Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Eye Serum
1/3/2011

Customer review by LoveMakeup1

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by LoveMakeup1
by LoveMakeup1

This eye serum is awesome! I worked for the Estee Lauder Corp. for 15 years, and after using all their brands, this equate Eye Serum is the best I have ever used - for 1/4 of the price! It works from the first day - and gets better with each week. I would highly recommend this product again and again!!!

Was this review helpful? (55) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMakeup1
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER! 5 STARZ!!!
2/10/2011

Customer review by MYHORRIBLEXPERIENCE

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by MYHORRIBLEXPERIENCE
by MYHORRIBLEXPERIENCE

I recently purchased this product online after reading many reviews of different eye treatment/serums. I figured they usually have the same ingredients, so why not try one thats a little cheaper. I mean, you will end up paying for the name in most cases why not save a couple dollars right? Well, I have been using this product for almost a week now, and so far I can see a difference in the texture of my skin around my eyes, I can see a difference in the color under my eyes (usually dark spots, etc), it works well as a moisturizer around the eyes, there is firmness, softness, etc.. You cant go wrong with this one ladies.. I highly recommend it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MYHORRIBLEXPERIENCE
Elgin IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Effective on Lines
12/16/2008

Customer review by CosmeticsExpert

4.0 stars 12/16/2008 by CosmeticsExpert
by CosmeticsExpert

At age 33 I was starting to get some pretty deep lines under my eyes that were visible from about 4 feet away. I started using the Eye Lifting Serum at night and saw some definite results in just a few days with significant results in three weeks. The product is a shimmery gold color, but it does not look shimmery on the face. The first couple of nights I noticed it made my skin kind of tingly and itchy, but that went away. Some of the finer lines are gone and the deeper ones are only visible from about six inches. I can not, however, say how well this product would work for someone looking for dark circles and puffiness. I don't experience problems with those. I don't use this product during the day. For morning I use an eye cream that keeps the area moisturized. For those of you who might want to use the Eye Serum for day, keep in mind that this product does not have sunscreen.

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CosmeticsExpert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stuff!
9/2/2011

Customer review by kewlmom

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by kewlmom
by kewlmom

I am 46 yrs old and was having problems with several small wrinkles all around my eye area. I had never really tried any other creams and was unsure if they even worked. I bought this product and started using it about 3 months ago. I chose it mainly because of the price but had doubts that it would really make any difference especially since it was a inexpensive, generic, store product. I was shocked at the results! I use one small drop every night before bed on a clean face. After about 2 weeks I started seeing a big difference. The pores around my eyes looked brighter and smaller. Within a month I noticed less wrinkles. It's been a little over 3 months now, and I have just finished my first bottle. I will say I have a significant 90% difference in the wrinkles around my eyes and love it! I have very sensitive skin and I experienced no irritation or breakouts.

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kewlmom
Phoenix, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow~
3/26/2010

Customer review by InTheSticks

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by InTheSticks
by InTheSticks

I am in my late 50s and had worn make up most of my adult life until the past few years. I could not believe the wrinkles under and around my eyes that just accentuated my age. I looked prior to selecting this at the half-full vials and tubes and jars of anti-wrinkle eye cremes I've accumulated over the recent years. Amazing. Anyway, I tried this product and the FIRST time, I was enthused enough at the results to put on eye makeup! It took more than a few years off my eyes and with it went many of the fine lines and even deeper wrinkles. I am not using it regularly as I don't wear make up daily, but this is definitely the eye product I am going to continue to buy after this vial is gone. GOOD product that does what it claims!

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InTheSticks
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Equate Eye Lifting Serum
11/27/2010

Customer review by better4looks

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by better4looks
by better4looks

I have experienced dark circles under my eyes, and fine lines and wrinkles, and I have been using this product for about one week. I was not expecting improvements until after 24 days of use, but surprisingly, I am starting to see change under my eyes. It is working to reduce the dark circles that have haunted me for quite some time. I will continue to use Equate eye lifting serum for younger looking eyes!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
better4looks
Potlatch, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great line & color repair
12/6/2011

Customer review by smondo

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by smondo
by smondo

I tried this product thinking it was less than I have been paying with minimal or no result. What a surprise! Not only is it repairing fine lines, but it also is lightening my eyelid resulting from any eye lift years ago. Use it as directed and watch as you see results. Fantastic!!! And what a value.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smondo
Chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
10/20/2011

Customer review by missesdarcy

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by missesdarcy
by missesdarcy

Okay. I'm 41 years old and have been using this product for probably 9 months or so. The other day one of the Doctors in the office I work for had found out my age and was shocked. He said that the consensus in the office was that I looked 26. Not sure if anyone wants to turn the clock back that far but I'm happy with the results. :)

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missesdarcy
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product at unbeatable price!
12/31/2010

Customer review by YogaMom79

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by YogaMom79
by YogaMom79

I've been using this for a few wks now and it has worked great. It has lessened the dark circles and puffiness under my eyes. Love it and plan to keep using it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YogaMom79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Some noticable changes
11/6/2010

Customer review by dani313

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by dani313
by dani313

This product is supposed to give results in 24 days, but I have already seen some improvement in only 12 days. I would recommend this product and I am going to buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dani313
Tyler TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT product
2/25/2011

Customer review by JungleLady

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by JungleLady
by JungleLady

I was searching for an eye serum to replace a high-end brand I was using. I came across this one and it sounded pretty good. From the first time I used it I just LOVED it. It's not heavy like a cream and it blends in so easily and leaves the skin on my lids and around my eyes so soft. It has made a huge difference in the appearance of the fine wrinkles and keeps my lids from getting flaky. I use it twice a day as recommended. Will definitely be buying this again.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JungleLady
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Same results as Olay
9/28/2012

Customer review by msdolybear55

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by msdolybear55
by msdolybear55

I used Olay eye lifting cream and was very happy with the results but not so happy about the price. The Olay cream was out of stock the day I was shopping and I saw this brand for a lot less so I gave it a try. I have been using it for several months now with the same results as the more expensive cream. I would recommend this item to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdolybear55
Danville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this and the price
2/24/2013

Customer review by AmericaninKuwaitCity

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by AmericaninKuwaitCity
by AmericaninKuwaitCity

This is equivalent to Olay but at a significantly cheaper price. I love it and use it all the time. I love the equate brand because it does the same at the original and is priced right. I had mine shipped all the way to Kuwait where I am deployed and am very grateful Walmart ships here.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmericaninKuwaitCity
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Equate Regenerating Line
6/3/2014

Customer review by PAYTONSMAMAW

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by PAYTONSMAMAW
by PAYTONSMAMAW

The Entire Equate Regenerating Line is Absolutely Amazing and I actually like it better than the Olay Brand Named Regenerists Line ... The savings is as much as half and I use the Equate line twice a day and I wouldn't believe it if I couldn't see it myself , I ca already see results in the Dark Circles under my eyes I have bee plagued with most of my life .. I WILL ABSOLUTELY CONTINUE TO USE THE EQUATE BRAND AND ENJOY THE AMAZING BENEFITS BOTH IN SAVINGS AND THE GREAT AND AMAZING PRODUCTS ... 50 LOOKING LIKE 35 !!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAYTONSMAMAW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eye cream
5/5/2014

Customer review by Cissy16

1.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Cissy16
by Cissy16

I used once and my eyes became red and itchy. Most likely me because I have allergies. Will be returning because of this. It applied nicely though and I am sad I can not use it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cissy16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/1/2013

Customer review by StarComesOut

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by StarComesOut
by StarComesOut

I have used this product together with the daily rejuvenating serum for years. It is just as good as Oil of Olay and much less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarComesOut
Livingston, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great eye cream
3/17/2014

Customer review by frances129

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by frances129
by frances129

best eye cream i have ever used.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frances129
mobile, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value & Great Product
3/23/2013

Customer review by lucky2010

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by lucky2010
by lucky2010

This is a great product for a great price...Too early to tell on long term effects but so far in the short term it is working great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucky2010
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
is as good as the much more expensive brand name
5/9/2013

Customer review by Mauisma

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Mauisma
by Mauisma

really like this serum and it seems to be doing the job I bought it for

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mauisma
Centralia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Changed the product for eye cream.
10/10/2014

Customer review by Sedona12

3.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Sedona12
by Sedona12

This used to be a foam that tightened under eyes, thats what I thought I was ordering. Now this a cream. Nice but only for moisture eye cream on me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sedona12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews