Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

64 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

64 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
17
1-20 of 61 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
3/12/2013

Customer review by WalmartShopper880

1.0 stars 3/12/2013 by WalmartShopper880
by WalmartShopper880

I actually have not use the product because it smells so bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper880
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Listerine Whitening Pre-Wash
12/13/2012

Customer review by bonzelrina

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by bonzelrina
by bonzelrina

Just began using product instead of swooshing with peroxide. Great product. Love it! Teeth feel super clean, and mouth stay fresh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonzelrina
Vestal, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent mouth wash/ and whitening
9/2/2013

Customer review by coconanni

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by coconanni
by coconanni

I love this because it does it all. kills germs, brightens teeth and cleans your breath....period.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coconanni
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
See the different in 3 days
12/23/2013

Customer review by breakdown910

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by breakdown910
by breakdown910

This mouth wash is awesome. To see a major difference in 3 days all you have to do is rinse with the mouth wash for 1 minute before you brush in the morning and before you go to bed. I drink coffee and grape juice everyday and the mouth wash still keeps my smile bright

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breakdown910
Memephis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Taste
3/25/2014

Customer review by COMPAC1962

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by COMPAC1962
by COMPAC1962

Been using listerine Whitening for years good product also fast pay fast delivery. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COMPAC1962
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
11/9/2014

Customer review by Occi

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by Occi
by Occi

I just went to the dentist Friday 11/7. They notice a difference in jest 5 days! Love the difference in the way my teeth feel clean mouth is fresh!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Occi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
11/13/2012

Customer review by Mom

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Mom
by Mom

I've tried other brands and I like these the best!!!!

Mom
Plainfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really good
11/18/2012

Customer review by eunji

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by eunji
by eunji

It was really good. I really liked it. I want to use more

eunji
el segundo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great results
8/7/2012

Customer review by Mag1

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Mag1
by Mag1

I'm big on dental health. Just so happened to get my teeth deep cleaned a month ago and got a free bottle at the store with a purchase of two bottles of listerine other product. I could see and feel the difference after the first use and could feel the squeaky clean feeling on my teeth as well. I don't see myself not using this product to me the taste is pretty neutral for mouthwash I could taste the slight tinge of peroxide but that was it. I believe I have my oral care outside the dentist office resolved.

Mag1
Florissant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love the way my teeth feel after i rinse
3/28/2013

Customer review by tiffany19

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by tiffany19
by tiffany19

now i love to rinse, it makes my mouth feel refreshed and clean

tiffany19
marengo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best whitening mouthwash I have ever used.
2/5/2013

Customer review by Jimmy

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Jimmy
by Jimmy

I use this in combination with Listerine Total Care , flossing, twice daily brushing and chewing gum between meals. I can say that it is one of the best mouthwashes I have ever used, and its just a shame its not available outside of the US.

Jimmy
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whitens your teeth, cleans your tongue, cures bad breath; if only the taste were as promising as the results
10/3/2013

Customer review by Moltar

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Moltar
by Moltar

I just bought this today... I'll admit that I'm not the most hygienic guy, so I'll admit I only brush my teeth in the morning. My teeth was but yellowish and my tongue was coated with white bacteria that produces bad breath. I toughed it out for a solid minute and my tongue was on fire. Spitting I could see chunks of my tongue, small mind you, but still chunks in the sink. Upon further inspection of my tongue I realized that it was devoid of all bacteria and cleaner than every before and was also missing some skin. Personally I think a little pain is worth the trade off.

Moltar
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has great features.
11/14/2012

Customer review by Ana

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Ana
by Ana

This product has great features and it makes your teeth whiter.

Ana
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresehness
1/3/2013

Customer review by Mrs. F

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Mrs. F
by Mrs. F

This is a wonderful product it makes me feel clean and fresh.

Mrs. F
Blackville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Bradley G.

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Bradley G.
by Bradley G.

I've been using this for over a year. I see a handful of complaints about the taste... It's a mouthwash not a Soda. The taste is smooth compared to other MW products. After spitting you still have a light burning sensation on your tongue for maybe 30 seconds, but it is NOT that bad compared to other products with alcohol that burn. If you're looking for a quality whitening mouthwash from the best brand out there. Then this is the product you want.

Bradley G.
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works!
4/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been consistently using this product 2x a day for 3 months and you really do notice a huge difference in your smile. Your teeth are whiter and look healthier!

An anonymous customer
Cuyahoga Falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
1/31/2013

Customer review by Marcy

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Marcy
by Marcy

I am very pleased with it and am hoping after a few weeks I will see the whitening results

Marcy
Orlando,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Results
5/10/2012

Customer review by Sparkles

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Sparkles
by Sparkles

I used to beable to count on an hour for a cleaning. Now about 35 minutes. The hygenist can't believe the change.

Sparkles
Catbondale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for teeth and gums
3/2/2014

Customer review by TheMickster

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by TheMickster
by TheMickster

It works. It helps my gums stay healthy and protects tooth enamel

TheMickster
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy teeth and gums
10/21/2014

Customer review by Linda2061

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Linda2061
by Linda2061

I have used the Listerine restoring for over a year. I no longer have touch and sensitive teeth. I don't dread going to the dentist for a cleaning or taking care of a small cavity. This rinse had done an excellent job of keeping my teeth white--despite the many cups of coffee and tea I drink daily. What is most important to me is that my dentist is very pleased with my healthy gums. I have had painful deep scaling in the past.

Linda2061
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews