Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Yummy!!!
9/18/2009

Customer review by SneakyGun

5.0 stars 9/18/2009 by SneakyGun
by SneakyGun

This is gooooooood stuff!!!! Good on all kinds of meat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SneakyGun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent all around spice
2/23/2011

Customer review by BentOak1

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by BentOak1
by BentOak1

This is GREAT on chicken and pork.......BUT......even better when you sprinkle a little bit over your salads! YES...I said salads.....delicious!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BentOak1
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Delicious on almost anything
4/27/2013

Customer review by Budah13

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Budah13
by Budah13

I love this seasoning! I use it on steak, chicken, pork, asparagus, french fries, and salad. It makes just about everything delicious!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Budah13
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great seasoning
4/30/2013

Customer review by cooks4friends

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by cooks4friends
by cooks4friends

I love this seasoning. Try shaking some on mayonnaise or salad dressing to give a turkey sandwich a lift.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooks4friends
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
12/2/2010

Customer review by southpaw1191

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by southpaw1191
by southpaw1191

Have been putting this on any beet whether i grill or fry and it is amazing. Took to deer camp last week and put on some fresh deer steaks and wow it was amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southpaw1191
Benton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good on everything.
11/8/2012

Customer review by dubyajay2

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by dubyajay2
by dubyajay2

This is a great all-around seasoning. Been using it for years and I still like it. As another reviewer wrote, it's delicious on a salad - just sprinkle it on and you don't need the hi calorie dressing. Great in tuna, on chicken, in rice, even eggs. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dubyajay2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Awesome stuff
10/27/2014

Customer review by vgb99

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by vgb99
by vgb99

I really love the flavors of this seasoning. I use it on chicken breasts, salmon filets, turkey burgers, and in my homemade vegetable soup. A recent discovery for a new use: microwave popcorn! Try it; you'll like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vgb99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard to find!
10/25/2013

Customer review by GGX2

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by GGX2
by GGX2

My husband loves this seasoning. Very hard to find! I don't know where and when we first came across it, but he has been addicted to it ever since. I have been purchasing it at my local Walmart, but recently it has not been on the shelves. Went online to see if I could find it and was able to stock up on it! Introduced some friends to it recently and they too are hooked. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGX2
Lakewood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 STAR MEALS
4/12/2014

Customer review by tempie

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by tempie
by tempie

I FOUND OUT ABOUT CAVENDER'S GREEK SEASONING WHEN MY HUSBAND TOLD ME HIS MOTHER USED IT. THAT WAS 36 YEARS AGO AND I STILL LOVE IT AND USE IT ALL OF THE TIME. I USE IT ON MY CHICKEN AND MEAT, BUT, ALSO, WHEN I SMOKE POULTRY AND FISH AND MEATS. I SPRINKLE IT ON SALADS AND I PUT SOME IN MY TUNA SALAD WHEN I MAKE IT. I WOULD GIVE IT TEN STARS IF ALLOWED!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tempie
Temple, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
GREAT SEASONING FOR ALL FOOD BRING IT TO LIFE
11/18/2014

Customer review by bettyboo838

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by bettyboo838
by bettyboo838

MAKE EVERY THING YOU COOK 100 PERCENT BETTER AWESOME

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bettyboo838
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great spice for meats and vegetables
12/8/2014

Customer review by Ireneis

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Ireneis
by Ireneis

Love this spice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ireneis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Seasoning
6/10/2014

Customer review by rd1947

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by rd1947
by rd1947

I use this on almost everything I eat. I love the taste and it helps me limit the salt I eat in one day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rd1947
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ONE FANTASTIC SPICE BLEND
6/16/2014

Customer review by FIREFOX4

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by FIREFOX4
by FIREFOX4

I USE CAVENDER'S ON EVERYTHING I EAT, EXCEPT ICE CREAM.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FIREFOX4
NEW ORLEANS, LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
8/17/2015

Customer review by Melo1224

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Melo1224
by Melo1224

I love this seasoning. I use it in place of my regular seasoning to give my family a variety. They all love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melo1224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes