Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

18 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Count misleading, good variety
10/10/2012

Customer review by L0veMySh0es

4.0 stars by L0veMySh0es

To begin with, the candy count is 180 pieces and NOT 200ct as stated by Walmart. For the cost, I would say this bag of candy was worth it. Has a lot of great brand name candy. Most of the bag contains War Heads, Bubble Gum & Sweet Tarts. If your lucky you'd probably get more Swedish Fish & Sour Patch Kids (I got like 2 to 3 bags each) and 1 box of Nerds! You also get a good bit of Air Heads also. Here is an estimated list of candy I got. Smarties, Sweet Tarts, Air Heads, War Heads, Jaw Breaker, Lemon Head (big ones), Bazooka Lollipop, Sour Patch, Nerds, Swedish Fish, Dubble Bubble & Tiger Pops

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
L0veMySh0es
The Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/31/2011

Customer review by poppabear93061

1.0 stars by poppabear93061

although the candy was good,my purchase was missing some of the listed candy.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
poppabear93061
north knoxville Tenn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Not 200ct, 180ct.
2/27/2013

Customer review by LVQueen707

5.0 stars by LVQueen707

Like other have stated. The listing is for the item pictured, 180ct variety bag. Still a great value for the money, using ours for fillers for easter eggs.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LVQueen707
Michigan!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
decent shipping, big bag of candy, yummy!
1/7/2014

Customer review by drumcat1

4.0 stars by drumcat1

I wish this bag had more sweet tarts, nerds, air heads and bubble gum but I feel like a majority of the bag had smarties and lemon heads which I love too but I still wish it was more diverse. It shipped on time, and the bag is pretty big so the candy will last for a while. Thanks for the candy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
drumcat1
salt lake city, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great otherwise
3/25/2014

Customer review by Mago2square

4.0 stars by Mago2square

The description of the item has 200ct, but the bag only has 180 pieces, Fix that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mago2square
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
10/28/2013

Customer review by madisonsmamaw

5.0 stars by madisonsmamaw

great deal

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
madisonsmamaw
Ezel, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
200 Ct Select Brands: Candy Variety Pack
4/7/2014

Customer review by naturelvr7

1.0 stars by naturelvr7

I ordered it because the price is great for that much candy. When I received the candy I opened the bag. There were only 180 pieces of candy instead of 200 but that is still a great deal. Then looking at the candy itself I only received a couple suckers, 1 box of nerds, 4 bags of sour patch kids, 5 warheads, 20 pieces of gum, and the rest (over half the bag) was lemonheads. The suckers were all opened and the warheads looked old. Very disappointed with the candy overall and wish I would have read the reviews first.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
naturelvr7
Meyersdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2-200 piece candy
10/29/2013

Customer review by Michelle906037

1.0 stars by Michelle906037

I received 2-180 pieces

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Michelle906037
middletown ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for halloween
11/6/2013

Customer review by theretrogirl

4.0 stars by theretrogirl

I love swedish fish and lemonheads. Not a fan of jaw breakers

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
theretrogirl
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Select Brands candy
11/6/2013

Customer review by golujan

4.0 stars by golujan

Brand name candy in a convenientsize. in a in a convenient bulk pacl.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
golujan
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does not include all candy
5/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I purchased this for my son's birthday pinata and after opening tthe bag and sifting through the candy I noticed there were four different varieties missing. The ones included were war heads, tiger suckers, jaw breakers and other unpopular candy. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth it
12/11/2013

Customer review by roman227

1.0 stars by roman227

The bag was mostly filled with jaw breakers about 60 of them and it was not 200 as stated it was 180

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
roman227
Houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Candy Variety Pack 200 Ct? Not!
12/23/2013

Customer review by Skyy43

1.0 stars by Skyy43

I am disappointed and wished I read the reviews before ordering this bag. First I just received my shipment and one of which was the candy and the only thing I had a problem with. Now online it stated it was 200 Ct. but the bag said only 180 Ct. The only reason I ordered this bag of candy is because it said it had Sour Patch Kids, Swedish Fish, Air Heads & Nerds, none of those were present, not one. Some of the candy was opened in the bag. Not happy at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Skyy43
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Product
3/27/2014

Customer review by littlemejam

3.0 stars by littlemejam

This is a bit of a disappointment as it states 200 count yet it only has 180 pieces, I was really looking forward to 200 pices based on the fact that most of the items are so small. I was disappointed in that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
littlemejam
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
not what I was told I would get
2/18/2014

Customer review by dallas850

3.0 stars by dallas850

don't buy this its just a waste of money you don't get what you are told I ordered this and instead of getting 200 pieces I got 180 and the candy looked old and nasty I had to throw it away a complete waste of money!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dallas850
dallas tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mostly gum
2/20/2014

Customer review by psyclops

1.0 stars by psyclops

should be relabeled the contents is mostly gum id say there is 90 pieces of gum out of 200

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
psyclops
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male