Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for Parties
4/4/2012

Customer review by atmOrb

5.0 stars by atmOrb

I've made a Candyland theme for my daughters first birthday and I needed these for the centerpieces I made. Now there were 27 tables, so I needed A LOT of skittles, about 24 bags to be exact =/ But these were priced so great and the most amazing thing FREE SHIPPING. The candy arrived w/in the week and was in perfect condition not one thing wrong with any of the bags. The price is amazing, Party city had the SAME bag for the price of $12.99! If you need a lot of these for a function or, just to stock up your skittles love I would def purchase this.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
atmOrb
Kapolei, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good buy!
8/18/2011

Customer review by tangonovember

4.0 stars by tangonovember

the package arrived 3 days earlier then it said it would and they were very fresh. they were also cheaper then the candy at sams club. some of the candy had melted together but it was only maybe 3 pieces per bag. overall really good.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tangonovember
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREEN APPLE...C'mon man
2/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

The skittles themselves were obviously delishious. The only reason that this product recieved 4 instead of 5 stars is becasue in the picture as well as the description it said ORIGINAL fruit flavors i.e. grape, lime, lemmon, cherry, and orange. You guessed it, i got green apple (the one flavor i hate). Even the item decription specifically said lime. The value is great at over 2lbs per bag you will enjoy them for a long or be able to giv ethem away quickly to friends. I just really wish they had lime so i could pick up a handfull and eat them compared to having to pick out the greens before ingesting pure sugar.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Morris County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
2/8/2009

Customer review by singtillyourheartout

5.0 stars by singtillyourheartout

I loved the Skittles product because it was wonderful. Walmart should carry the larget size but it is good. Skittles were stuck together so I had to pry them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
singtillyourheartout
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value, time for a swim
2/4/2014

Customer review by squishey123

5.0 stars by squishey123

Such a great value that you could swim through the rainbow!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
squishey123
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Green apple???
7/9/2014

Customer review by RockForever

4.0 stars by RockForever

C'mon Skittles. Please go back to the original lime. The green apple just clashes with the other flavors, yuck. The others are still good tho'.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RockForever
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Great customer service
10/26/2012

Customer review by Bluejunco

5.0 stars by Bluejunco

I ordered 6 bags of candy and one bag came open and spilled in box. I emailed Walmart and they sent another bag to me the next day. No hassles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bluejunco
Mount joy, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
6/5/2013

Customer review by Girl7777

5.0 stars by Girl7777

Great price for product amount :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Girl7777
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the candy came in a box
11/27/2013

Customer review by babygirl1990

5.0 stars by babygirl1990

it is good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babygirl1990
mt airy nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
7/15/2014

Customer review by BeCareful10

5.0 stars by BeCareful10

Candy prices have gone through the roof. I found this on Walmart.com and purchased to bags. We use the skittles to reward my daughter's when they do something good. I know its bad but my kids will do anything for skittles. Now Walmart.com makes it cheaper to reward them. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BeCareful10
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
Well, It's Skittles
3/15/2013

Customer review by SomebodyHome4

5.0 stars by SomebodyHome4

I ordered Skittles and got Skittles. Needs more red ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SomebodyHome4
Eureka Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skittles "seconds"?? o.O
6/18/2014

Customer review by pantaleimona

4.0 stars by pantaleimona

These Skittles are a great value and the product is fresh. The reason I gave it 4 stars? Virtually NO purples! >.> We've opened 2 of the 3 bags we purchased and they had a combined total of less than 10 purples. lol Purples are our favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pantaleimona
Western WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excelent
9/9/2014

Customer review by GabrielGGS

5.0 stars by GabrielGGS

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GabrielGGS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yay SKITTLES!
11/19/2014

Customer review by dmarti33

5.0 stars by dmarti33

41 oz of Skittles, 'nough said! :P

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dmarti33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes