Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 60 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
BEST BIKINI RAZOR EVERRRRR!!!
3/19/2016

Customer review by Bulletsbabe

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Bulletsbabe
by Bulletsbabe

I can't tell you how many times I've butchered myself with regular razors..OMG! And I won't even get started on those horrible waxing kits!! I came across these tiny little razors and figured "What the heck, why not". I'll put it to you this way, to anyone who is sceptical that this little tiny but oh so cute razor couldn't POSSIBLY get the job done...THINK AGAIN AND BUY THESE BABIES!! You will NEVER go back to the horrors of regular razors OR wax!! They are simply AWESOME!! No nicks.. No razor burns... and there is no skills required. You just CAN'T hurt yourself with these even if you tried!! Now ...if only I could find a WalMart that still carries them!! *sighs*

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bulletsbabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't believe WalMart took them off the shelf
3/5/2014

Customer review by ARShopperGirl

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by ARShopperGirl
by ARShopperGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best little Disposable Bikini Shavers ever! I was so upset when every WalMart in my area took them off the shelf. I ordered 10 packs, but hate that I have to order them online. Please bring them back to the shelves at WalMart !

Was this review helpful? (61) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARShopperGirl
Grain Valley, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these razors
5/1/2014

Customer review by JArner

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by JArner
by JArner

I really like these razors. I don't have to worry about nicking myself or any irritation. However I am very disappointed that my Walmart no longer carries these. I have bought an electric razor but I don't feel comfortable using it plus it is hard to get into the tight places since the head of it is not small enough. I also found them at the dollar store they are the dollar store brand but they are junk tried them and don't like them they pull and do not shave close. I really wish my walmart would bring these back I don't understand why when Walmart gets a product you like and then they stop carring it in the stores it is very disappointing. I will deffinatly be ordering a couple packs off the website and stocking up...

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JArner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
World's Best Invention!!!
7/18/2011

Customer review by Caribbeana

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Caribbeana
by Caribbeana

I recently went on a trip to Texas, and was introduced to this product by a friend. She got so excited when she saw them on the shelf that I was like, "Ok, I need to try these." Well... OMG!!! There's not a woman alive who won't fall in love with these razers immediately after the first use. No cuts, knicks, or irritation. Easy to use, and cute as a button. Move over, bikini wax!!! FINALLY!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Thanks Lea Ann!!! ;-)

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caribbeana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works greay
7/24/2014

Customer review by Helio3

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Helio3
by Helio3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

these razors need to be in stock at the store. They work great.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Helio3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!
7/6/2011

Customer review by luvmydean

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by luvmydean
by luvmydean

I cannot shave my bikini area with a razor, so I tried these one day and wow!! You absolutely CANNOT cut yourself with these. It gives a very very close shave. You don't have the worries of cutting or knicking yourself like you would with a razor. Awesome product!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmydean
Roseville,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
overpriced on this site. Cheaper on Amazon
6/15/2016

Customer review by Robt

3.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Robt
by Robt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The way the ad was written was razors in a six pack for $4 and some cents with free shipping. I thought what a good deal so I ordered two packs. But it was a deceptive ad. I received a total of six razors for $8. Not a good deal at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best shave ever!
8/6/2012

Customer review by BKLYNSkinner

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by BKLYNSkinner
by BKLYNSkinner

For a disposable razor it cant get any better! i highly approve and recommend this product. Clean, close, safe shave. I dont travel without one. And if you have sensitive underarms you can also use this for that area

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BKLYNSkinner
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Value for the price - easy to use.
6/17/2014

Customer review by InterestedReviewer

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by InterestedReviewer
by InterestedReviewer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Noxema's bikini razors are an excellent way to remove unwanted bikini area hairs and the razors are sharp and very easy to use! Great value for the price - I ordered online but wish Walmart carried these in stores.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InterestedReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
4/2/2014

Customer review by MicksterMom

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by MicksterMom
by MicksterMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used before, but have a hard time finding these in the store on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MicksterMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disposable bikini shaver
5/26/2016

Customer review by exrn

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by exrn
by exrn

Nice small size for close shave in delicate bikini area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
8/4/2014

Customer review by CleaningLady3

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by CleaningLady3
by CleaningLady3

I love these disposable shavers! Unfortunately, I can NOT find them at my local Walmart anymore! I thought I would check online to see if they were available. They are OUT OF STOCK online at Walmart.com! I love them so much I just ordered them online from someone else for $1.02 more per package! Come on Walmart...cater to your customer's needs! From the looks of the other reviews, I am not alone!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CleaningLady3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
10/30/2015

Customer review by Crystal

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Crystal
by Crystal

I use this product often, but now it's been taken off the shelves of all my local stores. This is a product that is essential to my self-grooming, and I am very disappointed that it has become an online-only item. It's very annoying to have to pay shipping on something that should still be available in stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/4/2012

Customer review by wolfetteb

3.0 stars 7/4/2012 by wolfetteb
by wolfetteb

Read quite a few good reviews, so I was hopeful enough to be a little let down. It's a good size and shape, and I suppose pretty good value for the price. Not quite as close a shave as I was hoping for, but definitely not the worst. I do plan to use the rest of them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wolfetteb
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love!
5/15/2016

Customer review by MAMICHULA39

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by MAMICHULA39
by MAMICHULA39

I absolutely love these razors! They are small enough to get it the hard to reach areas and l never knick myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAMICHULA39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product!
10/31/2013

Customer review by Happybuyer1984

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Happybuyer1984
by Happybuyer1984
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thanks! I have been looking for this in store but theyre not available. So now I ordered a lot online!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happybuyer1984
Lakewood,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noxema mini trimmers
4/19/2016

Customer review by Darla

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Darla
by Darla

A must have for bikini season......No razor burn and plenty of control.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Complaints!
4/17/2016

Customer review by BAJE

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by BAJE
by BAJE

Awesome razors, only one's that I use! No complaints, they do their job! Love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAJE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Shavers!
7/30/2014

Customer review by LisaDeJason

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by LisaDeJason
by LisaDeJason
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the only shavers that won't cut you when you shave. I love them. Wish they would sell them in the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LisaDeJason
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best!
10/1/2014

Customer review by Surfboard8699

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Surfboard8699
by Surfboard8699
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Please put these back in the stores!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Surfboard8699
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews