Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

137 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

137 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
119
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 137 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews
Better than I thought it would be
12/6/2013

Customer review by Gardenia808

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Gardenia808
by Gardenia808

I received a free sample from Smile360.com. My husand mixed this sauce together with Frank's Sweet Chili Sauce and applied it to some chicken wings and it was delicious! Ate that together with pizza and it was (what we people from Hawaii call) Broke da mouth! Another way of saying sooo good lol :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gardenia808
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Wing Sauce!
11/18/2013

Customer review by dessy56243

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by dessy56243
by dessy56243

I received a package in the mail from SMILEY360.COM!!! I fried up a pack of wings and served it to about 8 people. They all loved it! Great wing sauce for a spicy/zing taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dessy56243
OCALA,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Family Favorite
12/13/2013

Customer review by Girlious

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Girlious
by Girlious

What A big hit with my family. Frank's is so good My family is using it as a condiment. My kids apply it to their fries and burrito's and the husband puts it on everything. The Hot Buffalo Wings I make though are the Family favorite thanks to Frank's Hot Buffalo Wings Sauce.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Girlious
Snohomish, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great for dips
11/24/2013

Customer review by ajmomma28

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by ajmomma28
by ajmomma28

I tired the Buffalo Chicken dip recipe that Franks buffalo sauce has and it is so good! I like that you can play with it a bit and make it just a little spicy or super spicy. I also tried the sauce with my wings and I must say they were a huge hit among the football fans at my house. I highly recommend Franks Red Hot Buffalo Wing Sauce! "I'm a member of Smiley360.com, where I qualify to try brands for free in exchange for sharing my authentic feedback."

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajmomma28
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Buffalo Chicken Dip
12/2/2013

Customer review by barbeeba

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by barbeeba
by barbeeba

I received a FREE sample of Frank's Red Hot Buffalo Wing Sauce from Smiley360. Oh my goodness, I made a very easy Buffalo Chicken Dip with this sauce, and it was so GOOD!! It was the hit at our football party, and devoured in the first 30 minutes or less. I will definitely be making this recipe again, and trying other Frank's products!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barbeeba
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good sauce, not a personal favorite
12/23/2013

Customer review by spiker745

2.0 stars 12/23/2013 by spiker745
by spiker745

I received a free sample of FRANK'S RedHot Buffalo Wing Sauce and made Buffalo Chicken Dip. I am not a big fan of the taste, though everyone else that tried it thought it was really good. It was easy to make the dip, the hardest part was shredding the chicken, which is to say it wasn't hard. Love getting the opportunity to try something new even if it wasn't something I care for. Probably would be better by itself on wings, but it was a little too spicy for my taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spiker745
West Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Literally goes on everything!
12/31/2013

Customer review by tennen75

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by tennen75
by tennen75

I received the Franks Red Hot Sauce from Smiley360.com and was more than pleased with all of the Franks products! My husband literally puts the Red Hot Buffalo Wing Sauce on his Biscuits & Gravy and even his Chicken Alfredo. I have to say it is a new staple in my pantry! I thoroughly recommend having this on hand for multiple dishes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tennen75
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great sauce
11/27/2013

Customer review by ajmomma28

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by ajmomma28
by ajmomma28

I received a FREE sample from Smiley360 so I made the Buffalo Chicken dip with Franks buffalo sauce and WOW! My whole family couldn't get enough. WE also tried it as a dipping sauce with our wings. I would highly recommend this product. Check out their recipes on their site!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajmomma28
ajmomma27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My favorite wing sauce
12/5/2013

Customer review by BeachBunnyBrit1

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by BeachBunnyBrit1
by BeachBunnyBrit1

This sauce has great flavor and the perfect amount of heat. Great on wings or (my personal favorite) for making buffalo chicken dip! Disclaimer: I received a free sample of this product from Smiley360 for testing and review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeachBunnyBrit1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great taste!
11/29/2013

Customer review by tinacj

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by tinacj
by tinacj

I recieved a free sample of Frank's Redhot Buffalo sauce from Smiley360.com and made Frank's Redhot Buffalo Chicken dip, it was a big hit at my house warming party! Everyone loved it and asked for the recipe! I recommend Frank's Redhot Buffalo sauce 100% .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinacj
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Sauce
12/1/2013

Customer review by tinacj

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by tinacj
by tinacj

Frank's Redhot Buffalo Sauce is awesome! Made the Frank's Redhot Buffalo Chicken dip using this sauce that I got as a free sample from smiley360 for my house warming party and everyone loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinacj
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Hot sause
11/26/2013

Customer review by lbekins

4.0 stars 11/26/2013 by lbekins
by lbekins

I received Red hot wing sauce as a sample from smiley360. I loved so much I used it twice in one week. Then had to go by more the our family party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lbekins
mona ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for every taste bud
9/18/2016

Customer review by Irving

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Irving
by Irving
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A touch on the mild side but add some more and hot wings will be pretty hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Irving
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
8/28/2016

Customer review by Edith

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by Edith
by Edith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best stuff! The taste is exactly what Buffalo sauce should taste like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Edith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Real Deal
1/29/2010

Customer review by PrinceMoonbeam

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by PrinceMoonbeam
by PrinceMoonbeam

When making buffalo wings, I'm reminded of a review of ketchups America's Test Kitchen did -- they concluded that, sure, gourmet brands tasted good, but ultimately you want ketchup to taste like ketchup! It's the same thing with buffalo wings; Frank's Red Hot Wing Sauce makes buffalo wings that taste like buffalo wings, hands down! It may not make the *best* wings, but it's REAL wings.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrinceMoonbeam
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Amazing!
12/23/2013

Customer review by amikochen

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by amikochen
by amikochen

I received a free 1 bottle of Frank's Red Hot Buffalo Wing Sauce , 12 oz. from being a Smiley 360 member. I never tried this product since we always go out to eat chicken wings whenever we are craving for it. So, when I got this product I went to the store and grab about 3 pounds of chicken wings and follow the instruction on the recipe booklet that Smiley 360 send it to me. When my husband came home he volunteered to bake before the game starts. The smell is so good, while it's in the oven. The wait is over, wings are done. We sat down, game starts and there you go wings were done so fast! my husband really really like what I did to the wings. I said, I just put the Frank's Red Hot Buffalo wing sauce that's it!. Since then, we never go out and eat our chicken wings in a restaurant. Thanks for the opportunity to try this wonderful product. It saves us money and now we can make our own chicken / buffalo wings. We also use this sauce for pizza, yummy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amikochen
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ka-YUM-bo!!
12/4/2013

Customer review by MotherofManyBlogger

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by MotherofManyBlogger
by MotherofManyBlogger

I received a FREE sample of Franks' Red Hot Sauce from Smiley360, and used it to make Buffalo Chicken Dip, which we took tailgating to the UCLA game. Our friends went NUTS! They absolutely loved it! It was delicious, easy to prepare, inexpensive, and fed lots o' folks! I highly recommend the sauce/recipe: INGREDIENTS: 8 oz. pkg. Philadelphia® cream cheese, softened 2 cups shredded cooked chicken 1/2 cup blue cheese or ranch salad dressing 1/2 cup FRANK'S® RedHot® Original Cayenne Pepper Sauce or FRANK'S® RedHot® Buffalo Wing Sauce 1/2 cup crumbled blue cheese or shredded mozzarella cheese Alternative: You may substitute 2 cups of shredded cooked chicken for 2 cans (12.5 oz. each) SWANSON® White Premium Chunk Chicken Breast in Water, drained DIRECTIONS: HEAT oven to 350°F. Place Philadelphia® cream cheese into deep baking dish. Stir until smooth. MIX in salad dressing, FRANK's® RedHot® Sauce, and cheese. Stir in chicken. BAKE 20 min. or until mixture is heated through; stir. Garnish as desired. Serve with crackers or vegetables.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotherofManyBlogger
Covina, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great on chicken tenders
7/2/2016

Customer review by toni4801

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by toni4801
by toni4801
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great on chicken tenders

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toni4801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wan the best tasting wing's in town?
12/15/2013

Customer review by carley222

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by carley222
by carley222

Hi Iam a member of Smiley 360 and for send a free bottle to try and share with you and other's my honest opinion of what I thought about the product after trying it for myself. I have to say it taste so good has a sweet mild to medium flavor that will make you wings taste better than the one your make, everyone will want to know you secret, they will think you spent hours making wings that only took a few extra minutes because you added the desired amount of Franks Red Hot Buffalo Wing sauce. They price is wonderful will fit any budget, will last for a couple of weeks depending on how often you use it, it also good for dips too. Here is a link to their site for recipe ideas, get a bottle and start enjoying today http://www.franksredhot.com/recipes/franks-redhot-buffalo-chicken-dip-RE1242 I also wanted to added that now my husband cooks the buffalo wings so it gives me a break from cooking a extra nice plus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carley222
hamilton.oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this sauce
4/19/2016

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by JoJo
by JoJo

I'm from Buffalo so I have tried every wing sauce I can get my hands on. I put this on everything. I've never used it to make wings (will stick with the original recipe for that) but I use this for everything else, pasta, eggs, pizza, broccoli.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews