Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 37 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Great for Parties
4/4/2012

Customer review by atmOrb

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by atmOrb
by atmOrb

I've made a Candyland theme for my daughters first birthday and I needed these for the centerpieces I made. Now there were 27 tables, so I needed A LOT of skittles, about 24 bags to be exact =/ But these were priced so great and the most amazing thing FREE SHIPPING. The candy arrived w/in the week and was in perfect condition not one thing wrong with any of the bags. The price is amazing, Party city had the SAME bag for the price of $12.99! If you need a lot of these for a function or, just to stock up your skittles love I would def purchase this.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atmOrb
Kapolei, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good buy!
8/18/2011

Customer review by tangonovember

4.0 stars 8/18/2011 by tangonovember
by tangonovember

the package arrived 3 days earlier then it said it would and they were very fresh. they were also cheaper then the candy at sams club. some of the candy had melted together but it was only maybe 3 pieces per bag. overall really good.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tangonovember
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREEN APPLE...C'mon man
2/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The skittles themselves were obviously delishious. The only reason that this product recieved 4 instead of 5 stars is becasue in the picture as well as the description it said ORIGINAL fruit flavors i.e. grape, lime, lemmon, cherry, and orange. You guessed it, i got green apple (the one flavor i hate). Even the item decription specifically said lime. The value is great at over 2lbs per bag you will enjoy them for a long or be able to giv ethem away quickly to friends. I just really wish they had lime so i could pick up a handfull and eat them compared to having to pick out the greens before ingesting pure sugar.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Morris County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
5/11/2016

Customer review by jackjack1of13

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by jackjack1of13
by jackjack1of13

This helped to make the baskets fuller

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jackjack1of13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/6/2016

Customer review by Heatherlynn11

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Heatherlynn11
by Heatherlynn11

I needed this big bag for a class of 8th graders. It was more than enough to go around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heatherlynn11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
skittles are great
2/1/2016

Customer review by alyssa

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by alyssa
by alyssa

Love the huge amount, but actually it's a better buy to get a couple of the smaller bags.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alyssa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good little treat
11/29/2015

Customer review by MissMarch

4.0 stars 11/29/2015 by MissMarch
by MissMarch

I bought this big bag on a grocery shopping trip during a weak moment, but I'm glad I did. I like the big bag because you can grab a handful, or a few, and seal the bag back up. It doesn't make a ton of noise when grabbing some, so if your kids are in the other room they will never know! I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissMarch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Green apple???
7/9/2014

Customer review by RockForever

4.0 stars 7/9/2014 by RockForever
by RockForever
Top 1000 contributor

C'mon Skittles. Please go back to the original lime. The green apple just clashes with the other flavors, yuck. The others are still good tho'.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockForever
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Top 1000 contributor
Eat some you'll love them
3/26/2016

Customer review by mungzookie

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by mungzookie
by mungzookie

Bet ya can't eat just one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mungzookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skittles rock!
2/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We are using this bag of Skittles for our Senior Engineering design project which consists of a Skittles sorter. This bag of Skittles was tremendously delicious and helpful in the design of this system. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skittles
11/18/2015

Customer review by Evie

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Evie
by Evie

Husband's favorite candy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value, time for a swim
2/4/2014

Customer review by squishey123

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by squishey123
by squishey123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Such a great value that you could swim through the rainbow!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
squishey123
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yummy
11/14/2015

Customer review by Crickycas

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Crickycas
by Crickycas

Love these can't get enough

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crickycas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skittles
11/8/2015

Customer review by Terri

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Terri
by Terri

Mom loves these

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but expensive
11/1/2015

Customer review by Froggy

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Froggy
by Froggy

They are great candies but expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Froggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet, mouth watering & chewy.
10/14/2015

Customer review by mikiep

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by mikiep
by mikiep
Top 500 contributor

Good alternative to that other candy that looks just like skittles, but costs more. I eat too many too often - guess that means they're addicting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikiep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
good
10/17/2015

Customer review by meme

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by meme
by meme

My favorite candy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skittles
10/17/2015

Customer review by Teacher

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Teacher
by Teacher

Great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love skittles
2/28/2016

Customer review by Abby

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by Abby
by Abby

Big enough bag for the family to dig through to get there favorite color

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Candy
2/24/2016

Customer review by LisaW

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by LisaW
by LisaW

Great tasting candy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LisaW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews