Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good stuff!
12/30/2008

Customer review by H2Ohound

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by H2Ohound
by H2Ohound

Raspberry water is the best - great flavor, quenches thirst, but EXTREMELY HARD TO FIND in the stores. Please make it more available. I would suggest a larger display of Clear American water and a smaller display of Propel (it doesn't sell nearly as well).

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
H2Ohound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
The Best of the Sams Choice of Sparklikng Waters
3/21/2009

Customer review by DFWBob

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by DFWBob
by DFWBob

Raspberry is the best flavor of the Sam's Choice of Sparkling Waters. I substitued this beverage for all soft drinks because it containn no sugar and no calories and because it tastes great. Not stocked in all the Walmarts or their area Neighborhood Food Markets and so its hard to find. Please put this flavor in all of your stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DFWBob
Fort Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Best of All Flavored Waters
5/8/2010

Customer review by BEASER

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by BEASER
by BEASER

This has always been my favorite flavor of Sam's Choice water- it was the first flavored water I ever had and definitely made me love it. It used to be the only flavor I bought, but then I moved and my new Walmart didn't carry it. Luckily, after nearly four years of waiting and hoping, my current Walmart has finally started to carry it! During that time, I discovered all of the other flavors I love, but I am extremely happy to be able to have my favorite flavor again. Sam's Choice water has the best taste of all flavored waters I've tried and is a great product all around.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEASER
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Sam's Choice
10/21/2010

Customer review by cteph

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by cteph
by cteph

Love Sam's Choice Water. Sweet, refreshing, and 0 calories. Can't beat that!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cteph
South Boston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/7/2013

Customer review by raspberrylover

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by raspberrylover
by raspberrylover

This is a great product however the local sf bay area stores in calif seems to never carry it. I have to settle for the blackberry/raspberry instead. I purchase all the raspberry I cah find at mtn. view or san jose store when I find them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raspberrylover
Mountain View
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delicious
11/15/2009

Customer review by Fatboy247

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by Fatboy247
by Fatboy247

This is the best flavor of the Sam's Choice! It is smooth and the flavor is not over powering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fatboy247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/18/2010

Customer review by AudreyL

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by AudreyL
by AudreyL

I love this water, my favorite flavor, Raspberry!! I would like to see it in the smaller bottles though. It tends to become flat if you don't drink it all the same day you open it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AudreyL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great option to cut sodas out of your diet
11/21/2011

Customer review by JbirdCrow

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by JbirdCrow
by JbirdCrow

My husband and I have a 6 month old baby, which requires a lot of energy, we need to get healthy but sodas are a huge part of our diet we honestly were finding very difficult to not drink them, when we found these fizzy drinks making healthier choices seems easier and tastier...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JbirdCrow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Raspberry/Apple
7/6/2013

Customer review by TeddybearW8n4U

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by TeddybearW8n4U
by TeddybearW8n4U

The RASPBERRY/APPLE FLAVOR HAS BEEN MY FAVORITE FLAVOR EVER SINCE IT WAS INTRODUCED TO ME BY A FRIEND OVER A YEAR AGO. Now, I'm hearing that it's been removed from the list of flavors that is going to be made. PLEASE, DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS FLAVOR! One flavor that I'd like to have added to the list of flavors would be WATERMELON.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeddybearW8n4U
Wichita Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day