Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 91 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Zyrtec Allergy Tablets
9/19/2016

Customer review by SheriCofPA

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by SheriCofPA
by SheriCofPA

Zyrtec tabs have helped me in more then one way!! I've always suffered seasonal allergies as I gave up on trying different products. I was actually directed by my family dr to begin zyrtec, taking two daily, to resolve a sudden attack of hives. Actually, my hives had hives! The pain was unbelievable. Zyrtec stopped the hives ( if I decreased to one a day, they came back). Thankfully, I am no longer suffering from seasonal allergies! I can't believe it!! Thank you Zyrtec!!

SheriCofPA
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
9/23/2016

Customer review by Gege

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Gege
by Gege

I have had very good results with Zyrtec.Anytime I have had problems with post nasal drip and accompanying headache from allergies this product always gives me relief.

Gege
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
I take it every day
9/23/2016

Customer review by Dailygoto

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Dailygoto
by Dailygoto

I take this every day. It helps with seasonal, day to day and animal allergies with no side effects.

Dailygoto
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Zyrtec tabs
9/13/2016

Customer review by wolfcrazy

4.0 stars 9/13/2016 by wolfcrazy
by wolfcrazy

I really like the zyrtec tabs. They work really fast and give good relief. They are also cheaper than other brands so it works better for my budget. I recommend these to anyone who wants help for allergies quickly without waiting a day or two to get it into your system.

wolfcrazy
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec FTW
9/7/2016

Customer review by imalilgalaxy

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by imalilgalaxy
by imalilgalaxy

I LOVE Zyrtec. It's my go-to anti-allergen. I'm allergic to everything except food (that I know of). Year round I take this and Flonase. They work supremely well together. I feel normal when I properly take them, otherwise, I'm mucus-y, itchy, and uncomfortable. It relieves all my symptoms and blocks the subsequent headaches that arise from being so uncomfortable. I would highly recommend it for anyone with allergies: pets, weeds, outside, dust, etc. It's amazing.

imalilgalaxy
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec Works For Me
9/7/2016

Customer review by Witchmedea

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Witchmedea
by Witchmedea

I have been using Zyrtec for years. I have perennial allergies which cause me to have a lot of discomfort in my right ear. After trying just about everything out there (prescription and over the counter) I finally went to a specialist who told me I needed Zyrtec to pop my ear drum and relieve the pressure. I have been using it ever since and always recommend the product whenever I can.

Witchmedea
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec
9/12/2016

Customer review by Frosty

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by Frosty
by Frosty

This worked well for me indoors and out so I would recommend this product to anyone.

Frosty
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's Great!
9/7/2016

Customer review by Val

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Val
by Val

I have seasonal allergies, no matter where I go or where I live! I have tried many OTC products but none of them help me as much as Zyrtec! I only use Zyrtec now and have convinced others to do the same when they can't find a product to work for them! It really helps my watery eyes, stuffy nose and other symptom! Thanks, Zyrtec!

Val
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
9/7/2016

Customer review by Brittles526

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Brittles526
by Brittles526

I use this on a daily basis due to a chronic hives condition. Thanks to this product I'm able to keep the hives down to just one or two small breakouts per day and the itch isn't bad at all (sometimes no itch). Before using this I was broken out from head to toe and itching to the point of wanting to rip my skin off.

Brittles526
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec to the rescue
9/7/2016

Customer review by aud

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by aud
by aud

I have used a generic form of Zyrtec but it definitely has the same properties. The only reason I did not try Zyrtec is because the VA always uses generic forms of brand name products. However, I absolutely love the product. I would recommend it highly as it does exactly what it says it will do and quickly at that.

aud
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec
9/7/2016

Customer review by Zyrtec

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Zyrtec
by Zyrtec

I used this product for my daughter since she was a child she's now 20 and I still by it for her. I use this for her allergies, I would buy this product before any other product. At one time it was prescribe as a prescription for her and I've used it ever since

Zyrtec
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec Tablet Review 10 mg.
9/8/2016

Customer review by Bryana514

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Bryana514
by Bryana514

This is a great product. I use it every day. I don't have classic sneezing, itchy-watery eyes symptoms with my allergies, but mostly rather a closed up sensation in the airways. Zyrtec works quite well for me.

Bryana514
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes breathing easier
9/7/2016

Customer review by grammasherri

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by grammasherri
by grammasherri

In the springtime and the autumn, I take these Zyrtec Tablets. (In the off seasons, I take when needed.) Besides seasonal allergies, I also suffer from Chronic Rhinitis. These tablets help tremendously. I have virtually no side effects. They are amazing!

grammasherri
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would definitely recommend it
9/5/2016

Customer review by Karina

5.0 stars 9/5/2016 by Karina
by Karina

As soon as I gave Zyrtec to my daughter her sneezing went away fast!

Karina
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Punch Allergies in the Nose!
9/7/2016

Customer review by Nancysopinion

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Nancysopinion
by Nancysopinion

I was originally prescribed this for my allergies and was surprised to see it change to an OTC product. It works GREAT - no more sneezing, no more congestion and no more post nasal drip!!

Nancysopinion
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec is great
9/7/2016

Customer review by unicornfox

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by unicornfox
by unicornfox

I have tried several allergy products but Zyrtec has proven to relieve my seasonal allergies better than any other product I have tried. It helps me breath easier with less drowsiness when compared to other products

unicornfox
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent allergy product
9/7/2016

Customer review by Betty41

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Betty41
by Betty41

I am allergic to everything. I take this daily, and I can function. I also own a beautiful Chihuahua that I'm sure I'm allergic to, but with Zyrtec, I can give her tons of kisses and be okay.

Betty41
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec works!
9/6/2016

Customer review by kasie

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by kasie
by kasie

I started using Zyrtec just a few months ago and it is hands down the best allergy medicine I've ever tried. Really effective and fast - workd really well to keep my allergies under control

kasie
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec Review
9/7/2016

Customer review by Had2011

4.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Had2011
by Had2011

After sinus surgery, I take one of these daily to help with allergies. Never knew how much I would need these, but they truly help.

Had2011
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zyrtec Original
9/7/2016

Customer review by rhirrel

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by rhirrel
by rhirrel

I have been taking this medication since it first came out. I take one everyday and it keeps my severe allergies at bay. Nothi8ng else I have ever tried works as well.

rhirrel
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews