Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

144 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

144 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

52%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 stars
58
1-20 of 144 total reviews
52%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews
excellent product highly recomended
4/1/2014

Customer review by xcoolx

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by xcoolx
by xcoolx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.

Was this review helpful? (371) (98)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xcoolx
Torrance CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It worked for me
12/1/2015

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Anna
by Anna

I used this a few years ago I went from weighing 327 pound to under 180 in about 8 months before the weight loss I was told I'd never have kids due to my size and now I have a wonderful little boy ^_^

Was this review helpful? (87) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Success
1/16/2016

Customer review by roeroe

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by roeroe
by roeroe

I have lost weight using this product. I am disabled, over weight, yes I know, and have a hard time walking or getting any kind of exercise. I started taking this product and as advertised lost weight with the limited mobility I have, just think when I am able to walk longer distances with no pain. Yes, like this product a lot.

Was this review helpful? (30) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roeroe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An honest review
4/25/2015

Customer review by Ismilechristian

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by Ismilechristian
by Ismilechristian

So I bought this product from in store on April 19th, 2015. I was quite skeptical. But I need to lose weight. I have a job that requires me to sit for 9 hours a day and I do not exercise. So I am dieting, I'm calorie counting on an app called Lose It. It helps me lose 2 pounds a week. Guaranteed the app has worked since March 2015 but I'm in a rush to lose weight for my birthday which is 3 months away. So I started using the product April 20th, 2015 in the morning before breakfast. 2 pills with the 8 ounces of required water 3 times a day. Granted, I only drink water and I have been for years. The first bottle is gone today (April 25th, 2015) and I weighed myself this morning and I lost 6 pounds. It's only been 5 days. I can give credit to the pills only because the dieting and water was only contributing to the 2 pounds a week before hand, only 2 pounds. So to see a 4 pound difference had me convinced. I'll continue to use it for a few more weeks because they don't give me any adverse side effects like Garcinia Cambogia.

Was this review helpful? (74) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ismilechristian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommend? How many stars will I end with???
12/3/2014

Customer review by LoyalWalmarter

1.0 stars 12/3/2014 by LoyalWalmarter
by LoyalWalmarter

I've only used this product a couple of days and felt no effects, good (which is bad) or bad (which is good), so I decided to experiment as some others have done, "sacrificing" 4 pills for science :) First, I put two pills in cool tap water (the instructions just say to take with a cup of water) and after more than one hour, the capsules had barely softened and had not even opened. Second, I ran really warm tap water and the two capsules burst open in about 15 minutes in the cup of water. So obviously for these things to have any effect on our systems, they need to be taken with hot tea or some other no-calorie hot drink. I will start that method today. When I finish my 2 Bottle Bonus Pack, I promise to come back and give y'all an honest assessment of its effects and how much weight I've lost (if any). I'm 65 years old and have battled my weight most of my adult life and I can tell you that it's much more difficult losing weight after 60 than at any other time in my life. Sigh.

Was this review helpful? (53) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoyalWalmarter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ONLY works if you're a overeater
1/14/2016

Customer review by MommaOf3

1.0 stars 1/14/2016 by MommaOf3
by MommaOf3

All this product is, is water soluble fiber. The directions say to take 2 capsules 30 minutes before your meal with 8 ounces of water - in theory the fiber expands in your stomach and makes you eat less of your meal - therefore you consume less calories. DID NOT WORK FOR ME. Ten days using 2 pills, twice a day, not a pound lost. I'm not sure how this company can claim "pure body fat" has been lost. I wish I had done more research before purchasing, as you can buy the same type of fiber for less $ got caught up in the hype & dissatisfied so far. Also a bottle only contains 30 pills, so if you take the 3 doses recommend you ONLY HAVE 5 DAYS WORTH.

Was this review helpful? (13) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaOf3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
1/2/2016

Customer review by Pucci

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Pucci
by Pucci

You really lose weight with this product I'll recommend a lot of people and everybody its happy

Was this review helpful? (16) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pucci
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very poor
1/23/2016

Customer review by Halfpint1

1.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Halfpint1
by Halfpint1

I tried this product and it did not do nothing for me. I do not recommend this product to no one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Halfpint1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wasted my money
1/12/2016

Customer review by Heather

2.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Heather
by Heather

I know there is not a magic pill that will just take the weight off but something to help me would have been great. I bought the 2 pack and took them as indicated and they did nothing for me. There claims for belly shrinking fell short with me. It did curve my appetite sometimes but I was not impressed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? No
lipozene
1/17/2016

Customer review by vickster

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by vickster
by vickster

takes away the hunger pains

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vickster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product Lipozene
2/6/2016

Customer review by Punkin

1.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Punkin
by Punkin

This product has given my mom a headache after she was trying it out for a day. She stop taking it and then took it again with the same results. I did not see no results after trying it for 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Punkin
Would recommend to a friend? No
lost 75 pounds
9/25/2015

Customer review by moee

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by moee
by moee

i started taking this around 04/15, til about 7/25 and lost 75 pounds! then i took it for a week after that date and cut it off. the weight is still off. actually i'm still losing weight. no exercise or diet change

Was this review helpful? (61) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lipozene
1/11/2016

Customer review by happy8415

3.0 stars 1/11/2016 by happy8415
by happy8415

i only gave this preoduct 3 stars I've already finished my first bottle, and haven't lost any weight, ans now my taken the second bottle as directed on the bottle, i would not recommened this product

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happy8415
Would recommend to a friend? No
HORRIBLE
2/11/2016

Customer review by PortO

1.0 stars 2/11/2016 by PortO
by PortO

Horrible! I felt disgustingly full and gasey. I couldn't take it after the first day. It took 5 days for my stomach to get back to its normal size after using the pills for 1 day. Awful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PortO
Would recommend to a friend? No
I tried this pill.
1/9/2016

Customer review by Earnsto

3.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Earnsto
by Earnsto

Trird this pill, didn't seem to do anything different.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Earnsto
Would recommend to a friend? No
something that really works!
10/9/2015

Customer review by jncamaxinglove

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by jncamaxinglove
by jncamaxinglove

i am loosing unwanted fat slow but good not to slow that i cant tell look out because very hot and sexy is comeing back not that i ever left

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jncamaxinglove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works!!!
9/21/2015

Customer review by Tigress

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Tigress
by Tigress

I lost 98 lbs in one year with Lipozene. I would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tigress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love IT!!!
3/14/2014

Customer review by Nikkig01

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Nikkig01
by Nikkig01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (548) (70)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikkig01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipozene
12/7/2015

Customer review by Donamaria

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Donamaria
by Donamaria

helps you lose belly fat, by making you feel full longer

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donamaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lipozene great product
2/23/2014

Customer review by pgnagee

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by pgnagee
by pgnagee

I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.

Was this review helpful? (576) (89)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pgnagee
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews