Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Far Better Than Expected
5/6/2016

Customer review by Target22LR

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Target22LR
by Target22LR

I've been taking Move Free for, my guess, about two weeks now. I injured my knee about two months ago during an isometric work-out and have been bothered with chronic low back pain for years now. I really didn't know what to expect. For the first week I noticed little or nothing as far as my lower back goes, but while walking I felt a pop and now I'm able to walk much easier, it seems about 90% better, and today while in Walmart I noticed that my lower back was not screaming at me. Maybe 75% better, though towards the end there was some tightness , but not as severe as I had noticed on previous occasions, and I was in the store a little longer than normal. To be sure I will stay on this product and hope that I will improve even more over time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Target22LR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/30/2013

Customer review by ekoutdoorz

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by ekoutdoorz
by ekoutdoorz

This product has given me my life back. I am 42 and now I can now do anything I wish to do again, such a blessing. Started taking it for my knees but have noticed improvement in other places such as my back, elbows and shoulders. Better to take it all the time even after symptoms disappear, but you can quit taking it for a time and go back to it just like the first time. It will quit working if you don't take it and the longer you take it the longer you maintain benefit if you stop. Please consider this product. I'm behind it 100%. No more pain killers, no more worries, I just take it. Another plus is that it is very easy to find, all the Walmarts stock it.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ekoutdoorz
Sidney, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for knee pain!
3/8/2010

Customer review by BabiesGaloreX3

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by BabiesGaloreX3
by BabiesGaloreX3

Several months ago I started training for my first marathon. A few weeks into the training, my knees started aching so badly that I thought I'd have to stop running for good. After using this product for several weeks, my knees are back to normal. I can finally run without pain, and I am able to run 25 - 30 miles a week without a problem. I admit that it didn't work in seven days like the product suggests, but after about two or three weeks, I definitely noticed a change. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with any kind of joint pain!

Was this review helpful? (74) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabiesGaloreX3
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/28/2014

Customer review by AwnestInjun

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by AwnestInjun
by AwnestInjun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the first vitamins I have ever used on a regular basis. My knuckles, knees and elbows feel much better and have actually been quiet since I started taking them. Always being skeptical, I honestly didn't believe that something in pill form would have such an effect. I was wrong.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwnestInjun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best joint supplement I can find
2/12/2015

Customer review by Dean

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Dean
by Dean

I have tried so many supplements over the years, this is by far the best I have used.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Move Free
3/14/2016

Customer review by Boppie

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Boppie
by Boppie

Just wish they could make them 1-a-day instead of 3X

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boppie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is one of the best product I have used.
2/20/2013

Customer review by Ruthbmd

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Ruthbmd
by Ruthbmd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works ,I would recommend it for anyone with joint pain,

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruthbmd
suffolk ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
2/4/2016

Customer review by Renee

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Renee
by Renee

I truly believe in this product and can feel a difference since using it. The package arrived in a timely manner, was packaged well and the price was excellent. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Renee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing special
4/29/2016

Customer review by KenDooooo

3.0 stars 4/29/2016 by KenDooooo
by KenDooooo

Nothing special

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KenDooooo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!!
5/7/2015

Customer review by KatLD

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by KatLD
by KatLD

I have Lupus & this helps with my joints plus it has Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatLD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GENTLE for stomach
11/17/2015

Customer review by QQQQ

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by QQQQ
by QQQQ

my father and my mother feel confortable with them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QQQQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for me
3/25/2013

Customer review by cbqdsd

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by cbqdsd
by cbqdsd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have problem with my joints since 5years, I started taking this products since 6 months and feel less pain. Definitely worth taking it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cbqdsd
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
glucosamine chondroitin MSM & vitamin D
2/4/2016

Customer review by Hope

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Hope
by Hope

These supplements, without salt, have been wonderful, keeping my joints lubricated. I take 2 AM and 2 at night and have for several years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Appears to help
2/5/2016

Customer review by Mawmaw

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Mawmaw
by Mawmaw

This product appears to ease some of my joint pain

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mawmaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Move Free difference
10/21/2014

Customer review by number1zenner

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by number1zenner
by number1zenner

My joint health is like night and day with move free. After following the directions on the bottle i can actually feel the difference in my joints and mobility. I have tried 3 other glucosamine style joint lubricators but after using one bottle of each I can't feel the difference in my joints and would still experience minor pain or stiffness. I cant recommend move free any more then this review. I tell all my older co-workers about it. Make the Move Free choice and start moving free today! Just wish it came in bigger packages and cost a bit less.

number1zenner
Gillette, WY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A user for years!
12/12/2014

Customer review by Lily

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Lily
by Lily

I take this product every day like clockwork. In the rare instances when I've run out it doesn't take long for me to notice my joints are stiffer. I've tried other brands in the past but there's no question - Move Free is significantly more effective. I've recommended it to my friends.

Lily
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Still Feeling Great
12/12/2014

Customer review by jtaylor116

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by jtaylor116
by jtaylor116

I started taking Move Free three years ago to alleviate my joint discomfort in my knees. Walking, climbing stairs, riding bike, and even playing tennis are so much easier now.

jtaylor116
Des Moines, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Wonderful!
12/11/2014

Customer review by James

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by James
by James

My husband has been taking this for years and swears by it! It has helped his joints so much!

James
Willard, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
These work great!
12/22/2014

Customer review by Noah

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Noah
by Noah

These work pretty well. My joints started to feel better after a few weeks of use.

Noah
Richmond, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
D3 is Vital
12/12/2014

Customer review by Bob M

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Bob M
by Bob M

This product helps relieve my arthritus and getting my D3 supplement is a bonus!

Bob M
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews