Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Best fragrance ever!
8/23/2009

Customer review by DianeF

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by DianeF
by DianeF

I have been using this fragrance for a long time, and it is my all-time favorite! I get lots of compliments when I wear it. It's light and pleasant, yet stays all day. It's not overwhelming. It's hard to find, and not a name brand, but it's one of the BEST EVER! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DianeF
Pitman, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT SMELL NOT OVER-POWERING
8/17/2011

Customer review by AVserenity

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by AVserenity
by AVserenity

Everyone that gets near me no matter where am at compliments me on my scent and trully believes it's an expensive Cologne/Fragrance, when I tell them it's bought at Walmart they are shocked and of course purchase Cherry Vanilla ...... THIS IS THE BEST FRAGRANCE FOR ME AND THE PRICE CANNOT BE BEAT

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AVserenity
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product!
7/11/2009

Customer review by cherri1021

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by cherri1021
by cherri1021
Walmart associate

Ever since I found this product at my local Wal Mart store, I refuse to purchase any other kind of perfume. However, it is not carried here anymore. I love this perfume and I wish to continue buying it! It's the best I've used and I would get noticed and complimented daily. I even use it around the house as an air freshener!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherri1021
Brady, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
My all time Favorite!
2/17/2015

Customer review by amarie86

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by amarie86
by amarie86

I discovered this perfume at Walmart many years ago, it has been my go-to most favorite perfume for 15+ years. This was the ONLY perfume I would wear, and I always received many compliments every time. It has a very light cherry vanilla scent that was just perfect. I am very disappointed that Walmart no longer sells this product. For me, this is the best perfume there is! I really wish they would bring this back.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amarie86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW
10/26/2010

Customer review by CherryLover

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by CherryLover
by CherryLover

I bought this for my girlfriend and I have never smelled this before. All I can say is WOW. It is the most intoxicating aroma ever!! I love when she wears this, I am in heaven when I see her and smell her!! Thanks Walmart....DON"T EVER STOP CARRYING THIS PRODUCT. I wish there were other products in this line.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CherryLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Perfume EVER
10/28/2015

Customer review by MawMawof9

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by MawMawof9
by MawMawof9

This is the best perfume ever! I will not wear anything else! I get compliments on it all the time! I am upset that it is no longer available in the stores, but am happy I can get it online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MawMawof9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous Fragrance!
11/2/2011

Customer review by DollCrochet

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by DollCrochet
by DollCrochet

I am so happy to still find this fragrance at WalMart! There are some high priced, very popular Vanilla Blend fragrances that don't come close to this exceptional and unique fragrance. I agree with all the other reviews, this Cherry Vanilla fragrance is soft, yet it lasts for hours, I prefer it more than all of my expensive department store fragrances, which I will not longer waste my money on. I wish it came in larger bottles, and that it will not be discontinued. If this product had a bit of promotion, it would become a classic! I am stocking up!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DollCrochet
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Heavenly Scent
6/17/2010

Customer review by heavenlyvanilla

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by heavenlyvanilla
by heavenlyvanilla

I get so many complements when I'm wearing this perfume. I use it every day. I always buy out the shelf in fear they will stop making it. I have always been drawn to vanilla, when I found this product it was like hitting the lottery. LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heavenlyvanilla
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Price
9/25/2015

Customer review by Prices

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Prices
by Prices

This perfume is the best I have ever used. The manager at Rite aid knew I had been looking for it so he found me 2 bottles for 12 bucks each. Ebay n Amazon r charging outrageous prices. I'm hoping to b able to find more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prices
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a Awesome! Perfume
5/3/2009

Customer review by wencraig4ever

5.0 stars 5/3/2009 by wencraig4ever
by wencraig4ever

I have been buying this product for about 10 years now. It smells great! and it is a reasonable price. It may not be name brand but it is one of my favorite perfumes ever and I Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wencraig4ever
Mesa,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cherry Vanilla Perfume
4/13/2009

Customer review by LoveToBeCrafty

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by LoveToBeCrafty
by LoveToBeCrafty

I have used this product for over 8 years and it is muted, but says a lot. The scent lasts all day and I get a LOT of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToBeCrafty
Roswell, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very unique
2/10/2015

Customer review by madamd

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by madamd
by madamd

i have always loved the smell there is no other like it i used to get it at walmart and they dont sell it anymore which i wish they did cause i work there the longer the smell lingers it get more suttle and wow just love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madamd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER FRAGRANCE!!!!
5/23/2009

Customer review by Teeski

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by Teeski
by Teeski

I have been using this fragrance for many years now, and have always gotten fabulous compliments on it. The quality for the price is astounding! Much better than name-brand, expensive fragrances. The only downside is that the bottle is rather small, though, fantastic fragrances usually do come in tiny packages. Buy it!! You will not regret it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teeski
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
When He Whispers In ur Ear What Will u Smell Like?
4/19/2010

Customer review by PrettyGirlSavage

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by PrettyGirlSavage
by PrettyGirlSavage

For This to be a product that most would call generic It Smells Absolutely Divine! Each and EVERY single time I wear it I always get compliments from MEN and Women. I Wish They would make bigger bottles! I Usually buy 3 or 4 boxes at a time that is how good it smells! ~ Pretty

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrettyGirlSavage
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
the best
4/23/2009

Customer review by sweetpea7777

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by sweetpea7777
by sweetpea7777

i been using this for a year or more.the smell last all day.i got alot of people saying it's a nice smell. i love it,it is the best,won't buy anything else. i hope walmart never stops selling it...it's the only place i can find it .the price is not bad.i use it every day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetpea7777
frazier park,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
all time favorite
5/11/2009

Customer review by fabiolitta217

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by fabiolitta217
by fabiolitta217

Beautiful soft alluring scent, I get tons of compliments on it. The fragrance last all day, yet it is NOT overpowering! Great quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fabiolitta217
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/16/2009

Customer review by tigger0983

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by tigger0983
by tigger0983

I love the smell, its one of the cheaper parfumes but is still as good as the rest. I have been using it now for 2 or 3 years now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tigger0983
St. Charles Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fabulous product
4/17/2009

Customer review by dandy4

5.0 stars 4/17/2009 by dandy4
by dandy4

I love this perfume. I have used it for approx. 3 years on a daily basis. I hope Wal-Mart never discontinues it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dandy4
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like this perfume
12/3/2009

Customer review by minnie77

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by minnie77
by minnie77

I have been buying this perfume for many years. I have been able to get it at wal-mart and notice that it was not very popular. Im having a hard time finding it on the shelves and the prie is going up. Thats to bad I will always buy this perfume its so nice and I get lots of compliments on the fragrance when i wear it....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
minnie77
Katy, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Sent Ever!!!
9/7/2012

Customer review by cknopsnider

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by cknopsnider
by cknopsnider

I have used this for over 10 years and to this day. I always get compliments on this, my husband loves when I wear this he tells me it takes him back to our first date.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cknopsnider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews