Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 24 reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Don"t know
8/3/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Flavor is great. Always purchased the T Pakistan 15 count. I am very disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great if you've had dental work
12/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When Freedent came out years ago, I bought it because you were supposed to be able to chew it with your dental work. It works and I've neverr changed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wrigley freedent spearmint 3 pk
10/30/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
only one that i can chew that don't stick to dentures. taste good freshen your breath, awesome value
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved this for many years
9/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My favorite. Especially during work outs when my mouth gets incredibly dry really fast.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Chew, Chew, Chew away....
6/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great for dentures since it does not stick to my teeth!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
9/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great Taste ....Long Lasting
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Freedent
9/13/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great taste.... !!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fresh tasting gum
12/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very fresh
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quality Gum Product
8/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This gum works as described with dentures and has a great taste. it does not stick to the dentures and is juicy Spearmint taste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
4/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My husband chews it with his dentures. He loves it
8/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It doesnt stick to my husbands dentures. So glad he discovered it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Only place to find this gum is Walmart
7/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Doesn't stick to my dental work like other gum. I'm just sorry the other flavors are no longer available.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good with dentures
1/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband likes this gum because it is the only gum he can find that doesn't stick to his dentures.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
enjoy this flavor
1/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I do recommend this to everyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great flavor
2/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This gum has a great flavor that lasts and doesn't stick to my partial
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Need more in store
2/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Only gum my senior mother can chew and I have to buy it online because it is rarely in stock at our local Walmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good choice
2/17/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I used this gum as a give-a-way and the parents loved it since it is sugar free
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
will not stick to teeth!
10/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good taste,good buy too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth it
8/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the freedent but the ordering with walmart was very easy to do, pay for and pick up! I will order online again and suggest this to a friend!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ssugarfree gum
8/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
t he only gum I have found I can use with dentures.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643934, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-