Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 71 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 71 reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Not What I Was Expecting....
10/20/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this product online and was quite disappointed when the package arrive. These shavers are miniature. The actual shaving part is maybe 1/3" wide. The razor is very rough and pulls at my hairs while shaving. These got the job done, but it was painful and took a long time due to the shaver's small size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best shavers
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love these bikini shavers....i was sad when they took them out of my local Wal-Mart stores....best bikini shavers ☺
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these razors
5/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like these razors. I don't have to worry about nicking myself or any irritation. However I am very disappointed that my Walmart no longer carries these. I have bought an electric razor but I don't feel comfortable using it plus it is hard to get into the tight places since the head of it is not small enough. I also found them at the dollar store they are the dollar store brand but they are junk tried them and don't like them they pull and do not shave close. I really wish my walmart would bring these back I don't understand why when Walmart gets a product you like and then they stop carring it in the stores it is very disappointing. I will deffinatly be ordering a couple packs off the website and stocking up...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
World's Best Invention!!!
7/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recently went on a trip to Texas, and was introduced to this product by a friend. She got so excited when she saw them on the shelf that I was like, "Ok, I need to try these." Well... OMG!!! There's not a woman alive who won't fall in love with these razers immediately after the first use. No cuts, knicks, or irritation. Easy to use, and cute as a button. Move over, bikini wax!!! FINALLY!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Thanks Lea Ann!!! ;-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't believe WalMart took them off the shelf
3/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best little Disposable Bikini Shavers ever! I was so upset when every WalMart in my area took them off the shelf. I ordered 10 packs, but hate that I have to order them online. Please bring them back to the shelves at WalMart !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (74)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works greay
7/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
these razors need to be in stock at the store. They work great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BEST BIKINI RAZOR EVERRRRR!!!
3/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can't tell you how many times I've butchered myself with regular razors..OMG! And I won't even get started on those horrible waxing kits!! I came across these tiny little razors and figured "What the heck, why not". I'll put it to you this way, to anyone who is sceptical that this little tiny but oh so cute razor couldn't POSSIBLY get the job done...THINK AGAIN AND BUY THESE BABIES!! You will NEVER go back to the horrors of regular razors OR wax!! They are simply AWESOME!! No nicks.. No razor burns... and there is no skills required. You just CAN'T hurt yourself with these even if you tried!! Now ...if only I could find a WalMart that still carries them!! *sighs*
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these. They need to put them back in stores
3/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love them. They work so much better than razors! Bo razor burn! I've used these for years and then they quit carying in stores! Really wish they would start selling them again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!!!
7/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I cannot shave my bikini area with a razor, so I tried these one day and wow!! You absolutely CANNOT cut yourself with these. It gives a very very close shave. You don't have the worries of cutting or knicking yourself like you would with a razor. Awesome product!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bikini Razor
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Gets into places a regular razor cannot.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Value for the price - easy to use.
6/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Noxema's bikini razors are an excellent way to remove unwanted bikini area hairs and the razors are sharp and very easy to use! Great value for the price - I ordered online but wish Walmart carried these in stores.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best shave ever!
8/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For a disposable razor it cant get any better! i highly approve and recommend this product. Clean, close, safe shave. I dont travel without one. And if you have sensitive underarms you can also use this for that area
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works
2/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Wish they sold it in stores!! But for those small areas this does what you need. And it arrived quickly...FREE SHIPPING TOO!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/4/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Read quite a few good reviews, so I was hopeful enough to be a little let down. It's a good size and shape, and I suppose pretty good value for the price. Not quite as close a shave as I was hoping for, but definitely not the worst. I do plan to use the rest of them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wish they still sold these in stores
2/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are my preference. I wish they were still sold in stores. Terribly inconvenient only being able to order them online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
4/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used before, but have a hard time finding these in the store on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this product!
8/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these disposable shavers! Unfortunately, I can NOT find them at my local Walmart anymore! I thought I would check online to see if they were available. They are OUT OF STOCK online at Walmart.com! I love them so much I just ordered them online from someone else for $1.02 more per package! Come on Walmart...cater to your customer's needs! From the looks of the other reviews, I am not alone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best!
10/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Please put these back in the stores!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product! Works Perfectly!!!
2/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this little shaver! I use it for underarm shaving and the bikini area. It works perfectly and shaves smoothly! I had been looking for something like this (small, compact but effective) because the larger razors wouldn't slide smoothly into the grooves of my armpits and it had become a chore shaving. This shaver makes it a snap!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
10/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this product often, but now it's been taken off the shelves of all my local stores. This is a product that is essential to my self-grooming, and I am very disappointed that it has become an online-only item. It's very annoying to have to pay shipping on something that should still be available in stores.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-