'm happy with my purchase and the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvidCustomer
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
My favorite calcium pills
8/1/2012

Customer review by RugBuyingDude

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by RugBuyingDude
by RugBuyingDude

These are great. I have tried other brands, but this particular brand is the only one that doesn't give me upset stomach. It's also cheaper than the other brands. What more can I ask for?

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RugBuyingDude
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Calcium
3/28/2014

Customer review by wings51

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by wings51
by wings51

I take this for my bones. I am a senior citizen and need to take what will help me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wings51
Burlington,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very ecomonical
5/18/2014

Customer review by tori13

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by tori13
by tori13

very ecomonical and it meet my needs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tori13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product. Great price.
8/14/2014

Customer review by Happyjoyousfree

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Happyjoyousfree
by Happyjoyousfree

These vitamins are a great product for the most reasonable price I could find. I recommend them to my friends. The 2 pack lasts for over a year. I have bought this item before. It makes my Doctor happy too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyjoyousfree
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
calcium supplement great for anyone
6/29/2014

Customer review by tina815xx

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by tina815xx
by tina815xx

I bought this product over a year ago because i needed a calcium supplement for my implanon and now i have nexplanon and still need calcium i bought to packs to stock up i bought enough calcium for 3 years great product and would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tina815xx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
8/17/2014

Customer review by Lahteadah

4.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Lahteadah
by Lahteadah

I am taking the dosage recommended by my primary care physician. I truly believe that everyone should take some form of this to assist with their bone health.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lahteadah
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
5/18/2014

Customer review by SE65

4.0 stars 5/18/2014 by SE65
by SE65

I have used this product for sometime now and seems to do the job

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SE65
Mt. Vernon, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I thought from the info they were soft ,gel pills,
1/27/2012

Customer review by OceanRd

1.0 stars 1/27/2012 by OceanRd
by OceanRd

But they are very large and hard. I need to cut them into. And they still go down very hard. I got a years supply, to get the bill up for free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (7) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OceanRd
Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/20/2011

Customer review by nonickname17

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by nonickname17
by nonickname17

Great price. Tablets are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonickname17
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews