Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 66 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Great for a while
7/6/2009

Customer review by Petry720

4.0 stars 7/6/2009 by Petry720
by Petry720

I have a three month old and she will spend hours in the tunnel totally entertained. We did how ever have her 10 month old cousin over and he was able and willing to totally destroy it. So I think that from 2 to 6 or 7 months or until they start to pull them selfs up on stuff it is perfect. I do wish it had a little bit more padding so you could lay it on hardwood floors ect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petry720
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very enjoyable product
7/21/2009

Customer review by LoveToShoponWalmart

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by LoveToShoponWalmart
by LoveToShoponWalmart

I bought this for my ten month old baby. It's very good toy- gets baby excited- sweet toys... but, she's not interested in it- I think it's for younger kids...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShoponWalmart
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We love it!
7/11/2009

Customer review by andrea7676

4.0 stars 7/11/2009 by andrea7676
by andrea7676

My 4 1/2 month old loves all of the animal designs on the tunnel and the toys hanging all around. He loves to turn himself sideways inside and kick the walls to make the toys shake everywhere. This was definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andrea7676
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The BEST from Baby E.
8/10/2009

Customer review by Uptooearly

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by Uptooearly
by Uptooearly

My little girl absolutely loves this play tube. She was a little over 4 months old when we purchased this item for her and it helped inspire her to finally roll over. Definitely worth the price, and you can't go wrong with free site to store shipping. Note: The tube will roll over when she turns her self sideways and kicks the wall. She seems to get a HUGE kick out of it and makes it a game. We just make sure she's not near the coffee table or anything else she could hurt herself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uptooearly
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Great Price
4/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this for my 4 month old, and he likes it a lot more than the other play gyms we have. He will lay inside and look up at the birds and butterflies on the top of the dome. There is a crinkly piece of fabric on the inside that he loves to grab, as well as an awesome bird that attaches to the dome and sounds like a real bird. The colors are very vibrant, and my little guy just loves to look at this. Very great price, very great product, I would highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for all ages
4/15/2009

Customer review by 03Hokie

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by 03Hokie
by 03Hokie

I just bought this for my 15 month old and she loves crawling through it and playing inside of it. I wish I had bought it sooner, and I'm sure children just learning to crawl would also have a lot of fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
03Hokie
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great gift to buy
6/18/2009

Customer review by lovingallmyboys

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by lovingallmyboys
by lovingallmyboys

My youngest son just turned one and I got this for his birthday. He absolutely loves it. Him and his younger cousin who is 10 months old were crawling and racing through it the minute it was set up. Excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingallmyboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is great!
10/14/2009

Customer review by Riverfay

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Riverfay
by Riverfay

I bought this for my 3 month old but even my 2 year old loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riverfay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2010

Customer review by JoJo46360

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by JoJo46360
by JoJo46360

worth the money!!!!!! Its very colorful and some of the toys make noise and both my grand daughters love it. Even my 2 year old grandson loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoJo46360
Michigan City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2008

Customer review by lynnMcK76

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by lynnMcK76
by lynnMcK76

Love it love it love it....my little girl tears through the tunnel and I scare her at the other side, its hysterical...she also amuses herself crawling in there. She has also been known to take another toy in the tunnel and have a little down time by herself, like her own little space. Its a definate must have

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynnMcK76
columbus, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wowsa!
1/12/2009

Customer review by Jestertherapist

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Jestertherapist
by Jestertherapist

This product is off the charts as far as positive ratings. The baby is moving through it and rolling around to see everything there is inside. Her PT spent 50 of the 60 minutes she was with her with her head inside the tunnel with the baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jestertherapist
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun!!
4/27/2009

Customer review by supergrandma1

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by supergrandma1
by supergrandma1

My grand daughter loves it! Keeps her entertained for a little while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supergrandma1
Channelview, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
10/31/2009

Customer review by PRINCESS2908

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by PRINCESS2908
by PRINCESS2908

MY SON IS 7 MONTHS AND LOVES THIS TO PIECES! HE LOVES LOOKING AT ALL THE PICTURES OF ANIMALS PRINTED ON IT AND THE DIFFERENT TEXTURES AND SOUNDS IT MAKES. IT WILL KEEP HIM BUSY FOR ABOUT 30 MINUTES AT A TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FOR ANYONE WHO HAS A CHILD THAT IS VERY ALLERT AND LOOKS AT EVERYTHING! IF I HAD TO SAY SOMETHING THAT I DON'T LIKE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT IS THAT IT IS PRETTY BIG. YOU DEFINITELY GET YOU MONEYS WORTH!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRINCESS2908
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/21/2008

Customer review by irish6

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by irish6
by irish6

I bought three of these for new grandchildren and some of the older ones are intrigued as well. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irish6
Pittsburgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great fun
2/22/2009

Customer review by 1littlemamma

5.0 stars 2/22/2009 by 1littlemamma
by 1littlemamma

This is an easy toy to set up and my 1yr old loves it!! I just wish we would have gotten it for her sooner. She loves to crawl through it and "get" us on the other side!! plus when your not using it you can store toys in it!!Even our pets like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1littlemamma
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
4/21/2009

Customer review by courtney03

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by courtney03
by courtney03

This is great! My boy is only 2 1/2 months old. He loves to lay on down and look at the colors. The hanging bird that makes noises is his favorite. I can't wait until he can crawl through it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
courtney03
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
1/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter is four and a half months, I bought this for her for christmas and she loves it. She uses it everyday, she even learned how to roll over in it and loves playing with the crunchy flaps on the botom. I highly recommed this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Watauga, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
10/27/2009

Customer review by carsonsmommy21

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by carsonsmommy21
by carsonsmommy21

my son is 3 months old and loves it he is happy on his back or his belly in it. It is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carsonsmommy21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
4/23/2009

Customer review by 2bemommyofboy

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by 2bemommyofboy
by 2bemommyofboy

My husband and I got this for our 9 month old son a few day's ago he love's it what a great toy to grow with your child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2bemommyofboy
Grove City, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
He loves it.
10/25/2009

Customer review by TalonsMama

5.0 stars 10/25/2009 by TalonsMama
by TalonsMama

Took about 1 minute to put together when it arrived. My 3 month old son loves tummy time, back time, side time, and every other kind of time you can imagine in this thing. Every angle he looks has something new and exciting to stare at or play with. I have a feeling this tunnel will be a big hit all the way through the toddler years because it seems like a really cool hideout for toddlers as well as a fun place for infants so I definitely feel that I have gotten and will get even more than enough use out of this for my money. Have already recommended this product to several other mommies. It takes up a little bit of space but if you take the plastic "spine" out after each use you can easily fold it up and put it in a drawer. Product is waterbroof and easily cleaned, I use some dreft antibacterial spray and a cloth to sanitize and spitups are easily cleaned as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TalonsMama
Zion, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews