Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

122 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

122 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 stars
50
1-20 of 122 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
lipozene great product
2/23/2014

Customer review by pgnagee

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by pgnagee
by pgnagee

I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.

Was this review helpful? (356) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pgnagee
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love IT!!!
3/14/2014

Customer review by Nikkig01

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Nikkig01
by Nikkig01

This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (326) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikkig01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
weight loss
2/14/2014

Customer review by shelly1647

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by shelly1647
by shelly1647

I been using this product for a little over a week now and I have already lost 7 pounds

Was this review helpful? (169) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelly1647
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product highly recomended
4/1/2014

Customer review by xcoolx

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by xcoolx
by xcoolx

This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.

Was this review helpful? (228) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xcoolx
Torrance CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lost 5 pounds in 1 week
7/30/2014

Customer review by domsgirl2007

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by domsgirl2007
by domsgirl2007

I haven't changed my diet, although I do try to eat healthy, I have trouble being active because of injuries and arthritis, I started taking Lipozene about a week and a half ago, and I lost 5 pounds in the first week, I have lost a couple more since. I plan on trying it for at least another month after this, if it keeps working, I'll keep buying it as long as Walmart carries it at this price!

Was this review helpful? (58) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domsgirl2007
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipozene
2/22/2014

Customer review by bellesty

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by bellesty
by bellesty

I picked up a few extra pounds during the Holidays, and I wanted something to help me get rid of all the extra pounds, I've been hearing so much about Lipozene (good stuff), so I tried it and it got the job done. I am now back in my size 8. Thank you Lipozene.

Was this review helpful? (217) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellesty
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipozene the great
2/19/2014

Customer review by louiset

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by louiset
by louiset

I"ve lost 4 lbs, in 1 week, its great to me.

Was this review helpful? (94) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louiset
Lancaster,calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipment received quicker than expected
1/23/2014

Customer review by Lilith2

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Lilith2
by Lilith2

I've been on this product (lipozene) and have seen loss of wt therefore when I needed more, was pleased to find a good price and quick delivery on the Walmant website. Will not hesitate to order through Walmart in the future.

Was this review helpful? (98) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilith2
Wilkes-Barre,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
have used this before
12/15/2013

Customer review by woomarc

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by woomarc
by woomarc

I have not used it yet but, well during the holidays. I have used it before and lost 30 pounds I hope it works again

Was this review helpful? (68) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woomarc
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really works
1/2/2014

Customer review by 50oldman

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by 50oldman
by 50oldman

Lipozene really works to get rid of excess fat in your body, it's one of the products i use to help me maintain my weight

Was this review helpful? (79) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
50oldman
San mateo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would highly recommend.
1/23/2014

Customer review by Carol101

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Carol101
by Carol101

Does help with curbing the appetite. I have lost 6 pounds. Yeah

Was this review helpful? (81) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carol101
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good stuff
6/2/2014

Customer review by Mauisma

4.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Mauisma
by Mauisma

certainly gets rid of any hunger pangs

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mauisma
Centralia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Working so far.
8/5/2014

Customer review by grandmainrichland

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by grandmainrichland
by grandmainrichland

Lost 10 lbs in 8 days, very happy.

Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmainrichland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me, who's turning 50 yrs old this year.
1/31/2015

Customer review by Joseph

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Joseph
by Joseph

When I first got this product, I took it haphazardly, missed doses, didn't take as directed, and then thought it didn't work. I then stopped after a week. Then, when I visited my younger brother (4 years younger) out of state a few months later, I found out he was using it and had lost 60 lbs. Wow, being of similar genetics, I then felt real motivated to take it seriously and follow the program faithfully. I have about 125 lbs to lose to my ideal weight. So far, after 15 weeks on the program, I have lost 40 lbs, an overall average weight loss of 2.66 pounds per week, about 10 lbs per month. Very satisfying! I only take two capsules before dinner, since evenings and nighttime are my danger times of overeating. With the amount of weight loss I need to lose, I'll be at my ideal weight in exactly one calendar year from when I started. I can't wait to see my doctor, then, and surprise him. I can't wait, too, to visit family again and surprise them. The product simply provides some expanding fiber material (natural vegetable source) in your stomach, so to speak, which acts a an appetite suppressant (but not one I notice in a powerful way), and I think it also carries some calories out of your system (maybe 250 calories or so) when digestion takes place. I seem to know this because when I "reasonably" cheat on my diet a little, I don't gain a pound the next day; rather, I maintain still or even lose a little more. Yes, I don't eat like I regularly have, but went on my familiar "1600 calories per day diet." I don't eat too few calories because the body will go into starvation mode and resist weight loss. And, that's it. I've done no exercise for now to speak of, but I am getting motivated to start exercise again soon. In my opinion, this product works, but you cannot go on and eat all you want and expect success. This product will give you the EDGE to keep on a reasonable diet from day to day. The financial investment for me is also a motivator to stick to it and make it work. Best of luck, all. I hope this review provides you with real and reasonable expectations from an honest dieter.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joseph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!!!
7/9/2014

Customer review by Want2Jump

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Want2Jump
by Want2Jump

Lost over 70 pounds!!! Works great too to help maintain healthy weight!

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Want2Jump
Concord, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipozene
3/7/2014

Customer review by Spazed

3.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Spazed
by Spazed

I have been on Lipozene for 4 months and have only lost 10lbs. I really was hoping that it would work quicker than it does. The only thing I will say for now is that Walmart is the cheapest place I have found to buy the double pack! Yeah Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spazed
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
26LBS 3 WEEKS
1/23/2015

Customer review by Danielle

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Danielle
by Danielle

YES! i have changed my diet.... YES i added a probiotic as well... i only take lipozene before supper, have never ate breakfast or lunch. so i started eating a greek yogurt for breakfast but still only took the lipozene at supper time.. filled me up, i am only eating serving sizes now and no more. definatley will buy again! nothing works perfectly, those of you who are complaining that its not working, think about it for a moment, will a bright light bulb work without electricity? you must make some changes as well. but i am NEVER hungry, made simple lifestyle changes... like using less oil and processed foods...

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product easy to use with outstanding result.
7/26/2014

Customer review by Bligg

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Bligg
by Bligg

Since April 15 until 2 weeks ago I had lost 12 inches around my middle and inches in other areas and 11 pounds. Lipozene certainly controls my hunger. Before, I had been unable to lose the fat around my middle. I looked 20 months pregnant. Now I look so much thinner. The required glass of water with the Lipozene dose makes sure I am drinking enough water. My exercise is shoveling dirt in my yard.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bligg
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps Curb Appetite
4/6/2014

Customer review by Skiddlezz

3.0 stars 4/6/2014 by Skiddlezz
by Skiddlezz

It definitely helps me eat less during the day, not much weight loss but I think with exercise I will start loosing weight.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skiddlezz
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
10/26/2013

Customer review by laurenlaurenlaurenlauren

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by laurenlaurenlaurenlauren
by laurenlaurenlaurenlauren

noticed results after one purchase, buying more if i can find it again on walmart.com typing 'lipozene' into the search box does not do it….

Was this review helpful? (33) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laurenlaurenlaurenlauren
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews