Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

169 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

169 reviews | 3 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
21
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 stars
65
1-20 of 169 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 169 total reviews
1-20 of 169 reviews
Read this an follow my progress
7/12/2016

Customer review by Velvet0822

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Velvet0822
by Velvet0822

Hi i am a 26 year old biracial woman that just started using this product on July 12, 2016 weighing 298 lbs. I bought the twin pack at walmart of two 30 capsule bottles. I have struggled with my weight my entire life an have been self consious hopefully this diet pill will help me look on the outside, how i feel on the inside. Will keep yall posted about my progress, GOOD OR BAD.

Was this review helpful? (63) (94)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Velvet0822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product highly recomended
4/1/2014

Customer review by xcoolx

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by xcoolx
by xcoolx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.

Was this review helpful? (609) (151)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xcoolx
Torrance CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fantastic fitting
7/16/2016

Customer review by unhappy

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by unhappy
by unhappy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried this Lipozene, and I feel and look wonderful. I can see the weight loss .

Was this review helpful? (41) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unhappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
6/21/2016

Customer review by Wess

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Wess
by Wess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using Lipozene since Jan. 12, 2016. In six (6) months I have lost 56 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (160) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An honest review
4/25/2015

Customer review by Ismilechristian

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by Ismilechristian
by Ismilechristian

So I bought this product from in store on April 19th, 2015. I was quite skeptical. But I need to lose weight. I have a job that requires me to sit for 9 hours a day and I do not exercise. So I am dieting, I'm calorie counting on an app called Lose It. It helps me lose 2 pounds a week. Guaranteed the app has worked since March 2015 but I'm in a rush to lose weight for my birthday which is 3 months away. So I started using the product April 20th, 2015 in the morning before breakfast. 2 pills with the 8 ounces of required water 3 times a day. Granted, I only drink water and I have been for years. The first bottle is gone today (April 25th, 2015) and I weighed myself this morning and I lost 6 pounds. It's only been 5 days. I can give credit to the pills only because the dieting and water was only contributing to the 2 pounds a week before hand, only 2 pounds. So to see a 4 pound difference had me convinced. I'll continue to use it for a few more weeks because they don't give me any adverse side effects like Garcinia Cambogia.

Was this review helpful? (371) (126)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ismilechristian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipozene
6/27/2016

Customer review by Todd

1.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Todd
by Todd

I have been on the product for three weeks and so far has not done a thing. In fact I have actually gained a few pounds and that is with me even watching what I eat. Might still be too early for an honest revue, but so far, I am not impressed. So far as I have seen, there really is no short cut to losing weight but good old fashioned willpower, exercise, and dieting, which by the way is a bit cheaper. Be aware of any product that claims to cause weight loss without any kind of dieting or exercise.

Was this review helpful? (67) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Todd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lipozene
6/9/2016

Customer review by sgsred

4.0 stars 6/9/2016 by sgsred
by sgsred
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like Lipozene, have been using this for months and have lost a total of 30 pounds

Was this review helpful? (62) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sgsred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Full of hot air
7/2/2016

Customer review by Ma345

2.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Ma345
by Ma345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tried this for 2 weeks. Gave me constant gas and off and on diarrhea with severe cramping. Still ate what I wanted with no control. For right now I've just decided to eat smaller portions without help and say no to the little extras through the day.

Was this review helpful? (40) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ma345
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really works
4/10/2016

Customer review by missbonnie2

4.0 stars 4/10/2016 by missbonnie2
by missbonnie2

I am the person that is 50 to 80 pounds over weight - not the cute little stick figure, barbie doll type. Lipozene works for me. I take two pill 30 minutes before a meal and drink as much water as I can. It helps me stay full longer and I am able to still eat what I want. The secret is all in the restroom time. I'm regular and feel much better

Was this review helpful? (141) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missbonnie2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good jump start
3/31/2016

Customer review by chysielo

4.0 stars 3/31/2016 by chysielo
by chysielo

I lost 3 lbs in 8 days, and a total of 4lbs by the 2nd week. Doing cardio a few days a week, and no real diet, just limited snacking but still eat out about 3 days a week. My pant's were looser by the end of the first day, and lost about 1/2 an inch around my waist by the second day. Then it slowed down but still progressed into a loss of 4 lbs in 2 weeks. So it does work, for me it has motivated me to keep going, slowly but surley. Once you feel lighter you feel that push in the right direction!

Was this review helpful? (154) (58)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chysielo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
does not work
6/13/2016

Customer review by jewels

1.0 stars 6/13/2016 by jewels
by jewels

My husband beg me to buy this.. weight lose product that never work he weight 254 and still weight 254 and used 3 bottles and ate one timè a day ...he didnt lose anything Dont waste your money

Was this review helpful? (43) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jewels
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great
4/6/2016

Customer review by Lisa8686

4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Lisa8686
by Lisa8686
Top 1000 contributor

So far so good, my appetite is less & that's a plus in my book! No side effects at all.

Was this review helpful? (82) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa8686
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
It worked for me
12/1/2015

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Anna
by Anna

I used this a few years ago I went from weighing 327 pound to under 180 in about 8 months before the weight loss I was told I'd never have kids due to my size and now I have a wonderful little boy ^_^

Was this review helpful? (451) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I do better with my weight on Lypozene Than off.
7/29/2016

Customer review by kew2000

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by kew2000
by kew2000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Try it and maybe it will help you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kew2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Results
2/28/2016

Customer review by Rosered

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by Rosered
by Rosered

I started using this product since January 2016 I have lost about 7 lbs. It is working for me. I did not want a fast weight loss product because I fell it wouldn't be healthy. It took a few weeks to getting use to effect of the product but eventually I did. You need to give the product a little time to blend in your system.

Was this review helpful? (138) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosered
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Success
1/16/2016

Customer review by roeroe

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by roeroe
by roeroe

I have lost weight using this product. I am disabled, over weight, yes I know, and have a hard time walking or getting any kind of exercise. I started taking this product and as advertised lost weight with the limited mobility I have, just think when I am able to walk longer distances with no pain. Yes, like this product a lot.

Was this review helpful? (205) (65)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roeroe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ONLY works if you're a overeater
1/14/2016

Customer review by MommaOf3

1.0 stars 1/14/2016 by MommaOf3
by MommaOf3

All this product is, is water soluble fiber. The directions say to take 2 capsules 30 minutes before your meal with 8 ounces of water - in theory the fiber expands in your stomach and makes you eat less of your meal - therefore you consume less calories. DID NOT WORK FOR ME. Ten days using 2 pills, twice a day, not a pound lost. I'm not sure how this company can claim "pure body fat" has been lost. I wish I had done more research before purchasing, as you can buy the same type of fiber for less $ got caught up in the hype & dissatisfied so far. Also a bottle only contains 30 pills, so if you take the 3 doses recommend you ONLY HAVE 5 DAYS WORTH.

Was this review helpful? (127) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaOf3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible.
3/2/2016

Customer review by Notbuyinit

1.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Notbuyinit
by Notbuyinit

There is a reason they have a disclaimer on the bottle. Plus, we found after doing research that the root they use blocks glucose absorption. Not good if you are hypoglycemic. All it does is flush your system. You can buy tea that will do that for $4.

Was this review helpful? (60) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Notbuyinit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love IT!!!
3/14/2014

Customer review by Nikkig01

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Nikkig01
by Nikkig01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (625) (98)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikkig01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just start
5/18/2016

Customer review by Mandy

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Mandy
by Mandy

I have mix feeling about I have heard so many different feeling I hope that it does work

Was this review helpful? (21) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 169 total reviews
1-20 of 169 reviews