Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Skittles rock!
2/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We are using this bag of Skittles for our Senior Engineering design project which consists of a Skittles sorter. This bag of Skittles was tremendously delicious and helpful in the design of this system. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
skittles are great
2/1/2016

Customer review by alyssa

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by alyssa
by alyssa

Love the huge amount, but actually it's a better buy to get a couple of the smaller bags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alyssa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/6/2016

Customer review by Heatherlynn11

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Heatherlynn11
by Heatherlynn11

I needed this big bag for a class of 8th graders. It was more than enough to go around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heatherlynn11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Parties
4/4/2012

Customer review by atmOrb

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by atmOrb
by atmOrb

I've made a Candyland theme for my daughters first birthday and I needed these for the centerpieces I made. Now there were 27 tables, so I needed A LOT of skittles, about 24 bags to be exact =/ But these were priced so great and the most amazing thing FREE SHIPPING. The candy arrived w/in the week and was in perfect condition not one thing wrong with any of the bags. The price is amazing, Party city had the SAME bag for the price of $12.99! If you need a lot of these for a function or, just to stock up your skittles love I would def purchase this.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atmOrb
Kapolei, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Skittles
11/18/2015

Customer review by Evie

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Evie
by Evie

Husband's favorite candy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good little treat
11/29/2015

Customer review by MissMarch

4.0 stars 11/29/2015 by MissMarch
by MissMarch

I bought this big bag on a grocery shopping trip during a weak moment, but I'm glad I did. I like the big bag because you can grab a handful, or a few, and seal the bag back up. It doesn't make a ton of noise when grabbing some, so if your kids are in the other room they will never know! I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissMarch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good buy!
8/18/2011

Customer review by tangonovember

4.0 stars 8/18/2011 by tangonovember
by tangonovember

the package arrived 3 days earlier then it said it would and they were very fresh. they were also cheaper then the candy at sams club. some of the candy had melted together but it was only maybe 3 pieces per bag. overall really good.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tangonovember
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREEN APPLE...C'mon man
2/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The skittles themselves were obviously delishious. The only reason that this product recieved 4 instead of 5 stars is becasue in the picture as well as the description it said ORIGINAL fruit flavors i.e. grape, lime, lemmon, cherry, and orange. You guessed it, i got green apple (the one flavor i hate). Even the item decription specifically said lime. The value is great at over 2lbs per bag you will enjoy them for a long or be able to giv ethem away quickly to friends. I just really wish they had lime so i could pick up a handfull and eat them compared to having to pick out the greens before ingesting pure sugar.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Morris County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yummy
11/14/2015

Customer review by Crickycas

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Crickycas
by Crickycas

Love these can't get enough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crickycas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skittles
11/8/2015

Customer review by Terri

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Terri
by Terri

Mom loves these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but expensive
11/1/2015

Customer review by Froggy

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Froggy
by Froggy

They are great candies but expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Froggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet, mouth watering & chewy.
10/14/2015

Customer review by mikiep

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by mikiep
by mikiep
Top 500 contributor

Good alternative to that other candy that looks just like skittles, but costs more. I eat too many too often - guess that means they're addicting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikiep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
good
10/17/2015

Customer review by meme

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by meme
by meme

My favorite candy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skittles
10/17/2015

Customer review by Teacher

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Teacher
by Teacher

Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/12/2015

Customer review by shyspirit74

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by shyspirit74
by shyspirit74

Yummy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shyspirit74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Green apple???
7/9/2014

Customer review by RockForever

4.0 stars 7/9/2014 by RockForever
by RockForever
Top 1000 contributor

C'mon Skittles. Please go back to the original lime. The green apple just clashes with the other flavors, yuck. The others are still good tho'.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockForever
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Top 1000 contributor
these are addicting
10/2/2015

Customer review by Itsme

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Itsme
by Itsme

We keep these in a dish at home and everyone loves Skittles and always want more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Itsme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
9/30/2015

Customer review by BillJr527

5.0 stars 9/30/2015 by BillJr527
by BillJr527

Very good I will always buymore

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillJr527
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skittles
9/25/2015

Customer review by unme

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by unme
by unme

enjoyable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skittels
9/23/2015

Customer review by YByb

4.0 stars 9/23/2015 by YByb
by YByb

Love Skittels. Lots to share as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YByb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews