Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.2out of 5 stars
3.2 out of 5 | 222 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
31
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 stars
74
Sort by: 
1-20 of 222 reviews
1-20 of 222 reviews
it worked for me
12/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i was overweight causing my back to hurt i was exercising & eating right so i thought,then i saw the commercial for Lipozene i kept watching it being a sceptic i finally tried it & was i surprised when my family was noticing the results i highly recommend this just be sure to check with your dr 1st
Was this review helpful?
Yes (403)No (120)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent product highly recomended
4/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1150)No (295)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Omg this stuff really works
9/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I took the pill before every meal! And the weight just started dropping off me! I went from 200 pounds to 150 in 7 months ! I'm so happy just had to share my experience!! My sister is taking lipozene now & is losing weight too !!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (596)No (207)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Read this an follow my progress
7/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hi i am a 26 year old biracial woman that just started using this product on July 12, 2016 weighing 298 lbs. I bought the twin pack at walmart of two 30 capsule bottles. I have struggled with my weight my entire life an have been self consious hopefully this diet pill will help me look on the outside, how i feel on the inside. Will keep yall posted about my progress, GOOD OR BAD.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (557)No (784)
Report
Was this review helpful?
An honest review
4/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So I bought this product from in store on April 19th, 2015. I was quite skeptical. But I need to lose weight. I have a job that requires me to sit for 9 hours a day and I do not exercise. So I am dieting, I'm calorie counting on an app called Lose It. It helps me lose 2 pounds a week. Guaranteed the app has worked since March 2015 but I'm in a rush to lose weight for my birthday which is 3 months away. So I started using the product April 20th, 2015 in the morning before breakfast. 2 pills with the 8 ounces of required water 3 times a day. Granted, I only drink water and I have been for years. The first bottle is gone today (April 25th, 2015) and I weighed myself this morning and I lost 6 pounds. It's only been 5 days. I can give credit to the pills only because the dieting and water was only contributing to the 2 pounds a week before hand, only 2 pounds. So to see a 4 pound difference had me convinced. I'll continue to use it for a few more weeks because they don't give me any adverse side effects like Garcinia Cambogia.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (898)No (311)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I was taking these and stopped but now......
10/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was taking these before some years ago and then I stopped because I reached my desired weight loss but, then I gained the weight and couldn't control how big I had gotten, so I went back to using them and now I am back to losing the weight so far I dropped 25 lbs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great
2/13/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Only gave 4 stars only because it does not help you lose weight but it does without a doubt let you eat what ever you want and you will not gain any weight from what ever you ate that meal. It does flush all the fat out that you ate for that meal. With at least 30 minutes of cardio exercise and using Lipozene you can definitely lose weight. I average 12 pounds a month. My husband, daughter and I have tried just using Lipozene without exercise, eat whatever we want using we stay the same weight. So if you are at your goal weight and want to eat whatever and maintain your weight it is good for that. Trying to lose weight and eat what you want it is good for that too but you have to exercise with it to lose the weight. No side affects, no jitters. Stay close to bathroom an hour or so after eating because it does flush what you ate out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (216)No (86)
Report
Was this review helpful?
First day using it...
8/13/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hi. I'm a 27 year old, biracial mother of 3(not that race matters). I used to weight 120-135lbs. After having 3 kids, I gained weight. I am currently 223, which is considered OBESE. THAT is such an ugly word to me.. I found out about lipozene from a friend who used it and lost 50+lbs and still losing. When she told me her secret I Google's as many reviews as possible before making the decision to buy my own 2 pack. Today is my first day using lipozene, and honey..... I haven't pooped so much in my life. I really like the fact that it is cleaning out my insides. But then again this is only day 1. I look forward to seeing progress in this journey. Id post a before picture, but with the way my belly looks, it'll probably scare people(kidding). I'll keep posting reviews when I meet my goal weight. Wish me luck.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (454)No (169)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lipozene works!!!!
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product works!! It melts fat off and curbs your appetite. I lost almost 40lbs. I recommend it to anyone who wants weight loss without changing your diet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It worked for me
12/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used this a few years ago I went from weighing 327 pound to under 180 in about 8 months before the weight loss I was told I'd never have kids due to my size and now I have a wonderful little boy ^_^
Was this review helpful?
Yes (773)No (108)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love IT!!!
3/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (725)No (118)
Report
Was this review helpful?
lipozene great product
2/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (738)No (118)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great reviews
1/6/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I been watching the commercials about this product and I thought to myself yea right, all lies like all the other commercials and diet pills. Then I started looking up reviews and they all were very helpful. So I went and picked up and 60 count pack (2 bottles in a box) and seen it was only $20 I said to myself shoot, if they are this cheap and really work, this will be awesome. Ive been taking them for a little over a week. I feel some difference, especially taking 2 pills before each meal. These pills keep you feeling full. I had chinese for dinner and usually I feel hungry maybe 30 minutes or so after eating Chinese, I still feel full, not as full, but certainly no where near as hungry as I would normally. I havent weighed myself because I dont want to be disappointed. So on my 2 week mark Ill weigh in and come back to update. See you soon
Was this review helpful?
Yes (123)No (104)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Appetite Control
5/5/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 100 contributer
These appetite suppressant pills work for a while, but you also have to put some effort into not eating a lot. The best way to use this product is to take it with a whole glass of water about one-half hour prior to eating. You will eat a lot less and not feel hungry for a while. You will lose weight if you don't eat between meals and always take the Lipozene tab before eating. What I like about it is that it has no side effects - it does not make you jittery and restless.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (114)No (47)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lipozene and a healthy diet work for weight loss
6/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I didn't use Lipozene for each meal as suggested. I took two before lunch & 2 before dinner. The first couple of days of using Lipozene I had some mild stomach cramping that only lasted 2 days. I was also eating a high protein diet which is known to cause constipation (for me anyway). Lipozene contains fiber so it worked for me on two levels. Avoiding constipation and making me feel full. I lost 4.5 pounds the first week without being hungry!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (50)No (24)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I've lost over 40 lbs so far!
12/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First of all... not all products work for every body type. I have tried many different brands over the years, most did not help me. You have to find one that works for your own body. My body was carrying too much fat! When I started taking Lipozene and MetaboUp together, it started to work for me within 7 -10 days. I have lost 40+ lbs now and am half way to my goal. I can honestly say "it has been easy" with Lipozene. You have to be ready to give up some foods that caused your problem in the first place.... bread, butter, and too many sweets were my down fall. I am determined to make this weight loss happen for me, and within 20-30 minutes of taking these two products together, I feel ready to start my day without feeling hungry or tired all of the time. It keeps getting easier, as time goes on, because losing that extra weight makes me feel more energetic, happier, and I love the comments I'm getting! I lost quickly at first, then for a couple of months - nothing, but I knew my body was adjusting to the weight loss, and now it's dropping again. I also weigh myself every morning.. if I gained a small amount, I just watch what I eat a little closer that day...it's a lot easier to lose a few ounces than 1 or 2 lbs. and I don't get discouraged. So follow the directions, and please give it an honest try, and make sensible decisions when it comes to eating 'those foods that made you fat' in the first place. Greatful and Happy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (251)No (83)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
6/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been using Lipozene since Jan. 12, 2016. In six (6) months I have lost 56 lbs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (561)No (108)
Report
Was this review helpful?
26LBS 3 WEEKS
1/23/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
YES! i have changed my diet.... YES i added a probiotic as well... i only take lipozene before supper, have never ate breakfast or lunch. so i started eating a greek yogurt for breakfast but still only took the lipozene at supper time.. filled me up, i am only eating serving sizes now and no more. definatley will buy again! nothing works perfectly, those of you who are complaining that its not working, think about it for a moment, will a bright light bulb work without electricity? you must make some changes as well. but i am NEVER hungry, made simple lifestyle changes... like using less oil and processed foods...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (141)No (42)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lost Weight
6/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been taking this for a little over a week now, I have lost 5lbs so far, now I'm only about 15 lbs overweight, but I'm very happy so far, actually I am not able to eat much at every meal, but I feel very satisfied after eating.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (87)No (38)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It works
9/29/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Heck try this for 2 months it works I've lost about 8 pounds but have not gained when I decided to have a milkshake this is what I'm going to keep trying we'll keep you up-to-date would like to lose at least 30 more pounds
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641765, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-