Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

215 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

215 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
29
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 stars
74
1-20 of 215 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 215 total reviews
1-20 of 215 reviews
it worked for me
12/26/2016

Customer review by MissMichelle

5.0 stars 12/26/2016 by MissMichelle
by MissMichelle

i was overweight causing my back to hurt i was exercising & eating right so i thought,then i saw the commercial for Lipozene i kept watching it being a sceptic i finally tried it & was i surprised when my family was noticing the results i highly recommend this just be sure to check with your dr 1st

Was this review helpful? (334) (105)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissMichelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Omg this stuff really works
9/22/2016

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Mimi
by Mimi

I took the pill before every meal! And the weight just started dropping off me! I went from 200 pounds to 150 in 7 months ! I'm so happy just had to share my experience!! My sister is taking lipozene now & is losing weight too !!!!

Was this review helpful? (524) (200)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product highly recomended
4/1/2014

Customer review by xcoolx

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by xcoolx
by xcoolx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.

Was this review helpful? (1097) (283)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xcoolx
Torrance CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Read this an follow my progress
7/12/2016

Customer review by Velvet0822

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Velvet0822
by Velvet0822

Hi i am a 26 year old biracial woman that just started using this product on July 12, 2016 weighing 298 lbs. I bought the twin pack at walmart of two 30 capsule bottles. I have struggled with my weight my entire life an have been self consious hopefully this diet pill will help me look on the outside, how i feel on the inside. Will keep yall posted about my progress, GOOD OR BAD.

Was this review helpful? (517) (749)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Velvet0822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An honest review
4/25/2015

Customer review by Ismilechristian

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by Ismilechristian
by Ismilechristian

So I bought this product from in store on April 19th, 2015. I was quite skeptical. But I need to lose weight. I have a job that requires me to sit for 9 hours a day and I do not exercise. So I am dieting, I'm calorie counting on an app called Lose It. It helps me lose 2 pounds a week. Guaranteed the app has worked since March 2015 but I'm in a rush to lose weight for my birthday which is 3 months away. So I started using the product April 20th, 2015 in the morning before breakfast. 2 pills with the 8 ounces of required water 3 times a day. Granted, I only drink water and I have been for years. The first bottle is gone today (April 25th, 2015) and I weighed myself this morning and I lost 6 pounds. It's only been 5 days. I can give credit to the pills only because the dieting and water was only contributing to the 2 pounds a week before hand, only 2 pounds. So to see a 4 pound difference had me convinced. I'll continue to use it for a few more weeks because they don't give me any adverse side effects like Garcinia Cambogia.

Was this review helpful? (836) (287)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ismilechristian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lost Weight
6/13/2017

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 6/13/2017 by Katie
by Katie

I have been taking this for a little over a week now, I have lost 5lbs so far, now I'm only about 15 lbs overweight, but I'm very happy so far, actually I am not able to eat much at every meal, but I feel very satisfied after eating.

Was this review helpful? (48) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
2/13/2017

Customer review by DiDi

4.0 stars 2/13/2017 by DiDi
by DiDi

Only gave 4 stars only because it does not help you lose weight but it does without a doubt let you eat what ever you want and you will not gain any weight from what ever you ate that meal. It does flush all the fat out that you ate for that meal. With at least 30 minutes of cardio exercise and using Lipozene you can definitely lose weight. I average 12 pounds a month. My husband, daughter and I have tried just using Lipozene without exercise, eat whatever we want using we stay the same weight. So if you are at your goal weight and want to eat whatever and maintain your weight it is good for that. Trying to lose weight and eat what you want it is good for that too but you have to exercise with it to lose the weight. No side affects, no jitters. Stay close to bathroom an hour or so after eating because it does flush what you ate out.

Was this review helpful? (178) (63)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DiDi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipozene and a healthy diet work for weight loss
6/29/2017

Customer review by Robin

5.0 stars 6/29/2017 by Robin
by Robin

I didn't use Lipozene for each meal as suggested. I took two before lunch & 2 before dinner. The first couple of days of using Lipozene I had some mild stomach cramping that only lasted 2 days. I was also eating a high protein diet which is known to cause constipation (for me anyway). Lipozene contains fiber so it worked for me on two levels. Avoiding constipation and making me feel full. I lost 4.5 pounds the first week without being hungry!

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Appetite Control
5/5/2017

Customer review by Chary73

4.0 stars 5/5/2017 by Chary73
by Chary73
Top 100 contributor

These appetite suppressant pills work for a while, but you also have to put some effort into not eating a lot. The best way to use this product is to take it with a whole glass of water about one-half hour prior to eating. You will eat a lot less and not feel hungry for a while. You will lose weight if you don't eat between meals and always take the Lipozene tab before eating. What I like about it is that it has no side effects - it does not make you jittery and restless.

Was this review helpful? (81) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chary73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
First day using it...
8/13/2016

Customer review by Bayangel510

3.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Bayangel510
by Bayangel510

Hi. I'm a 27 year old, biracial mother of 3(not that race matters). I used to weight 120-135lbs. After having 3 kids, I gained weight. I am currently 223, which is considered OBESE. THAT is such an ugly word to me.. I found out about lipozene from a friend who used it and lost 50+lbs and still losing. When she told me her secret I Google's as many reviews as possible before making the decision to buy my own 2 pack. Today is my first day using lipozene, and honey..... I haven't pooped so much in my life. I really like the fact that it is cleaning out my insides. But then again this is only day 1. I look forward to seeing progress in this journey. Id post a before picture, but with the way my belly looks, it'll probably scare people(kidding). I'll keep posting reviews when I meet my goal weight. Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful? (412) (159)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bayangel510
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great reviews
1/6/2017

Customer review by Duttywine

3.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Duttywine
by Duttywine

I been watching the commercials about this product and I thought to myself yea right, all lies like all the other commercials and diet pills. Then I started looking up reviews and they all were very helpful. So I went and picked up and 60 count pack (2 bottles in a box) and seen it was only $20 I said to myself shoot, if they are this cheap and really work, this will be awesome. Ive been taking them for a little over a week. I feel some difference, especially taking 2 pills before each meal. These pills keep you feeling full. I had chinese for dinner and usually I feel hungry maybe 30 minutes or so after eating Chinese, I still feel full, not as full, but certainly no where near as hungry as I would normally. I havent weighed myself because I dont want to be disappointed. So on my 2 week mark Ill weigh in and come back to update. See you soon

Was this review helpful? (109) (96)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duttywine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipozene
2/19/2017

Customer review by cgierke61

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by cgierke61
by cgierke61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lipozene has worked for me for last 3 years...has helped me shrink the fat off, while I was exercising and watching my diet...

Was this review helpful? (65) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cgierke61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied so far
2/2/2017

Customer review by BlessedbyGod

4.0 stars 2/2/2017 by BlessedbyGod
by BlessedbyGod

Im 46 yrs old...was diagnosed with severe hypertension back in 2002 after getting married and going from a size 12 to an 18-22 over night...i went to bed a 12 woke up 18/20! My husband was a chef and i was eating.....ive since had issues with my weight....back then i was a stripper/dancer so it was easy to keep my weight down....after retiring my stilettos in 07 ive gained. Im currently at 250 lbs....ive tried other weight loss pills and only one i can say worked but not fast. This product is working...my toilet is tired of seeing me!! Lol will post results later.

Was this review helpful? (120) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedbyGod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipozene
1/24/2017

Customer review by James

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by James
by James
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried lipozene a few years back and lost 30 pounds . I got lazy and have gained weight again . I tried just diet and exercise and have not been able to loose the weight as before . So am using lipizene again . I actually think it works .

Was this review helpful? (92) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've lost over 40 lbs so far!
12/4/2016

Customer review by Greatful

5.0 stars 12/4/2016 by Greatful
by Greatful

First of all... not all products work for every body type. I have tried many different brands over the years, most did not help me. You have to find one that works for your own body. My body was carrying too much fat! When I started taking Lipozene and MetaboUp together, it started to work for me within 7 -10 days. I have lost 40+ lbs now and am half way to my goal. I can honestly say "it has been easy" with Lipozene. You have to be ready to give up some foods that caused your problem in the first place.... bread, butter, and too many sweets were my down fall. I am determined to make this weight loss happen for me, and within 20-30 minutes of taking these two products together, I feel ready to start my day without feeling hungry or tired all of the time. It keeps getting easier, as time goes on, because losing that extra weight makes me feel more energetic, happier, and I love the comments I'm getting! I lost quickly at first, then for a couple of months - nothing, but I knew my body was adjusting to the weight loss, and now it's dropping again. I also weigh myself every morning.. if I gained a small amount, I just watch what I eat a little closer that day...it's a lot easier to lose a few ounces than 1 or 2 lbs. and I don't get discouraged. So follow the directions, and please give it an honest try, and make sensible decisions when it comes to eating 'those foods that made you fat' in the first place. Greatful and Happy!

Was this review helpful? (220) (76)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greatful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't do anything
3/20/2017

Customer review by Mercer83

1.0 stars 3/20/2017 by Mercer83
by Mercer83

No effect for me. I didn't lose any additional weight compared to diet and exercise alone. Everybody's metabolism is different, but personally I would suggest you're better off saving your money and building a little more exercise into your day instead. On the plus side I didn't have any significant side effects, but overall it just wasn't worth the money or hassle because it didn't do anything.

Was this review helpful? (39) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mercer83
Would recommend to a friend? No
It worked for me
12/1/2015

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Anna
by Anna

I used this a few years ago I went from weighing 327 pound to under 180 in about 8 months before the weight loss I was told I'd never have kids due to my size and now I have a wonderful little boy ^_^

Was this review helpful? (716) (103)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love IT!!!
3/14/2014

Customer review by Nikkig01

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Nikkig01
by Nikkig01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (703) (113)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikkig01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
26LBS 3 WEEKS
1/23/2015

Customer review by Danielle

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Danielle
by Danielle

YES! i have changed my diet.... YES i added a probiotic as well... i only take lipozene before supper, have never ate breakfast or lunch. so i started eating a greek yogurt for breakfast but still only took the lipozene at supper time.. filled me up, i am only eating serving sizes now and no more. definatley will buy again! nothing works perfectly, those of you who are complaining that its not working, think about it for a moment, will a bright light bulb work without electricity? you must make some changes as well. but i am NEVER hungry, made simple lifestyle changes... like using less oil and processed foods...

Was this review helpful? (128) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lipozene great product
2/23/2014

Customer review by pgnagee

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by pgnagee
by pgnagee

I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.

Was this review helpful? (693) (107)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pgnagee
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
1-20 of 215 total reviews
1-20 of 215 reviews