Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I needed
1/22/2009

Customer review by 1OldMonkey

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by 1OldMonkey
by 1OldMonkey

Large enough to hold the 40" wrapping paper, lots of pockets, etc to store gift tags, scissors, etc. Can store under the bed or in a closet. Keeps all gift wrap items in one place.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1OldMonkey
Watuaga, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
money saver
1/18/2009

Customer review by mawmaw2002

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by mawmaw2002
by mawmaw2002

This wrapping paper holder is a really great product. I bought one of these container at walmart on a after christmas sale for $4.99 a couple of years back and then I wished I had bought more, I went back but, they were gone. And they never had them again in the store. I crammed 12 long rolls of wrapping paper in just one container. I put the wrapping paper in and zipped the one end and then shake it down to the end you zipped and then zip the other end. And used the other one for birthday, wedding, baby shower wrap. So I really got a great deal. And now my wrapping paper doesn't have to get smashed or torn. And it a great deal for the price. I highly recommand it to anyone looking for somewhere to store any kind of wrapping paper. It's hard to find a container for long rolls but, this one does the trick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mawmaw2002
conway, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seriously Cool & Ultimately Useful
12/25/2009

Customer review by ThisIsMyHappyPlace

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by ThisIsMyHappyPlace
by ThisIsMyHappyPlace

I have 1 a bought a couple of years ago. It is awesome. I keep all my wrapping paper, bows, ribbions, tape, etc. I am going to buy tons and give them as gifts. Everyone who sees it thinks it's great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisIsMyHappyPlace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
FANTASTIC WAY TO ORGANIZE!!!
1/8/2009

Customer review by 11223344556677889900

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by 11223344556677889900
by 11223344556677889900

Everything fit in so well and it stores so neatly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
11223344556677889900
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great buy!
1/17/2009

Customer review by mgdrummer

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by mgdrummer
by mgdrummer

its not too big and has alot of room for all of my stuff, which was in a big bin before.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgdrummer
rochester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great product!
1/22/2009

Customer review by funsportsguy

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by funsportsguy
by funsportsguy

I ordered this product, and I thought this was an excellent value. Holds the longer rolls of wrapping paper, plus pockets for ribbons, name tags, bows, etc. Great product and great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funsportsguy
Erlanger, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Does what it says
11/14/2008

Customer review by sumfight

5.0 stars 11/14/2008 by sumfight
by sumfight

and it looks cool too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sumfight
Roseville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Too cute
11/16/2008

Customer review by U8mylunch

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by U8mylunch
by U8mylunch

Well I probaly stuffed mine to death but it's doing the job very well and it coordinates really well with the wreath holder and the tree keeper and the ornament box. They are all red. I actually got eight rolls of wrapping paper on one side and I put all the rest of my gift wrapping tools on the other side like ribbon, scissors, tape, bows, etc. Works so well! I can't say enough about the neatness of it all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
U8mylunch
Fleming Island, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wrapping Simplified
1/4/2009

Customer review by lovetoragnize

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by lovetoragnize
by lovetoragnize

I had seen this product and instantly wanted it! For those like myself who purely enjoy being organized, this is something you need to have. The pockets are great for holding bags, ribbons, paper, pens, stickers, etc. If you like your stuff all in one place, get this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoragnize
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The perfect gift...
11/1/2008

Customer review by kelbtx

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by kelbtx
by kelbtx

...for the gift-giver in you. Perfect for holiday storage. Versatile. Easy to use. And so amazingly practical. Treat yourself to an early holiday!

kelbtx
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrapping Paper Saver
11/1/2008

Customer review by cooperdk

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by cooperdk
by cooperdk

No more Wrapping paper getting torn up waiting for you to use it. This is a big money saver

cooperdk
Prescott Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/7/2008

Customer review by JD4Life2010

4.0 stars 12/7/2008 by JD4Life2010
by JD4Life2010

I love this product! It prevents gift wrapping paper from becoming worn, disclored, and the ends frayed. Everything is in one place, no more looking for the bows. This can easily be stored until next season. It has plenty of compartments. Mine came in red which is a pretty festive color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JD4Life2010
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I needed
1/12/2009

Customer review by jessgrrlie

4.0 stars 1/12/2009 by jessgrrlie
by jessgrrlie

I live in a 1 bedroom condo and needed a good place to store all my gift wrapping & holiday items. It seems durable and has good compartments. My only wish is that it have a handle on both the long side and the shorter end so I could hang it length wise in the closet. All in all, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessgrrlie
Mountain View, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year