Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great deal, sleek, no speakers
1/16/2009

Customer review by Chelle83

3.0 stars 1/16/2009 by Chelle83
by Chelle83

I didn’t realize the product did not come with speakers. However, even knowing that I still would of purchased this product. It's very fast, looks sharp, and the screen is bigger than my kitchen TV. I never liked Vista but I refuse to go Mac. This product has been good to us. On a scale of 1-10 (10 being the best), I'd give it an 8. As for value I'd give it a 9. I shopped around and Wal-Mart was the best deal I saw.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelle83
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy
1/6/2009

Customer review by checksthereviews

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by checksthereviews
by checksthereviews

Has all you need for the average user, operates fast and the monitor is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
checksthereviews
Erial, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very good computer
2/21/2009

Customer review by 12576

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by 12576
by 12576

This computer was easy to set up and has a wide aray of useful features. A very good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12576
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great deal
1/16/2009

Customer review by Boooyahh

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by Boooyahh
by Boooyahh

This pc is a good choice. It is very fast,the videocard is good to play high detail games. Pc is easy to set up.This is a good choice for the price .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boooyahh
RoseBud, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
We Love It!
1/4/2009

Customer review by UsFolks

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by UsFolks
by UsFolks

We love it! We have had a family computer since 1997 and this is by far the best economical value. The only negative comment I have is that the volume is too low so I will probably purchase external speakers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UsFolks
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GRAT COMP.
2/24/2009

Customer review by SWING1

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by SWING1
by SWING1

COMPUTER IS GREAT FOR THE MONY ITS FAST THE MONITOR IS GREAT ON IT MY WIFE AND I LOVE IT HP OUT DID THEMSELFS ON THIS ONE I WOULD RECOMENDE IT ANYTIME GREAT COMPUTER GOOD LUCK TO ALL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWING1
TAMPA,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy with the HP
1/25/2009

Customer review by mrmojorisin713

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by mrmojorisin713
by mrmojorisin713

Very impressed with the value of this computer purchased from wal-mart with the extra large monitor. It's very fast & runs great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrmojorisin713
Manahawkin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good comuter product
3/17/2009

Customer review by bizilady

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by bizilady
by bizilady

I was concerned about buying a new computer with Vista installed but after a few weeks of use it seems to be running smoothly and I am pleasantly surprised. A good value for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bizilady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great item
2/5/2009

Customer review by warriorsmaiden

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by warriorsmaiden
by warriorsmaiden

i love my computer. i use it not only for entertainment, but also for a lot of account keeping. it is fast and easy to use. i've had it for a couple of weeks now, use it everyday and not had any problems at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
warriorsmaiden
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great value
3/3/2009

Customer review by freestan

4.0 stars 3/3/2009 by freestan
by freestan

Very good machine. It has plenty of RAM and hard drive space for long term usefulness. Easy set up. Speed is very good. There are better computers on the market but nowhere near this price range. An all around great machine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freestan
Clarkesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A necessary product
3/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have a small home based business and I needed a reliable, easy to operate system. I have been working on this HP Pavilion now for three weeks and find it very user friendly. I have discovered Vista is not the monster I had heard. Must have programs that work with Vista and I find it no different than Windows XP as far as efficient and ease of use. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Republic, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
3/15/2009

Customer review by biggun123

4.0 stars 3/15/2009 by biggun123
by biggun123

It is a good machine. The only thing I didnt like is the speakers are not loud enough in the monitor need to buy extra ones and it came with no disc in case something happened and you would have to re load the operating system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biggun123
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day