Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 27 reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
not impressed
9/12/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i bought this big bag of yummy starburst but i was not impressed. i was very upset. there were many holes in my starburst and when i opened the package many of them were only half way wrapped. some of them tasted different than a usually package of starburst. i wanted my money back but i got home before i could return them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
We love them.
8/27/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is good candy for chewing, sweet and smell good, taste good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Real juicy they taste great
2/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I we recommend starburst to the whole entire nation
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy
6/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A great price for a really large bag of around 250 pieces of starburst candies. Hmmmmmmm, good!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very wild fruity taste....love it
2/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
none
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i love the candy it is good
11/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
it is good i love it came in a box
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Starburst minis
6/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the Starburst minis would love to have a bag with just cherry flavor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ARRIVED FAST AND FRESH!
2/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
delicious and chewy as i know Starburst candies to be! and that reviewer, above, was correct in his guess of how many chews to a bag - HUNDREDS! LITERALLY! lasts and lasts and lasts... Price wasn't bad either, not at all. thank you, Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smashed candy
5/26/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this product about a week ago. They are my favorite and my kids love them too. I got them as a treat for our road trip from New York to Florida. When I opened the bag most of the candy was squashed and inedible. It was disappointing and the kids weren't too happy as you can imagine. This is the first time this has happened and I thought I would bring it to your attention
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Came on time
1/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Favorite candy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome price for the amount
9/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The amount, and price was good. I enjoy shopping at Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DELICIOUS!
8/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best buy all year!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Starbursts are my favorite!!!
8/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Yeah, so excited I can buy these now on Walmart.com!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best price online with a very speedy delivery.
3/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Customer service is excellent in the way they treat their customers who have questions regarding their orders and delivery issues. FedEx is very speedy and delivers ahead of the expected delivery dates. I would highly recommend WalMart for anyone who wants to save money when buying quality products online and customer service who goes that extra mile to please a customer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Taste great fresh re sealable package great treat
8/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great treat for me to hand out a little at a time to the grandchildren.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yum!
9/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Starburst are my favorite; great value and price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love Strawberry Starburst!
1/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Only bad thing is few pink strawberry starburst. Too much lemon. It's like 100 Lemon 75 Cherry 50 Orange 20 Strawberry That made me mad cuz I wanted only Strawberry and rest of it given to my 4 boys... Wish we could buy single flavor of our choices. A whole bag of just Strawberry Starburst! That would be awesome!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
way
2/27/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
idk aobut starburst anymore i stared buying them an found black dot on them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good stuff
11/9/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 250 contributer
Hard for me to unwrap without the aid of a little pocket knife to find and unfold the edges of the wrapper. But thats good maybe.. makes them last longer :) Pretty good stuff except hard to unwrap. Maybe they got hot somewhere along the line in shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Starburst
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just what i expected, was just fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641780, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-