Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

106 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

106 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 stars
37
1-20 of 89 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct
2/17/2014

Customer review by kitchencookie

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by kitchencookie
by kitchencookie

I like these much better than the cheap swabs. The cheap swaps have ends that fall off.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitchencookie
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use!
10/15/2011

Customer review by CandyAlmonds

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by CandyAlmonds
by CandyAlmonds

I seem to be having a lot of ear infection. I love these Q-tips because they are wound really tight on they don't get lose, and absorb the wax easily.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyAlmonds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It is the best!
11/13/2013

Customer review by undrtakr22

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by undrtakr22
by undrtakr22

I have used these, since I was a child, and though they have gotten firmer(The cotton tips used to be softer, but not as thick, so it all works out!), then they used to be, and I am glad, they do NOT use the plastic "sticks", like so many others do, I still prefer the paper "sticks" instead, due to how it is more environmentally safe for us, and our mother earth, and I would have to say, that the "cheaper" brands, do the job, but they do not have the abilities, that these do, as well as they are not as comfortable to not only deal with, but handle as well. I would recommend these for around the eyes, and the mouth, and especially the ears, since these do tend to be thicker then the cheaper brands, and we should pay very close attention to the inside of our ears, since they give us our hearing abilities, which I am sure we all would not like to lose, due to using the wrong tool to clean them, but, in other cases, I would have to admit, the others could work, as well as in these cases, but would need to be a lot more careful, is all, so, I hope I have helped anyone with their possible thoughts on these! I have also used the cheaper brands before, to try them out, and obviously I have come back to these....

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
undrtakr22
Massillon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product
1/21/2014

Customer review by amykay964

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by amykay964
by amykay964

Very sturdy. The cotton doesn't come off like some other brands do. Also, they are very absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amykay964
Avalon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
11/21/2010

Customer review by Shopaholic9271

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by Shopaholic9271
by Shopaholic9271

I brought 3 packs of these...Q-tips are always good to use and store away just incase you need them. I just wish we were able to purchase these in a bulk.! But 1,300 should last for quite sometime.!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholic9271
Beaufort,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good quality
3/2/2011

Customer review by needem

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by needem
by needem

Very nice quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
needem
Saint Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
DURABLE STEM - A+
7/18/2015

Customer review by HomemakerGirl

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by HomemakerGirl
by HomemakerGirl

THIS PARTICULAR Q-TIP IS THE DURABLE PAPER STEM KIND, NOT THE BENDABLE PLASTIC KIND. GOOD FOR CHILDREN.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomemakerGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Same, but not the same
1/8/2013

Customer review by Smartypantz482

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Smartypantz482
by Smartypantz482

What happened to the "Sterile" that used to be on the product? Are corporations so afraid to be sued they no longer stand behind their product? The cotton tips and sturdy paper shaft are what make Q-tips superior to other brands, but what always bought by loyalty was the word "sterile".

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smartypantz482
Great Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
q-tips
6/17/2015

Customer review by bbbb

2.0 stars 6/17/2015 by bbbb
by bbbb

items were places in a too-small box and were crushed during shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbbb
Would recommend to a friend? No
I have not received this product.
1/29/2014

Customer review by MPartida

1.0 stars 1/29/2014 by MPartida
by MPartida

I have not received the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MPartida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
simply the best
3/15/2014

Customer review by tgja

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by tgja
by tgja

Great product, soft and gentle on my ears and face.

tgja
NY, United States
Gender:Female
Never buying generic again
3/16/2014

Customer review by LICmama

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by LICmama
by LICmama

I confess...I cheaped out and tried a store brand swab last month. I never realized how much better REAL Q-tips really are! The generic ones bent and broke so much that I had to use twice as many. What a waste! I'll be sticking with the real deal from now on!!!

LICmama
Queens, NY, United States
Gender:Female
Use everyday!
3/15/2014

Customer review by Ashlea1

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Ashlea1
by Ashlea1

These have been a staple in my routine for years. There are the highest quality (i find other brands to be cheaper/ plastic). Will continue to use forever!

Ashlea1
New York City, NY, United States
Gender:Female
A necessity in every home
3/14/2014

Customer review by marface

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by marface
by marface

I cannot even count the amount of times I have needed a small cotton tipped applicator to clean small dirty spaces. Not to mention cleaning my earings, necklaces and even my cats ears. also, my doctor told me about something called "lid washing", which is for management of eyelid styles (look it up! It's safe and effective) so there are just so many uses. Other products have too little cotton, or the stick bends with any pressure. I'm sticking with Q-tips.

marface
Queens, NY, United States
Gender:Female
Quality Product!
12/6/2013

Customer review by Lady

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Lady
by Lady

The product quality of these Q-tips is outstanding. The cotton stays on the stick and the stick does not bend. I will always buy this product.

Lady
Seattle, WA, United States
Gender:Female
Used for EVERYTHING
3/28/2014

Customer review by Kaysha1

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Kaysha1
by Kaysha1

I use these for everything - they are the perfect size and texture for eyeshadow application as well as makeup removal. These Q-tips are nice and plump, and the base stick is firm. I also use them to clean my keyboard, as well as in small cracks around my desk. Super versatile!

Kaysha1
New York, NY, United States
Gender:Female
So soft
4/17/2015

Customer review by yoda1librarian

5.0 stars 4/17/2015 by yoda1librarian
by yoda1librarian

Q-tips are the best because the generics are rough and hurt your ear. Plus, they fall apart!

yoda1librarian
Atwater, CA, United States
Gender:Female
The Standard
6/22/2015

Customer review by wingate19

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by wingate19
by wingate19

This is the only cotton swab are family has used for over 20 years!

wingate19
New Jersey, United States
Gender:Male
good product
2/3/2010

Customer review by aquariusmom

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by aquariusmom
by aquariusmom

q-tips are a good product but I wish I could buy a smaller amount online. 1000 q-tips will last me a long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aquariusmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great item, shipping super SLOW!
4/11/2010

Customer review by BarryNYC

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by BarryNYC
by BarryNYC

This is a quality brand. Known and trusted. No issues there. However, from the time I ordered to when it was received, it took almost two weeks PASTED the estimated arrival date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarryNYC
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews