Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

117 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

117 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 117 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
Zyrtec
9/25/2016

Customer review by odis64

5.0 stars 9/25/2016 by odis64
by odis64

I have been using Zyrtec daily for the past several years. It has really helped keep my allergies and itching under control. It does not make me drowsy or hyper, it just controls my allergy symptoms. I have tried other brands and Zyrtec by far works the best.

odis64
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
The only thing that works in my house
9/26/2016

Customer review by Gerberbaby72

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by Gerberbaby72
by Gerberbaby72

This is the only thing that works for my husband and I. They are easy to swallow and last a full 24 hours. They help alleviate all the symptoms of our allergies.

Gerberbaby72
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can breathe again
9/24/2016

Customer review by FlooFrog

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by FlooFrog
by FlooFrog

In my attempts to deal with seasonal allergies I have tried several products. Zyrtec tablets have helped me more than any other tablet I have tried. I take them in the evening and the next morning I am able to go about my day without my allergy symptoms bothering me.

FlooFrog
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Zyrtec Allergy Tablets
9/19/2016

Customer review by SheriCofPA

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by SheriCofPA
by SheriCofPA

Zyrtec tabs have helped me in more then one way!! I've always suffered seasonal allergies as I gave up on trying different products. I was actually directed by my family dr to begin zyrtec, taking two daily, to resolve a sudden attack of hives. Actually, my hives had hives! The pain was unbelievable. Zyrtec stopped the hives ( if I decreased to one a day, they came back). Thankfully, I am no longer suffering from seasonal allergies! I can't believe it!! Thank you Zyrtec!!

SheriCofPA
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best out there - period!
9/26/2016

Customer review by Zaydajones

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by Zaydajones
by Zaydajones

Zyrtec has been the only medication that doesn't leave me feeling drugged yet relieves all my allergy symptoms beautifully!

Zaydajones
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec
9/25/2016

Customer review by Nika

5.0 stars 9/25/2016 by Nika
by Nika

I use Zyrtec all the time. It is my go to for allergy meds. I use it "as I need it". It's not something I have to take regularly. It helps quickly when I need it. Great product!

Nika
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
All day season
9/24/2016

Customer review by Charito

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by Charito
by Charito

Zyrtec works wonders my daughter suffers from seasonal allergies sometimes bothers her sleeping but one of these makes her day so much better and she can go anywhere now.

Charito
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
good product
9/23/2016

Customer review by Gege

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Gege
by Gege

I have had very good results with Zyrtec.Anytime I have had problems with post nasal drip and accompanying headache from allergies this product always gives me relief.

Gege
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best allergy relief
9/24/2016

Customer review by Brangelp

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by Brangelp
by Brangelp

All day allergy relief just when I need it. Love this product, one little pill and I can be free to continue with my day.

Brangelp
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
works great
9/24/2016

Customer review by chrisie

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by chrisie
by chrisie

These work great for all seasons allergies. My whole family uses them.

chrisie
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
I take it every day
9/23/2016

Customer review by Dailygoto

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Dailygoto
by Dailygoto

I take this every day. It helps with seasonal, day to day and animal allergies with no side effects.

Dailygoto
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
The real thing
9/22/2016

Customer review by Nosniffles

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Nosniffles
by Nosniffles
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started using Zyrtec a few months ago. It works very well for my sinus issues and allergies. I tried the store brand and it made me sick, so I'm sticking with the real thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nosniffles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zyrtec tabs
9/13/2016

Customer review by wolfcrazy

4.0 stars 9/13/2016 by wolfcrazy
by wolfcrazy

I really like the zyrtec tabs. They work really fast and give good relief. They are also cheaper than other brands so it works better for my budget. I recommend these to anyone who wants help for allergies quickly without waiting a day or two to get it into your system.

wolfcrazy
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec FTW
9/7/2016

Customer review by imalilgalaxy

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by imalilgalaxy
by imalilgalaxy

I LOVE Zyrtec. It's my go-to anti-allergen. I'm allergic to everything except food (that I know of). Year round I take this and Flonase. They work supremely well together. I feel normal when I properly take them, otherwise, I'm mucus-y, itchy, and uncomfortable. It relieves all my symptoms and blocks the subsequent headaches that arise from being so uncomfortable. I would highly recommend it for anyone with allergies: pets, weeds, outside, dust, etc. It's amazing.

imalilgalaxy
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec
9/21/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Mary
by Mary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I take this every morning for my allergies. It really helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The little pill that helps
9/20/2016

Customer review by Sues1227

4.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Sues1227
by Sues1227
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Zyrtec works much better for than other over the counter allergy products. It relieves my itchy eyes and runny nose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sues1227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zyrtec Works For Me
9/7/2016

Customer review by Witchmedea

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Witchmedea
by Witchmedea

I have been using Zyrtec for years. I have perennial allergies which cause me to have a lot of discomfort in my right ear. After trying just about everything out there (prescription and over the counter) I finally went to a specialist who told me I needed Zyrtec to pop my ear drum and relieve the pressure. I have been using it ever since and always recommend the product whenever I can.

Witchmedea
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec
9/12/2016

Customer review by Frosty

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by Frosty
by Frosty

This worked well for me indoors and out so I would recommend this product to anyone.

Frosty
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's Great!
9/7/2016

Customer review by Val

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Val
by Val

I have seasonal allergies, no matter where I go or where I live! I have tried many OTC products but none of them help me as much as Zyrtec! I only use Zyrtec now and have convinced others to do the same when they can't find a product to work for them! It really helps my watery eyes, stuffy nose and other symptom! Thanks, Zyrtec!

Val
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
9/7/2016

Customer review by Brittles526

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Brittles526
by Brittles526

I use this on a daily basis due to a chronic hives condition. Thanks to this product I'm able to keep the hives down to just one or two small breakouts per day and the itch isn't bad at all (sometimes no itch). Before using this I was broken out from head to toe and itching to the point of wanting to rip my skin off.

Brittles526
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews