Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 65 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
thiswasmadeforme
7/8/2010

Customer review by dealsareme

4.0 stars 7/8/2010 by dealsareme
by dealsareme

when i first tried this product i was amazed on the quantity. i was very pleased to have seen my results after the use as well. helped to defrizze my hair, and made my hair smell good!!! i recommend this product to anyone who has frizzy hair.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dealsareme
san diego, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!
12/27/2010

Customer review by KirbyLover

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by KirbyLover
by KirbyLover

This product is fantastic. My hair is very damaged and I have atleast 4 inches of dead ends (I USE TO BLEACH AND DYE MY HAIR A LOT). My hair is very long, a little longer then half way down my back. Tonight was my first time using the product. I had just dyed my hair (Uh oh!). I towel dried my hair and put a glob of the SilkWork in my hand. It smells lovely! I worked it into my roots first. I used a few globs since my hair is so long, getting the middle length of my hair, and the ends. Even as I began to brush my hair, getting ready to blow-dry it, I could notice a difference! The brush glided a lot easier through my hair. I blow-dried my hair and even a bigger change! NO KNOTS! The brush glided care-free through my hair to the very ends! My hair isn't as coarse as it was, and I plan to keep using SilkWorks! I am making it a NEED in my daily routine after showering! =] BUUUUY IT IF YOU HAVE DAMAGED HAIR! Nothing else works!

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KirbyLover
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Professional SilkWorks Smooth Serum, 6 fl oz
8/3/2016

Customer review by LSMITH

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by LSMITH
by LSMITH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this smoothing serum! I have used this for years and always bought it in-store, however it is no longer on the shelf and appears to be sold out online. If they don't restock it soon, I will be forced to buy it on amazon.com or other online stores because they have plenty of it and at a cheaper price with free shipping. Come on Walmart, get this back in stock soon so I don't have to purchase this somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LSMITH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth & Silky Hair
8/23/2016

Customer review by Lydia

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Lydia
by Lydia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for years!! With all the beating my hair takes from teasing, hair spray , hair dye, blow drying, curling or hot iron straightening; I apply just a tiny bit of this product on my damp hair twice weekly after shampooing and towel drying my hair! My hair looks and feels shines & silky! Even hairdressers compliment my hair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lydia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product
6/30/2016

Customer review by Carrisa74

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Carrisa74
by Carrisa74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this stuff, been using this over 10 yrs!!!!! Definitely would recommend to everyone! !!!!! Wish it was sold in stores still though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrisa74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/25/2016

Customer review by Pati

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Pati
by Pati
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this Silkworks serum on my hair for decades and just love the way it makes my hair look and feel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth as Silk....
8/18/2016

Customer review by FrameGirl

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by FrameGirl
by FrameGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an excellent LIGHT oil with a lovely mild scent. It is wonderful for your hair, but can also be used sparingly as a moisturizing treat for your skin!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrameGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Product
12/6/2008

Customer review by OkSheDaisy

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by OkSheDaisy
by OkSheDaisy

This is a great product--it takes all the frizz out of your hair and makes it completely smooth and it looks touchable!!! I've had sooo many complements on my hair since I've been using it. It's exactly like a product that the hardressers use and sell that's called "Silk Infusion" and that's a lot more Expensive!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OkSheDaisy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent!
6/25/2016

Customer review by Heyteach

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Heyteach
by Heyteach
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works as well as Silk by Nexxus. Contains what it takes for easy, carefree comb outs and has added benefit of fragrance to ward off dreaded head lice allowing teachers and students with long hair to wear hair down with not once incident of trouble. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heyteach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
8/4/2016

Customer review by cdl406

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by cdl406
by cdl406
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. It keeps my hair soft, shiny and size free .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdl406
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
8/1/2016

Customer review by LW93

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by LW93
by LW93
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wish they would still sell it in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LW93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awsome stuff
7/24/2016

Customer review by Speedbump

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Speedbump
by Speedbump

This stuff is awsome i juat cant find it no more. The walmart here said they were discontinuing it. Please say it aint so. My hair is not the same amd its been 2 months since walmart had it. I cant even comb my hair no more without it. No other oriduct will work. I will buy 100 bottles right now so i know i dont run out. Walmart please help me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Speedbump
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!
3/22/2014

Customer review by dentalsoldier

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by dentalsoldier
by dentalsoldier

This is a great product! Don't spend money on higher end salon products. Its leaves hair literally soft, silky, smooth and smelling great. Great for straight or curly hair! I personally have curly hair and I love that it keeps my curls intact without having to add more product (gel/mouse/hairspray etc) It leaves my curls soft and manageable. You hair keeps a beautiful shine throughout your day. I highly recommend for anyone that has either straight, curly, frizzy or wavy hair!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dentalsoldier
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this stuff!
11/10/2010

Customer review by TGurl

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by TGurl
by TGurl

I have used several different hair shine products. This is the best I've found - including higher priced ones from salons. Pro Silk leaves my hair shiny without build up or weighing it down. I have never found the big bottle like this one.... a great value. Beware though... do not use too much.... pay attention to the instructions, when they say "dime size," that's truly the best - adjusting accordingly on how much hair you have.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TGurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Completely great!
6/18/2012

Customer review by Kikokomai

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Kikokomai
by Kikokomai

My fathers girlfriend gave this to me, seeing as how my hair was a matted, dying mess of tangles, frizz, and dead ends. I was skeptical about using this for a while, but one day, while I ran out of good hair products, I gave it a try. I am so glad I did, it was instantly so soft and silky, and was so much more touchable. It added something to my hair that I had never had before: shine, and I loved it. The product is awesome, and its the only thing that's really worked for my hair. It improved my dead ends, and the entire quality and softness of my hair! Buy it! you won't regret it! its amazing!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kikokomai
canon city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this stuff
5/16/2016

Customer review by Harleeangel68

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Harleeangel68
by Harleeangel68
Top 1000 contributor

I cannot get a comb through my hair with out this stuff! Perfect for any time of hair length. I was sad that my local store did not carry it. I was glad I could order it online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harleeangel68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
This product works
6/10/2010

Customer review by ShoppingNetworkLover

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by ShoppingNetworkLover
by ShoppingNetworkLover

Love this product. It was so hard to get, checked retail stores to no avail. Walmart not only had it for a good price, it happened to have no shipping and handling for that week. It stated it will be delievered in a week. WOW, it was delieved by Fedx in two days. This product tames your hair and leaves it shiney. I ordered two, to be on the safe side. I do not want to be without it, especially now for the summer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingNetworkLover
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great & smells like sugar
6/12/2016

Customer review by guitarstar17

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by guitarstar17
by guitarstar17

I have been using this product for 5 years, it is the same as more expensive BIO Silk. You can even use it on your skin to give it a health conditioning glow. No wonder why you see many companies now using serum products as skin enhancers. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guitarstar17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
6/13/2016

Customer review by FredG

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by FredG
by FredG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome product. Been using it for quiet sometime, and will not change it for anything else. My family is jumping on the band wagon, and they are now using everyday. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FredG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2012

Customer review by G8virgo

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by G8virgo
by G8virgo

When I received this product it was leaking inside the box. I took it to a Walmart store right away and was able to exchange it immediately. That was a pleasant surprise since the reason I ordered it online in the first place was because they didn't have this size in the store. I love the product. It's as good as Biosilk.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
G8virgo
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews