Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

85 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

85 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
18
1-20 of 82 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Love this product.
1/29/2016

Customer review by Kanona

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Kanona
by Kanona

We love the way it makes your teeth look and the fresh breathe that last for a long time

Kanona
Appalachia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best mouthwash on the martket
1/26/2016

Customer review by whiterthanmost

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by whiterthanmost
by whiterthanmost

the taste is fantastic and whitens your teeth in less than a week if used twice a day . love the product

whiterthanmost
Altoona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/24/2016

Customer review by Tlanae1110

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Tlanae1110
by Tlanae1110

I am in the dental field and I recommend this product

Tlanae1110
Rome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my "look"!
1/12/2016

Customer review by Mitch44

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Mitch44
by Mitch44

I LOVE blueberries at breakfast, and coffee through the day - NOT great for my teeth! The Listerine Whitening Strips and mouth rinse are saviors!! I'm comfortably smiling in front of EVERYONE once again! Thank you, Listerine!!

Mitch44
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product is listorific
1/12/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this product it leaves me feeling fresh and confident

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Try this!!!
1/4/2016

Customer review by Thanks LISTERINE

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Thanks LISTERINE
by Thanks LISTERINE

I have several fillings because I just can't get my teeth like the people on tv! But with listerine now I can my dentist even asked what I was using! I'm now proud of my radiantly white teeth and smile wide in every picture! Thank you LISTERINE!!!!

Thanks LISTERINE
Altus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
use this producr
12/21/2015

Customer review by sir brush alot

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by sir brush alot
by sir brush alot

Great taste,great results.been using product since first saw it ,been using ever since

sir brush alot
emmalena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use it every morning, leaves my whole mouth feeling freash and clean!
12/8/2015

Customer review by LoLo

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by LoLo
by LoLo

Use it every morning, leaves my whole mouth feeling freash and clean!

LoLo
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/4/2015

Customer review by Uc

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Uc
by Uc

It is an excellent mouthwash especially for people with sensitive teeth. Give it a try.

Uc
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whitentining
11/30/2015

Customer review by Eli4u

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Eli4u
by Eli4u

This product is amazing and has upgraded me level of smile by a few shades . My teeth are whiter and protected

Eli4u
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does as Claimed.....at a Price.
3/24/2015

Customer review by AnnaTY

2.0 stars 3/24/2015 by AnnaTY
by AnnaTY

I've used this product before when it first came out a couple years ago and it worked amazingly!! Unfortunately I took to smoking again and stopped using this. I quit again 5 months ago, this time for good, so 3 weeks ago I bought a bottle and use it exactly as directed. It still works well, but since I resumed using the product my tongue has been getting increasingly sensitive (now to the point of pain)and I couldn't figure out why. Upon further inspection I noticed the spots most sensitive on my tongue have no taste buds -- it's completely smooth. I'm not quite sure what to make of this, but I'm for sure not using this product again, which is really sad because it does work so well. I don't know if the formula changed or something. I'm really disappointed... especially since I bought enough of this to last me for an extended period of time in an area where products like this are not readily available.

Comment from LISTERINE® - 3/24/2015

We are so sorry that you had this experience with our product. This is something we would not expect and we want to learn more about what happened. Please call us at 1-888-222-0182, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM EDT. We hope to hear from you soon.

AnnaTY
Acworth
HORRIBLE
2/17/2014

Customer review by DD

1.0 stars 2/17/2014 by DD
by DD

I bought your Listerine whitening mouthwash yesterday morning. I was so excited to try it! I did exactly what the directions said (rinse full strength for 60 seconds before brushing). Of course it burned, I thought that was normal because of the mint! Well that wasn't the case. My gums wore sore the rest of the day. I simply thought that the product was probably working. So at night, I did my routine again. STILL, a burning sensation! I skipped this morning and did it tonight, I couldn't even last 10 seconds with it in my mouth! TERRIBLE!!!! My gums WERE ON FIRE! I spit it out, rinsed my mouth, looked in the mirror and had white bumps on my bottom gums! My mouth is sore. IM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT. I've only had it for a day and a half. This is definitely not normal. I've never had a mouthwash that gave me those side affects. I WANT my money back. I'm sure this probably worked for others BUT IT DID NOT WORK FOR ME!

DD
Columbus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
11/14/2015

Customer review by malik25

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by malik25
by malik25

great product People most use it. We need it all over the world. From now on I'll be using it and I'll encourage my friends and family to use it as well. Well done

malik25
jax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
11/10/2015

Customer review by Nette

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Nette
by Nette

Does work this product is very good works like days baking soda

Nette
Canton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps strengths teeth
11/6/2015

Customer review by Jajahaha

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Jajahaha
by Jajahaha

Wonderful product. It helps with strengthening and cleaning teeth. I use it every day and have seen great results from the product.

Jajahaha
Anchorage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a awesome product I would recommend it to all of you it works great
11/2/2015

Customer review by Brother Brady

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Brother Brady
by Brother Brady

It took me a couple days to see the change in my teeth and it. Was well worth it and if you want brighter whiter teeth use it

Brother Brady
Aston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
11/2/2015

Customer review by Nick

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Nick
by Nick

It is Very good. It cleans your whole mouth and teath and brain

Nick
Lombard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow
10/30/2015

Customer review by Dawn

4.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Dawn
by Dawn

Never could get into a daily Mouth Wash routine. Now I Don't miss a day!

Dawn
Riverside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really cost efficient
10/26/2015

Customer review by larie345jo

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by larie345jo
by larie345jo

does not burn. overall produces a minty fresh smell. I love it.

larie345jo
hampton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its awesome
10/23/2015

Customer review by bigbird

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by bigbird
by bigbird

Listerine has worked very well for me with no problems at all my teeth are whiter then every since I began using it.

bigbird
lake Charles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews