Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Great for knee pain!
3/8/2010

Customer review by BabiesGaloreX3

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by BabiesGaloreX3
by BabiesGaloreX3

Several months ago I started training for my first marathon. A few weeks into the training, my knees started aching so badly that I thought I'd have to stop running for good. After using this product for several weeks, my knees are back to normal. I can finally run without pain, and I am able to run 25 - 30 miles a week without a problem. I admit that it didn't work in seven days like the product suggests, but after about two or three weeks, I definitely noticed a change. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with any kind of joint pain!

Was this review helpful? (65) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabiesGaloreX3
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/30/2013

Customer review by ekoutdoorz

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by ekoutdoorz
by ekoutdoorz

This product has given me my life back. I am 42 and now I can now do anything I wish to do again, such a blessing. Started taking it for my knees but have noticed improvement in other places such as my back, elbows and shoulders. Better to take it all the time even after symptoms disappear, but you can quit taking it for a time and go back to it just like the first time. It will quit working if you don't take it and the longer you take it the longer you maintain benefit if you stop. Please consider this product. I'm behind it 100%. No more pain killers, no more worries, I just take it. Another plus is that it is very easy to find, all the Walmarts stock it.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ekoutdoorz
Sidney, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/28/2014

Customer review by AwnestInjun

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by AwnestInjun
by AwnestInjun

These are the first vitamins I have ever used on a regular basis. My knuckles, knees and elbows feel much better and have actually been quiet since I started taking them. Always being skeptical, I honestly didn't believe that something in pill form would have such an effect. I was wrong.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AwnestInjun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is one of the best product I have used.
2/20/2013

Customer review by Ruthbmd

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Ruthbmd
by Ruthbmd

It works ,I would recommend it for anyone with joint pain,

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ruthbmd
suffolk ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best joint supplement I can find
2/12/2015

Customer review by Dean

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Dean
by Dean

I have tried so many supplements over the years, this is by far the best I have used.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for me
3/25/2013

Customer review by cbqdsd

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by cbqdsd
by cbqdsd

I have problem with my joints since 5years, I started taking this products since 6 months and feel less pain. Definitely worth taking it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbqdsd
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!
5/7/2015

Customer review by KatLD

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by KatLD
by KatLD

I have Lupus & this helps with my joints plus it has Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatLD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i THINK IT WORKS
10/26/2013

Customer review by PITASOMETIMES

4.0 stars 10/26/2013 by PITASOMETIMES
by PITASOMETIMES

i SEEMS TO HELP MY JOINTS SO I KEEP USING IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PITASOMETIMES
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best price I found
2/9/2014

Customer review by Najiya

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Najiya
by Najiya

Meets expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Najiya
Lowell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful supplement
4/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/27/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Effective supplements.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
9/9/2014

Customer review by meowmiu

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by meowmiu
by meowmiu

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meowmiu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth a flip...
4/6/2013

Customer review by SimplyWantValue

1.0 stars 4/6/2013 by SimplyWantValue
by SimplyWantValue

I should have researched before buying this. After two weeks not any difference noted. Furthermore the formula is loaded with strange ingredients. Better to use an all natural supplement. Will be returned on my next trip to walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplyWantValue
The South
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Upstairs
6/10/2015

Customer review by Luckiestmommy

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Luckiestmommy
by Luckiestmommy

I couldn't walk upstairs without sharp pain and getting a catch. Now, it isn't a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckiestmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works the Best for me
8/10/2014

Customer review by Grade 4 Arthritis

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Grade 4 Arthritis
by Grade 4 Arthritis

Have been using for 6 months now, best product for me. And this one has the D3 I am low on.

Grade 4 Arthritis
Iowa City, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Move Free difference
10/21/2014

Customer review by number1zenner

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by number1zenner
by number1zenner

My joint health is like night and day with move free. After following the directions on the bottle i can actually feel the difference in my joints and mobility. I have tried 3 other glucosamine style joint lubricators but after using one bottle of each I can't feel the difference in my joints and would still experience minor pain or stiffness. I cant recommend move free any more then this review. I tell all my older co-workers about it. Make the Move Free choice and start moving free today! Just wish it came in bigger packages and cost a bit less.

number1zenner
Gillette, WY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Wonderful!
12/11/2014

Customer review by James

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by James
by James

My husband has been taking this for years and swears by it! It has helped his joints so much!

James
Willard, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Still Feeling Great
12/12/2014

Customer review by jtaylor116

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by jtaylor116
by jtaylor116

I started taking Move Free three years ago to alleviate my joint discomfort in my knees. Walking, climbing stairs, riding bike, and even playing tennis are so much easier now.

jtaylor116
Des Moines, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A user for years!
12/12/2014

Customer review by Lily

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Lily
by Lily

I take this product every day like clockwork. In the rare instances when I've run out it doesn't take long for me to notice my joints are stiffer. I've tried other brands in the past but there's no question - Move Free is significantly more effective. I've recommended it to my friends.

Lily
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very good products
12/11/2014

Customer review by shmilydy

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by shmilydy
by shmilydy

I bought it for my mother. She said it is very good.

shmilydy
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
D3 is Vital
12/12/2014

Customer review by Bob M

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Bob M
by Bob M

This product helps relieve my arthritus and getting my D3 supplement is a bonus!

Bob M
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews