Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Yummy, yummy in your tummy
2/5/2009

Customer review by BigMark2009

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by BigMark2009
by BigMark2009

I buy this kit 2 times a month and it is really good, i highly recommend it to anyone who likes a really good cheesesteak.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMark2009
Franklin Borough, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Healthy fast food?
12/6/2008

Customer review by moewally

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by moewally
by moewally

yup, very healthy fast food, and it tastes great, cooks fast, and keeps you full. I work out a lot and work long hours so I need to get nutritious food in but have not time to prepare it especially when I am on assignments away from home. This is the perfect meal for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moewally
Bentonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
BEST CHEESESTEAK!!!
5/2/2009

Customer review by margie444

5.0 stars 5/2/2009 by margie444
by margie444

I started buying these last year and loved them, have even reccomended them to customers who were browsing at them. In these tough economical times I feel like I'm getting a great deal for 4 subs, and now they have not been in the store for about 6-8 weeks, they were supposed to come back May 1, but there is nothing on line to indicate this. PLEASE, BRING BACK THESE SUBS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
margie444
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
JTM Philly cheese steak
5/2/2009

Customer review by JZMAN

5.0 stars 5/2/2009 by JZMAN
by JZMAN

Our nearest Walmart quit carrying this brand. My family was heart broken. Then I decided to look on the web at Walmart for this brand. I found one 5 miles away has them. We are in hog heaven and WILL be going over there to get some some. Yes they are that good. If you think the other Philly cheese steaks for sale out there are good you owe it to yourself to try these. Trust me, if you do you'll never go back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JZMAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD!!!!!
5/7/2009

Customer review by CRNAKAKIKI

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by CRNAKAKIKI
by CRNAKAKIKI

These are AWESOME!!!!! They haven't been in the store and I am mad!! If you like philly cheese steak subs you have to try these!! Did I mention they are AWESOME!!! BRING THEM BACK!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRNAKAKIKI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
AMAZING QUALITY
1/29/2009

Customer review by cookinforfour

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by cookinforfour
by cookinforfour

These are hands down the best phillys outside of getting one at a stand in Philly (or even in Chicago). The meat needs seasoning, but that's an easy fix. It just doesn't get much better than this. The bread is incredible and completes this delicious sandwhich. I'm going to buy several bags for my super bowl party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookinforfour
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
YUMMY
1/29/2009

Customer review by brat0779

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by brat0779
by brat0779

These sandwhiches are really good. They are easy to make. We add bellpeppers,seasoning salt and garlic powder and a little crystal hot sauce to the meat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brat0779
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month