Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 263 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

263 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

263 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
156
4 stars
30
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 stars
49
1-20 of 246 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 246 total reviews
1-20 of 246 reviews
Best cotton swab
7/25/2016

Customer review by lifeisloveforever

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by lifeisloveforever
by lifeisloveforever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the first time in years that I purchased Q-tips brand cotton swabs (Which is funny because I call all cotton swabs Q-tips!) I hadn't actually thought there could be a noticeable difference but, these are so soft and gentle!!! I normally buy the J&J or generic, but NO MORE! These are very comparable in price and such a better quality. Soft, as I said and these hold up well. I have used them cleaning crevices around the house, cleaning my PC keyboard, cleaning dust out of my computer fan. Also have used with makeup and ears. Very versatile product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lifeisloveforever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/26/2016

Customer review by Highgrace

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Highgrace
by Highgrace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use them for a lot of things

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Highgrace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the same as they used to be!
7/7/2016

Customer review by Dawn4852

2.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Dawn4852
by Dawn4852

I found a box of Q-tips in an old travel case that I haven't used in years. I starting using them and really found a difference in the old and the new. The older q-tips had lots more cotton on them and were much softer and absorbent to use. Loved them! The new Q-tips are much harder to the touch and are barely absorbent at all. I still use your product but the quality has definitely gone way downhill!

Dawn4852
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Gender:Female
Not good price
7/24/2016

Customer review by Houseengineering

1.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Houseengineering
by Houseengineering
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The generic brand is better quality than this. Save your money and by generic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Houseengineering
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Q-tips
7/17/2016

Customer review by dlr717

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by dlr717
by dlr717
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Always great. I buy generic for a lot of items, but not for these. I use for health, beauty pets & household purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlr717
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ears
7/11/2016

Customer review by Underwear

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Underwear
by Underwear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect. Off brands not as good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Underwear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the quality of your product has gotten worse
6/26/2016

Customer review by Takemefarfromhere

1.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Takemefarfromhere
by Takemefarfromhere

I will not buy these any more the cotton on the end is gottenear to thin

Takemefarfromhere
Michigan, United States
Gender:Female
Q-Tips
7/6/2016

Customer review by bci5335

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by bci5335
by bci5335
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these for all kinds of things around the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bci5335
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Q tips
5/31/2016

Customer review by Gran

4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Gran
by Gran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well. Tips stay on!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Q-Tips
7/3/2016

Customer review by Chez

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Chez
by Chez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Trade marked Q-Tips. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Q Tips
3/10/2016

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Tina
by Tina

Better than off brand

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lower quality
6/3/2016

Customer review by rony

3.0 stars 6/3/2016 by rony
by rony

I used to buy Q-Tips because of their higher quality. But that has changed and they are now pretty much the same as the cheaper ones. Unilever probably wants to increase their profits by sacrificing quality. No need to pay more for Q-Tips. Just buy a cheaper brand.

rony
Ontario, Canada
Gender:Male
The original
6/19/2016

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Diana
by Diana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The reason it's still the best is that it doesn't fall apart or unravel. There is plenty of cotton on the tip & it's strong enough to get the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good price
6/21/2016

Customer review by mandy1897

4.0 stars 6/21/2016 by mandy1897
by mandy1897
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does the jobs they are supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandy1897
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct
2/17/2014

Customer review by kitchencookie

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by kitchencookie
by kitchencookie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like these much better than the cheap swabs. The cheap swaps have ends that fall off.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitchencookie
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/4/2016

Customer review by stacey9347

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by stacey9347
by stacey9347

I do not see why a lot of people reviewing this product have not liked it. I had a great experience with these. I used to buy cheap ones and the swab part would stick in my ear it was very frustrating but I lived with it because I didn't want to pay more money for a better brand. I did however get this product for free for an honest review and I got the 30 count purse pack. I never would have tried it if it wouldn't have been for getting it for free. I am glad I did because the quality is amazing. The swab part doesn't stick to the inside of my ear and because of this I am using a lot less Q-tips. I will be purchasing these for now on because even though they are more, they will last me a lot longer and the cheaper brands just can't compete with this. I have also used these to take the nail polish off of my toe nails. Before I used a cosmetic pad but the fuzzys stuck to my toe nail and these make taking nail polish off easier. I can see what I am taking off and where and I only use 2 Q-tips for each foot which is great. I would recommend others that have the same problems to try out this product just once so you can see the difference.

stacey9347
Independence, KY, United States
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
good value
12/31/2015

Customer review by lmhall6336

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by lmhall6336
by lmhall6336

i buy store brands but never when comes to q-tips. love this brand cause off brands not have enough cotton on them feels like using a stick so is too easy to hurt your ears. Q-Tips brand good quality enough cotton and not too thick

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmhall6336
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use!
10/15/2011

Customer review by CandyAlmonds

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by CandyAlmonds
by CandyAlmonds

I seem to be having a lot of ear infection. I love these Q-tips because they are wound really tight on they don't get lose, and absorb the wax easily.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandyAlmonds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It is the best!
11/13/2013

Customer review by undrtakr22

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by undrtakr22
by undrtakr22

I have used these, since I was a child, and though they have gotten firmer(The cotton tips used to be softer, but not as thick, so it all works out!), then they used to be, and I am glad, they do NOT use the plastic "sticks", like so many others do, I still prefer the paper "sticks" instead, due to how it is more environmentally safe for us, and our mother earth, and I would have to say, that the "cheaper" brands, do the job, but they do not have the abilities, that these do, as well as they are not as comfortable to not only deal with, but handle as well. I would recommend these for around the eyes, and the mouth, and especially the ears, since these do tend to be thicker then the cheaper brands, and we should pay very close attention to the inside of our ears, since they give us our hearing abilities, which I am sure we all would not like to lose, due to using the wrong tool to clean them, but, in other cases, I would have to admit, the others could work, as well as in these cases, but would need to be a lot more careful, is all, so, I hope I have helped anyone with their possible thoughts on these! I have also used the cheaper brands before, to try them out, and obviously I have come back to these....

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
undrtakr22
Massillon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Product.
5/26/2016

Customer review by ClayBob

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by ClayBob
by ClayBob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very good product at a very attractive low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClayBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 246 total reviews
1-20 of 246 reviews