Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 349 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

349 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

349 reviews | 4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
221
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
20
1 stars
61
1-20 of 332 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 332 total reviews
1-20 of 332 reviews
So many uses!
2/2/2017

Customer review by Gingerj1

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Gingerj1
by Gingerj1

I have used Q-tips for many years. During those years, I have discovered to many uses for them. I use them to clean tiny places where nothing else works. I can dip them in a cleaning solution and get right to it! I love them for cleaning my ears, of course but, there are just too many uses that one might not even think about. I have done tiny detail work cleaning my car, Cleaning hard to reach areas anywhere. I even use them to clean jewelry and clean around the edges of my faucets. There are far too many uses to list. One of my favorites when I am out and dressed up is repairing lipstick and mascara smudges!! Yes! I carry them in my purse and in my glove box. Before I know it, I've found yet another use!!

Gingerj1
NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Low quality
2/15/2017

Customer review by Mr disappointed

1.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Mr disappointed
by Mr disappointed

I may have purchased my last box of Qtips. They just aren't what they used to be. They are shorter, thinner and weaker than what I remember. There is no reason to pay a premium price for an inferior product. Maybe you could go back to your old ways with a premium version. I'll gladly pay the premium price. FYI, I insert these into my ear canal.

Mr disappointed
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Used to love Qtips
2/16/2017

Customer review by MegsR

2.0 stars 2/16/2017 by MegsR
by MegsR

I've been using Qtips for decades. I bought two boxes of Qtips recently and the sticks are incredibly flimsy. I even checked the second box to make sure it wasn't a fluke. Very disappointing dip in quality

MegsR
Wisconsin, United States
Gender:Female
Awful
2/13/2017

Customer review by jma2017

1.0 stars 2/13/2017 by jma2017
by jma2017

They forgot to add the cotton to the Q-Tip. I will never buy these again, like using a stick.

jma2017
NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Multi Uses for Q-tips
2/9/2017

Customer review by Naomi54

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Naomi54
by Naomi54

I love my Q-tips. I use them for so many things! I love them for gentle ear hygiene,and I use them so often for a multitude of craft projects! I even use them for taking the grey out of my eyebrows when my hairdresser does my hair! Endless uses!

Naomi54
Hamden, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Everything!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Girls3

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Girls3
by Girls3

We use Q-tips for everything in our home. Personal Hygiene, makeup, ointment applicator, for crafts, for cleaning tight places like behind the faucet, and many more. I will not use any other brand. The others just don't stand up to Q-tips.

Girls3
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Best!
2/8/2017

Customer review by longsister4

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by longsister4
by longsister4

I have bought the the rest, none even compare to the comfort I get from Q-Tips. I will buy nothing BUT the best!!!!

longsister4
Deltona FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for small spaces
2/2/2017

Customer review by KittyM

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by KittyM
by KittyM

I was painting my porch and needed to get behind the wall outlets and Qtips were perfect for just that little dab of paint that was needed. The brushes were just too big and I did not want to create a mess. Qtips did the trick pefectly!

KittyM
Rochester, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Multiple Uses
2/1/2017

Customer review by Geno7

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Geno7
by Geno7

Other than cleaning ears, which you must be extremely careful, I use it for cleaning small places such as around drains and corners in furniture details, applying bleach on clothing for small spots, cleaning watches, pet's ears and teeth

Geno7
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best cotton swabs
2/1/2017

Customer review by Vintage RN

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Vintage RN
by Vintage RN

As a retired nurse, i have used Qtips professionally and personally and find they are always reliable. A very sturdy stick and cotton buds that are wound tightly so they shred shred or leave fibre residue. Very absorbent also. :).

Vintage RN
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Never use anything else
2/4/2017

Customer review by Michellelittle60

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Michellelittle60
by Michellelittle60

I would never trust another brand! I have always used these

Michellelittle60
Gautier, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Clean
2/1/2017

Customer review by Stu469

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Stu469
by Stu469

Qtips is the only true one that cleans your ears and don't fall apart. When I use this product I know that there will be no worries and my ears will be clean and safe from injury..

Stu469
Burnsville, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Use them every day!!!
2/1/2017

Customer review by Mares

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Mares
by Mares

I use Q-tips when I apply makeup and to fix eye makeup mistakes. I use them to clean small places that nothing else can reach.

Mares
Lafayette, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quality swabs
2/2/2017

Customer review by Monymony

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Monymony
by Monymony

Best quality cotton swabs that dont hurt your ear. Use them for the pets eats also.

Monymony
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
one product you can count on
2/2/2017

Customer review by knoxy62

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by knoxy62
by knoxy62

the cotton doesn't unravel for what eve you are using for

knoxy62
Phila, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
1/31/2017

Customer review by Tommy

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Tommy
by Tommy

I sometimes buy generic brands, but this time bought Real Qtips and am very happy I spent more and got the real thing!

Tommy
Portland, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/30/2017

Customer review by long time user

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by long time user
by long time user

I would not be without cotton swabs in my home and even carry some in my car.

long time user
Columbus, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quality of the tips has significantly decreased
1/12/2017

Customer review by Kteebug

2.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Kteebug
by Kteebug

Qtips was my go to brand for the sheer quality of cotton swabs. The stick was sturdy and there was enough cotton. The cotton would also not fall off the stick. Over the last year, all that I loved about qtips has disappeared from the product. The stick break; the cotton falls of the swab; and sometimes there is barely any cotton on the swab. Very disappointed in my trusted brand of qtips. Hopefully you will stop cutting corners and bring back the old quality I knew to love. Now I must try other brands to find better quality.

Kteebug
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Unbeatable
1/15/2017

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Grandma
by Grandma

I have used Q-tips for at least 50 years. I have tried other cotton swabs, mainly because I liked their boxes/ packaging, the Q-tips swabs are so superior in quality I always go back to them. Q-tips have had a few nice boxes in the past which I keep refilling until they are no longer usable.

Grandma
Hutto, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quality is declining
1/15/2017

Customer review by Jesc87

3.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Jesc87
by Jesc87

I have always chose these over the cheap nock off brands and I've noticed lately they will break in half, the cotton falls off super easy, they just feel like the cheap nock off brands that I hate.. Very disappointing.

Jesc87
Washington, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 332 total reviews
1-20 of 332 reviews