Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NICE
4/24/2010

Customer review by 2GirlzDad

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by 2GirlzDad
by 2GirlzDad

My wife found this on WM.com and after reading the reviews, we decided to try it out.. We got it for our 18month old but our 4.5 year old loves it too.. It's perfect for the baby as it's not too high and not too low. Our older daughter is tall, so she just barely fits in it w/o her feet hanging off the end. It's made in the USA (which is very welcomed) and it is nicely made. The kids love it. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2GirlzDad
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really cute!
12/21/2009

Customer review by Tandy1111

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by Tandy1111
by Tandy1111

I am very pleased with this product. It looks great and expensive. My daughter thinks it is comfy, and it is just her size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tandy1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
1/29/2010

Customer review by ShopR1

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by ShopR1
by ShopR1

Beautiful little chair...exceeded my expectations. My daughter is 5 and has plenty of room in it. She loves it too. Sturdy, yet lightweight if you want to move it around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopR1
Glasgow, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soooo Cute!
8/21/2009

Customer review by MomInPryor

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by MomInPryor
by MomInPryor

I purchased this chair for my 5 year old daughters birthday. She fell in love with it. I wish they made a bigger one for me. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomInPryor
Pryor, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely, sturdy, soft little chair
7/20/2009

Customer review by MMMF

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by MMMF
by MMMF

I bought this for my two year old for her second birthday. It is so soft, it is very sturdy and I know it will last a very long time. She absolutely loves it, she cuddles it and says "soft". It has little screw in legs which you could leave off for really small children until they are older if you wanted. I put them on and she feels like such a big girl cozied in that chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMMF
Hattiesburg,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT CHAIR FOR LITTLE GIRLS
1/3/2009

Customer review by HAPPYSISTER

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by HAPPYSISTER
by HAPPYSISTER

CHAIR WAS MUCH NICER QUALITY THAN EXPECTED. SOFT FABRIC AND VERY COMFORTABLE MAKES THIS A GREAT CHAIR FOR WATCHING TV OR READING BOOKS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAPPYSISTER
BALTIMORE, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day