Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 268 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

268 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

268 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
215
4 stars
43
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 265 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 265 total reviews
1-20 of 265 reviews
Handy little breath freshners
3/26/2011

Customer review by drovetotown

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by drovetotown
by drovetotown

This is a wonderful product to freshen the breath on the go.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drovetotown
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convenient Way of Keeping Breath Fresh
1/25/2012

Customer review by aztraveler49

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by aztraveler49
by aztraveler49

The Listerine pocketpaks are very convenient and effective in helping fresh breath.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aztraveler49
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Listerine Strips
8/26/2012

Customer review by M&M

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by M&M
by M&M

I love the listerine strips so very much! It works really, really well. Thanks to the manufacturer who makes these strips!

M&M
Natrona Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love the berry and the blue ones please please please make orange
6/29/2012

Customer review by SUPERSTAR99

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by SUPERSTAR99
by SUPERSTAR99

TOTALLY ADDICTING CANT LIVE WITHOUT THEM...love love love the berry and the blue ones please please please make orange

SUPERSTAR99
WATERTOWN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must-have for job interviews
4/17/2012

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Cindy
by Cindy

These pocketpaks are a must-have when going on job interviews. Pop in one a few minutes before arriving at your interview and have the confidence of clean breath.

Cindy
Advance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for fresh breath
2/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These strips are great to get fresh breath! They work faster and are fresher than gum. I like to put it towards the back of my tongue.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Red PocketPaks Not Available
6/19/2012

Customer review by Paul

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Paul
by Paul

I live in Racine, Wisconsin, and none of the stores in the area have carried the Red PocketPaks for many months now. Is there an issue with them? Did you discontinue production. That is my favorite flavor.

Paul
Racine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really amazing product
4/16/2012

Customer review by pstamou

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by pstamou
by pstamou

The Pocketpack listerine is the best when you're not at your home and you want to have fresh breath.

pstamou
California City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great
5/16/2012

Customer review by Maryjalle

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Maryjalle
by Maryjalle

I must say I buy yhis product whenever I travel. It's a real pity it can't be purchased in France. Anyone can tell me why ? No shop or retailer carry it here.

Maryjalle
France
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the small pack size and flavor.
10/7/2012

Customer review by Russ42

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Russ42
by Russ42

This product is awesome. It has a perfect size for carrying in my pocket and it works great. I am in sales and want to make sure my breath is good all day so I am constantly popping these in my mouth. The original and fresh burst are my favorites. Be wary the first time you try the original as it is very strong. I go through so many that when I buy them I buy 2 packs, which is 6 containers. I take the top off and combine 2 in one pack so I have 48 per container. It fits great and last longer.

Russ42
Madison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/4/2012

Customer review by KissKissChic

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by KissKissChic
by KissKissChic

This product is a convenient size and works instantly. It freshens your breathe and keeps it that way. Even my 10 year old sister uses and loves theses.

KissKissChic
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My replacement for gum
1/22/2013

Customer review by Fresh

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Fresh
by Fresh

I'm in meetings almost all day so it's definitely not ideal to chomp on gum all day...I find the pocketpaks to be the perfect replacement for gum. My breath stays fresh but I don't annoy anyone with my gum chomping or accidentally have it fall out of my mouth (so embarrassing).

Fresh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My teeth are white.
2/5/2013

Customer review by Bobie

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Bobie
by Bobie

My teeth are white. They are white when I use this product.

Bobie
Spanish Fort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cinnamon pocket packs unavailable!
2/28/2013

Customer review by Zachari

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Zachari
by Zachari

I LOVE the cinnamon flavored Listerine pocket Packs! Why can I not find them in my area anymore?! I live in St. Louis Missouri and I can NEVER find the Cinnamon Listerine Pocket Packs, and I continually have to settle foe the blue or green packs which are much less satisfying. PLEASE bring them back.

Zachari
Saint Peters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breath Strips
4/1/2013

Customer review by Martini

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Martini
by Martini

I find the breath strips handy and effective. I prefer the cinnamon flavor but have not been able to find them in any of the drugstores or grocery stores I frequent in Houston.

Martini
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Addicted
5/14/2013

Customer review by Era

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Era
by Era

I love these things..I'm just really sad you stopped making the Fresh citrus. Please start making it again.

Era
charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feeling Fresh
5/29/2013

Customer review by fresh1982

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by fresh1982
by fresh1982

These things are awesome to keep in your purse and wip out when you need to freshen up. I usually dont write reviews, but I was really excited to find out about these. I hate chewing gum and hard mints, so this is a perfect alternative. Thanks! Also, I just saw their Pandora station and its really cool.

fresh1982
jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This rating is for Cool Heat only!
7/1/2013

Customer review by Jabba88

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Jabba88
by Jabba88

Your Cool Heat pocket pack is my very favorite, it's a shame that Chicago retailers cannot keep enough in stock. It is impossible to find in Chicago area, and nobody can tell me why. Other flavors are only 3 Stars compared to Cool Heat!

Jabba88
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've been using these since 2002 and love them.
8/5/2013

Customer review by Tony B.

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by Tony B.
by Tony B.

I've been using these since 2002 and love them; however, I cannot find them on any store shelves anymore.

Tony B.
Eclectic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It makes me feel like my mouth is even cleaner than when I brush!
1/29/2014

Customer review by Payt

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Payt
by Payt

My friends and I all love this product! When we eat cool mint we have compatitions on who can not freak out first. I recommend cool mint if you can handle very minty stuff but, I love the berry one it is so good and smells amazing. I love this product and everyone I know does too!

Payt
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 265 total reviews
1-20 of 265 reviews