Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 53 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Can't believe WalMart took them off the shelf
3/5/2014

Customer review by ARShopperGirl

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by ARShopperGirl
by ARShopperGirl

Best little Disposable Bikini Shavers ever! I was so upset when every WalMart in my area took them off the shelf. I ordered 10 packs, but hate that I have to order them online. Please bring them back to the shelves at WalMart !

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARShopperGirl
Grain Valley, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!
7/6/2011

Customer review by luvmydean

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by luvmydean
by luvmydean

I cannot shave my bikini area with a razor, so I tried these one day and wow!! You absolutely CANNOT cut yourself with these. It gives a very very close shave. You don't have the worries of cutting or knicking yourself like you would with a razor. Awesome product!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmydean
Roseville,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
World's Best Invention!!!
7/18/2011

Customer review by Caribbeana

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Caribbeana
by Caribbeana

I recently went on a trip to Texas, and was introduced to this product by a friend. She got so excited when she saw them on the shelf that I was like, "Ok, I need to try these." Well... OMG!!! There's not a woman alive who won't fall in love with these razers immediately after the first use. No cuts, knicks, or irritation. Easy to use, and cute as a button. Move over, bikini wax!!! FINALLY!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Thanks Lea Ann!!! ;-)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caribbeana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works greay
7/24/2014

Customer review by Helio3

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Helio3
by Helio3

these razors need to be in stock at the store. They work great.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helio3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these razors
5/1/2014

Customer review by JArner

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by JArner
by JArner

I really like these razors. I don't have to worry about nicking myself or any irritation. However I am very disappointed that my Walmart no longer carries these. I have bought an electric razor but I don't feel comfortable using it plus it is hard to get into the tight places since the head of it is not small enough. I also found them at the dollar store they are the dollar store brand but they are junk tried them and don't like them they pull and do not shave close. I really wish my walmart would bring these back I don't understand why when Walmart gets a product you like and then they stop carring it in the stores it is very disappointing. I will deffinatly be ordering a couple packs off the website and stocking up...

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JArner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best shave ever!
8/6/2012

Customer review by BKLYNSkinner

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by BKLYNSkinner
by BKLYNSkinner

For a disposable razor it cant get any better! i highly approve and recommend this product. Clean, close, safe shave. I dont travel without one. And if you have sensitive underarms you can also use this for that area

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BKLYNSkinner
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Product!
10/31/2013

Customer review by Happybuyer1984

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Happybuyer1984
by Happybuyer1984

Thanks! I have been looking for this in store but theyre not available. So now I ordered a lot online!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happybuyer1984
Lakewood,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
4/2/2014

Customer review by MicksterMom

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by MicksterMom
by MicksterMom

I have used before, but have a hard time finding these in the store on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MicksterMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/4/2012

Customer review by wolfetteb

3.0 stars 7/4/2012 by wolfetteb
by wolfetteb

Read quite a few good reviews, so I was hopeful enough to be a little let down. It's a good size and shape, and I suppose pretty good value for the price. Not quite as close a shave as I was hoping for, but definitely not the worst. I do plan to use the rest of them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfetteb
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product! Works Perfectly!!!
2/20/2014

Customer review by kal2010

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by kal2010
by kal2010

I love this little shaver! I use it for underarm shaving and the bikini area. It works perfectly and shaves smoothly! I had been looking for something like this (small, compact but effective) because the larger razors wouldn't slide smoothly into the grooves of my armpits and it had become a chore shaving. This shaver makes it a snap!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kal2010
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Value for the price - easy to use.
6/17/2014

Customer review by InterestedReviewer

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by InterestedReviewer
by InterestedReviewer

Noxema's bikini razors are an excellent way to remove unwanted bikini area hairs and the razors are sharp and very easy to use! Great value for the price - I ordered online but wish Walmart carried these in stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InterestedReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Shavers!
7/30/2014

Customer review by LisaDeJason

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by LisaDeJason
by LisaDeJason

These are the only shavers that won't cut you when you shave. I love them. Wish they would sell them in the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaDeJason
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!
8/4/2014

Customer review by CleaningLady3

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by CleaningLady3
by CleaningLady3

I love these disposable shavers! Unfortunately, I can NOT find them at my local Walmart anymore! I thought I would check online to see if they were available. They are OUT OF STOCK online at Walmart.com! I love them so much I just ordered them online from someone else for $1.02 more per package! Come on Walmart...cater to your customer's needs! From the looks of the other reviews, I am not alone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleaningLady3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best!
10/1/2014

Customer review by Surfboard8699

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Surfboard8699
by Surfboard8699

Please put these back in the stores!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Surfboard8699
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
11/3/2013

Customer review by Nlg115

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Nlg115
by Nlg115

Love this product. Had to order online because I couldn't find it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nlg115
Nixa mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Bikini Razor!!!
6/20/2014

Customer review by kmhane

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by kmhane
by kmhane

These are the absolute best bikini razors... but they are super hard to find! Why do they always discontinue or stop selling in store popular items?! I'll never understand that! Anyways... I bought 5 packs of these just in case lol! I will definitely buy them again from Walmart! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmhane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Bikini Shaver EVER!
7/25/2014

Customer review by TMarie28

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by TMarie28
by TMarie28

I have tried different types of razors and electric trimmers, and suffered from razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs for years...until I started using these Nozema bikini shavers. This product is by far the best I've tried. Always a smooth shave and I never get razor bumps or any irritation. The small size is also ideal. I was devastated when Walmart stopped carrying it in store. Walmart, if you're listening, please, please bring them back to the shelves!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMarie28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
off the shelf?
10/18/2014

Customer review by cf2529

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by cf2529
by cf2529

I've used these for years, since middle school & I am 22 now, I was so furious that Walmart in my area took these off the shelf.. now I have to buy online and needless to say I bought 10 packs so I could keep in stock and wouldn't have to order constantly. But overall the best bikini razors around!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cf2529
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the guards!
3/27/2013

Customer review by WalWorldFanatic

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by WalWorldFanatic
by WalWorldFanatic

I have very sensitive skin, especially in the bikini area and am prone to ingrown hairs. With the guard on these razors, I can get a close shave that isn't too close. It doesn't irritate my skin and I love the control I have. The only problem I have is that my local Walmart doesn't carry this product year round. I've been waiting for these babies to come back in stock! These are a must-have for any woman who likes to be clean shaven or is planning on donning lingerie or a bikini.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalWorldFanatic
Prairieville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A pregnant woman's best friend!
4/29/2013

Customer review by ShoppinMama44

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by ShoppinMama44
by ShoppinMama44

When I started getting big during my pregnancy it obviously became harder to shave and trim. I picked these up to try thinking that if they didn't work I wouldn't waste much money but if they did great. I am excited to say these work great!! I was really impressed but how well it worked and also how long it lasts. I get a few uses out of one before having to toss. And the best part is I can use the product blind/without having to use a mirror. Pregnant ladies, do yourselves a favor and pick up a couple packs of these to get you through your second and third trimesters. I plan to continue using these after my baby is born because I love them! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinMama44
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews