Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hannah Montana
12/31/2008

Customer review by HomeinCarlisle

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by HomeinCarlisle
by HomeinCarlisle

My children all are very pleased with this DVD set of the first season. The first set we got had some minor scratches on the first DVD and caused it to skip. True to Walmart's commitment to the customer, they quickly exchanged it for a new set! If you children like Hannah Montana, this is a great gift!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeinCarlisle
Carlisle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2009

Customer review by momo2

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by momo2
by momo2

I would recommend this product i have a 18 month old and a 6 year old who have not stopped watching these dvds since we got them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momo2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great!
9/24/2009

Customer review by Sweetaspepper

4.0 stars 9/24/2009 by Sweetaspepper
by Sweetaspepper

It's easier to watch! It's worth the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetaspepper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great DVD Box Set ~
8/7/2010

Customer review by ShellinAlabama

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by ShellinAlabama
by ShellinAlabama

Great customer service, fast ship, nice condition~ happy me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellinAlabama
Prattville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
3/9/2010

Customer review by nonnanonnanonna

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by nonnanonnanonna
by nonnanonnanonna

My daughters love the Hannah shows,their dad and Ilike watching with them sometimes also. Its nice not having the commercials. It would have been worth paying the 36.00 dollars for this but I love the fact Igot it on sale for 17.00.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonnanonnanonna
Hernando Ms,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product.
9/19/2010

Customer review by jytpirfan17

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by jytpirfan17
by jytpirfan17

A very good show. Great features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jytpirfan17
Morrilton, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
GREAT BUY
1/12/2009

Customer review by halloweenhorrorfan

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by halloweenhorrorfan
by halloweenhorrorfan

The only thing i hated is that disney released 4-5 eppies on vol 1 & 2 and know we had to buy them all again and i spent $15 a piece for them to and i could had this all for the price of the 2 volumes i already purchased. But overall this is great it comes iron on t-shirt transfer bonus features and also on the bonus features tells u behind the scenes of the specific show. Im glad they finally released it i am hoping disney is smart enough to release season 2. Along with TSL and Raven seasons

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halloweenhorrorfan
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
awesome
12/18/2008

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1

i love miley cyrus....this set is awesome and not expensive.... i cant wait for the 2nd season to come out... go hannah montana/miley cyrus... i look at her now and she has grown up and watching her frm the beginning she was s cute as a kid... im a fan for life and im 25.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
received quickly hard to find item
12/28/2008

Customer review by TNdoglover

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by TNdoglover
by TNdoglover

My granddaughter was very pleased and surprised I found the DVD that was hard to find elsewhere in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNdoglover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great remembrance for my teenager:)
12/26/2012

Customer review by psands

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by psands
by psands

Item was exactly as described. It was delivered promptly for in store pick up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psands
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hannah my present
1/19/2015

Customer review by 10172

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by 10172
by 10172

love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
10172
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW
1/14/2010

Customer review by Matty505

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by Matty505
by Matty505

This is a great season. This show is also very funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matty505
Belen, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great teen gift!
1/1/2015

Customer review by MemereC

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by MemereC
by MemereC

This was on my granddaughter's gift list, and she was excited to know she can watch a video anytime she is in the mood for nostalgia!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemereC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2011

Customer review by beauchamp5

4.0 stars 5/9/2011 by beauchamp5
by beauchamp5

This was given to my granddaughter for a easter present, she loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beauchamp5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female