Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-11 of 11 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

price and front door service!
5/10/2012

Customer review by chocolatesnacklover

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by chocolatesnacklover
by chocolatesnacklover

great product, great price, and delivered to my front door!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chocolatesnacklover
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Delicious chocolate treat!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Nolli

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Nolli
by Nolli

My Hershey bars were very good tasting, but they arrived melted and skinny compared to a full size bar. I learned my lesson not to order chocolate during the summer months.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nolli
Nutley, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product but,,,,,,,,,,,
5/8/2014

Customer review by resident300

2.0 stars 5/8/2014 by resident300
by resident300

Great product but, very expensive per ounce.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
resident300
Pasadena, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
7/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The candy was melted. 'Note to self, don't order chocolate candy or anything that melts to be delivered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
El Paso, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/16/2012

Customer review by ljvc

1.0 stars 6/16/2012 by ljvc
by ljvc

the almonds and chocolate were stale,so I threw them away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ljvc
Clarksburg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2013

Customer review by Flagman5

1.0 stars 7/13/2013 by Flagman5
by Flagman5

russian chocolate more better

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flagman5
Zheleznodorozhniy, Russia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Delicious, as expected
7/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Loved the candy bars, but in my air-conditioned comfort, I had forgotten they would be shipped in the July Arizona heat. Need I say they were a melted mess? But still delicious. Just larger chunks than I had expected (all of the melted chocolate had slid to one side of the packaging).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW
1/10/2015

Customer review by ailishaya

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by ailishaya
by ailishaya

Its my favorite kind of candy I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ailishaya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good candy
2/5/2014

Customer review by Reese95

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Reese95
by Reese95

They arrived pretty quickley. And they were in one piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reese95
Sicklerville NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
choco delight
5/21/2015

Customer review by bambie1195

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by bambie1195
by bambie1195

Great childhood memories and great senior memories thank you Walmart for making it possible for purchase and delivery..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambie1195
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beware of out of date candy!
4/25/2015

Customer review by Sweettooth

3.0 stars 4/25/2015 by Sweettooth
by Sweettooth

I received this product on 4/14/15 and, when I opened one, the chocolate was white which told me it was probably out of date and the nuts tasted old. I looked at the date on the package and it said 2/22/15. Yep. It's out of date. From now on, I will only purchase this product in the store and check the date before I buy it. Always check the date on the package before you buy anything that will expire.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweettooth
Would recommend to a friend? No