Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Great Product
6/30/2013

Customer review by ekoutdoorz

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by ekoutdoorz
by ekoutdoorz

This product has given me my life back. I am 42 and now I can now do anything I wish to do again, such a blessing. Started taking it for my knees but have noticed improvement in other places such as my back, elbows and shoulders. Better to take it all the time even after symptoms disappear, but you can quit taking it for a time and go back to it just like the first time. It will quit working if you don't take it and the longer you take it the longer you maintain benefit if you stop. Please consider this product. I'm behind it 100%. No more pain killers, no more worries, I just take it. Another plus is that it is very easy to find, all the Walmarts stock it.

Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ekoutdoorz
Sidney, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Great for knee pain!
3/8/2010

Customer review by BabiesGaloreX3

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by BabiesGaloreX3
by BabiesGaloreX3

Several months ago I started training for my first marathon. A few weeks into the training, my knees started aching so badly that I thought I'd have to stop running for good. After using this product for several weeks, my knees are back to normal. I can finally run without pain, and I am able to run 25 - 30 miles a week without a problem. I admit that it didn't work in seven days like the product suggests, but after about two or three weeks, I definitely noticed a change. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with any kind of joint pain!

Was this review helpful? (81) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabiesGaloreX3
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Far Better Than Expected
5/6/2016

Customer review by Target22LR

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Target22LR
by Target22LR

I've been taking Move Free for, my guess, about two weeks now. I injured my knee about two months ago during an isometric work-out and have been bothered with chronic low back pain for years now. I really didn't know what to expect. For the first week I noticed little or nothing as far as my lower back goes, but while walking I felt a pop and now I'm able to walk much easier, it seems about 90% better, and today while in Walmart I noticed that my lower back was not screaming at me. Maybe 75% better, though towards the end there was some tightness , but not as severe as I had noticed on previous occasions, and I was in the store a little longer than normal. To be sure I will stay on this product and hope that I will improve even more over time.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Target22LR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/28/2014

Customer review by AwnestInjun

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by AwnestInjun
by AwnestInjun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the first vitamins I have ever used on a regular basis. My knuckles, knees and elbows feel much better and have actually been quiet since I started taking them. Always being skeptical, I honestly didn't believe that something in pill form would have such an effect. I was wrong.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwnestInjun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best joint supplement I can find
2/12/2015

Customer review by Dean

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Dean
by Dean

I have tried so many supplements over the years, this is by far the best I have used.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pill size
3/31/2017

Customer review by Hank54

3.0 stars 3/31/2017 by Hank54
by Hank54

Bought Advanced Plus MSM & vitamin D3. Actual pill is much bigger than shown on the box. Had to break it in half to take it. Just started taking it so can't answer rest of questions.

Hank54
Gender:Male
Move Free Advanced
12/7/2016

Customer review by Savvyshopper

4.0 stars 12/7/2016 by Savvyshopper
by Savvyshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Seems to work well so far.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savvyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is one of the best product I have used.
2/20/2013

Customer review by Ruthbmd

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Ruthbmd
by Ruthbmd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works ,I would recommend it for anyone with joint pain,

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruthbmd
suffolk ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GENTLE for stomach
11/17/2015

Customer review by QQQQ

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by QQQQ
by QQQQ

my father and my mother feel confortable with them

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QQQQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
5/7/2015

Customer review by KatLD

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by KatLD
by KatLD

I have Lupus & this helps with my joints plus it has Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatLD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
2/4/2016

Customer review by Renee

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Renee
by Renee

I truly believe in this product and can feel a difference since using it. The package arrived in a timely manner, was packaged well and the price was excellent. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Renee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent experience
1/7/2017

Customer review by Wing

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Wing
by Wing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered my goods a few days before Xmas and they were able to delivered the goods a day before their scheduled delivery day! That was amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me
3/25/2013

Customer review by cbqdsd

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by cbqdsd
by cbqdsd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have problem with my joints since 5years, I started taking this products since 6 months and feel less pain. Definitely worth taking it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cbqdsd
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Move Free
3/14/2016

Customer review by Boppie

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Boppie
by Boppie

Just wish they could make them 1-a-day instead of 3X

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boppie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
glucosamine chondroitin MSM & vitamin D
2/4/2016

Customer review by Hope

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Hope
by Hope

These supplements, without salt, have been wonderful, keeping my joints lubricated. I take 2 AM and 2 at night and have for several years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i THINK IT WORKS
10/26/2013

Customer review by PITASOMETIMES

4.0 stars 10/26/2013 by PITASOMETIMES
by PITASOMETIMES
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i SEEMS TO HELP MY JOINTS SO I KEEP USING IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PITASOMETIMES
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best price I found
2/9/2014

Customer review by Najiya

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Najiya
by Najiya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Meets expectations

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Najiya
Lowell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Move Free difference
10/21/2014

Customer review by number1zenner

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by number1zenner
by number1zenner

My joint health is like night and day with move free. After following the directions on the bottle i can actually feel the difference in my joints and mobility. I have tried 3 other glucosamine style joint lubricators but after using one bottle of each I can't feel the difference in my joints and would still experience minor pain or stiffness. I cant recommend move free any more then this review. I tell all my older co-workers about it. Make the Move Free choice and start moving free today! Just wish it came in bigger packages and cost a bit less. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

number1zenner
Gillette, WY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
good
9/9/2014

Customer review by meowmiu

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by meowmiu
by meowmiu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meowmiu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing special
4/29/2016

Customer review by KenDooooo

3.0 stars 4/29/2016 by KenDooooo
by KenDooooo

Nothing special

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KenDooooo
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews