Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 276 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

276 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

276 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
246
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 274 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 274 total reviews
1-20 of 274 reviews
My kids love them.
5/6/2011

Customer review by Wickedblue

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by Wickedblue
by Wickedblue

My children love them, if I forget to get them one with a meal they will remind me. Not so with others i have tried. To top it off they are gluten free, and that is hard to find in an Multi-Vitamin for children.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wickedblue
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good tasting
3/29/2011

Customer review by BigTG

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by BigTG
by BigTG

I am a gastric bypass patient and need chewable vitamins and use these gummies, they are just what the doctor ordered and taste great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigTG
Colton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/31/2011

Customer review by mcm1221

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by mcm1221
by mcm1221

I bought these vitamins for my daughter. She likes them a lot.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcm1221
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product.
9/30/2009

Customer review by TexasGunslinger

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by TexasGunslinger
by TexasGunslinger

Taste great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGunslinger
Fort Worth Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Melts in mail
9/16/2014

Customer review by merritt90

4.0 stars 9/16/2014 by merritt90
by merritt90

These gummy vitamins are great and at a good price. However don't order online in summer. They will melt together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merritt90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for Childeren
5/20/2013

Customer review by amgorgi2000

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by amgorgi2000
by amgorgi2000

A child can not take medicine for long time. I need to give vitamins to my grandson for 6 months. Now, he asked for his medicine because he like taste and it is a candy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amgorgi2000
Berwyn, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/13/2013

Customer review by IvanaS

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by IvanaS
by IvanaS

My very picker gobbles this up with with no problem! She actually looks forward to it every morning and reminds me mommy look want bears lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IvanaS
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great choice, for a picky kid!
1/29/2014

Customer review by Ozzette393

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Ozzette393
by Ozzette393

I have tried every multivitamin out there to supplement my 8 year old's pick diet. She hated all of them. It was a battle every single day. My cabinet is littered with the half empty bottles of rejects..until Gummi Vites. Now she reminds me when it's time for them. Thank you for taking one less headache out of the day of a frazzled mommy of 5!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ozzette393
Manchester, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
L'il Critters vites
4/15/2013

Customer review by Yakpak

4.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Yakpak
by Yakpak

My Daughter Loves to take her vites she like's the Bears

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yakpak
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2015

Customer review by Candace

5.0 stars 4/6/2015 by Candace
by Candace

These vitamins are a great product! They are easy to chew and the taste is great. They are a good find for little ones.

Candace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
yummy for kiddos
4/1/2015

Customer review by Tcatrini

5.0 stars 4/1/2015 by Tcatrini
by Tcatrini

My babies loooove to take them. They actually ask for extra every time.

Tcatrini
Jensen Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Kids love them! I love them!
4/8/2015

Customer review by valerie2626

5.0 stars 4/8/2015 by valerie2626
by valerie2626

Kids love them! I love them! Only thing I would change is for them to add iron. I have to take an extra iron supplement along w the chewables.

valerie2626
Smyrna, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great taste
4/5/2015

Customer review by Mila

5.0 stars 4/5/2015 by Mila
by Mila

My kids love these gummies. I like that they are bright in color and aren't super hard to bite. I feel confident knowing my kids are taking this vitamin and getting all the nutrients they need. Plus, the teddy bear shaped gummies are really cute!

Mila
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Kids love them!
3/29/2015

Customer review by Ajrm

5.0 stars 3/29/2015 by Ajrm
by Ajrm

My 7yo son said he really likes the flavor. My 3yo is the picky one but this is the first she has not screwed her nose up at! Very happy to finally have a vitamin both of my kids love!

Ajrm
Northern Californ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
My Kid Likes!
4/4/2015

Customer review by SouthernLady

5.0 stars 4/4/2015 by SouthernLady
by SouthernLady

I have been giving these to my son for years now, and he enjoys taking them. They are a great addition to his daily fruits and veggies.

SouthernLady
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
best vitamins
4/5/2015

Customer review by ging ging

5.0 stars 4/5/2015 by ging ging
by ging ging

I have been using this products 3 years ago when we were still in the Philippines. My husband used to send vitamins to my 3 years old son this lil critters gummy vites complete

ging ging
Vallejo, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great taste, great nutrition!
3/22/2015

Customer review by DeniseLM

5.0 stars 3/22/2015 by DeniseLM
by DeniseLM

These vitamins are such a great find for our daughter! She enjoys the taste so is excited to take her vitamins every day. So glad to find gummies that she likes because she has trouble taking pills. I am very glad to find a complete nutrition gummy vitamin that has all the vitamins and minerals she needs. She likes them--I like them. It's a win/win situation. Definitely will buy again.

DeniseLM
Jackson, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
4/6/2015

Customer review by aleshia28

5.0 stars 4/6/2015 by aleshia28
by aleshia28

My son who is almost 3 loves these! I love the adult ones as well. I highly recommend you trying them out!

aleshia28
Gulfport, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Easy to chew and great taste
4/7/2015

Customer review by Momof2girls

5.0 stars 4/7/2015 by Momof2girls
by Momof2girls

These vitamins are easy for my kids to chew and they have a great flavor. They are never dried out. They taste so good that my kids ask for their vitamins every day without me having to remind them to take their vitamins. It's great.

Momof2girls
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Kids Love
4/7/2015

Customer review by deleons

5.0 stars 4/7/2015 by deleons
by deleons

I received these as a sample and I gave them to my kids daily. They loved the taste so much they wanted more than the two I gave them every morning. This is not like other vitamins that I have given my kids and they won't take due to the taste.

deleons
Pasadena, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 274 total reviews
1-20 of 274 reviews