Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Heaven in a jar!
2/19/2009

Customer review by Luvschocolate

5.0 stars by Luvschocolate

If you love Chocolate, then you will will love this stuff! It's good on toast, but you can just eat it with a spoon!

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvschocolate
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is sooooooo good!
12/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This spread is wonderful! It's a chocolatey-nutty jar of goodness. It goes great on bagels or whole wheat toast...it's also good with peanut butter sandwiches...and for dip with fruit (bananas are the best). It can really go on almost anything. It's pretty rich, so a little goes a long way. Man, it's tasty!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nutella
2/1/2010

Customer review by ThankyouGod

5.0 stars by ThankyouGod

This is the best chocolate on earth! Also, it is convenient to carry so you can use it on anything you want since no refrigeration is needed. In some stores it may seem a tad pricey, but you cannot put a price on Heaven!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThankyouGod
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tastes like....
12/1/2009

Customer review by EMTSupergirl

5.0 stars by EMTSupergirl

If you like Ferro Roche you'll love Nutella! It tastes exactly like it as a spread. Mmmm it's so good I could eat the whole jar at once.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EMTSupergirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Pleasant Experience
3/25/2012

Customer review by Hissifer

5.0 stars by Hissifer

I've seen this product advertised on TV. I've seen it used in cooking on the Food Network so I decided to give it a try. It is very different from anything similar that I have tried in the past. Not only does it taste very good but it also has a very smooth texture and is enjoyable on just about anything. And it does not need to be refridgerated. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hissifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
UMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
1/21/2014

Customer review by mircalesmile12

5.0 stars by mircalesmile12

SO GOOD WHEN YOUR LOOKING FOR SOMETING SWEET**

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mircalesmile12
Kennesaw, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very very good spread
4/4/2014

Customer review by bweni

4.0 stars by bweni

I enjoy this flavor very much

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bweni
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Confused...
4/29/2012

Customer review by lilariel

3.0 stars by lilariel

I'm really confused... I mean I bought this stuff because the commercials and ads make it look healthy and delicious. When I got it it tasted amazing and I got to wondering why, so i did some research and found out that its really bad for you and can even be addictive! But its really good and I want to buy that crazy giant jar pack of it but i know its bad for you!!! But the point is, this jar is a good size (not too big or too small) and when you eat it, know the risks. But it really tastes good!

Was this review helpful? (8) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilariel
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
omg so good
10/14/2009

Customer review by BLCMOMMY

5.0 stars by BLCMOMMY

this is the best food product ever after seeing many commercials i decided to try it, i love it on graham crackers . it tastes just like ferrero roshae choclate candies ( the ones in the gold wrapper with the hazzle nut in the middle) its great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BLCMOMMY
Augusta,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2012

Customer review by HoneyJ

4.0 stars by HoneyJ

Bought this for my daughter she just loves Nutella spread can't seem to get enough of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HoneyJ
Barbados W.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2012

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars by Ceasarsghost

Chocolatey flavor! Try it on rice cakes...yum!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Only good on Crackers & Toast
10/6/2012

Customer review by SweetMelinda

4.0 stars by SweetMelinda

He hasn't found much use for the product other then on crackers & toast but he loves the taste of it. So overall a great product but one that will sit in the house for a while unless for a party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SweetMelinda
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/17/2010

Customer review by Nutellacrazy

5.0 stars by Nutellacrazy

this was terrific! usually i hate anything with hazelnuts, but with strawberrys they taste really goood! it just tastes like melted chocolate!! even if you dont like nuts this is terrific!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nutellacrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum!
9/28/2009

Customer review by CheekyMomToBe

5.0 stars by CheekyMomToBe

My friend turned me on to this product a couple of months ago and I find I just can't get enough! As is stated by other reviews, the product goes great on toast or by itself. Personally, however, I've found that putting it on graham crackers with a little marshmallow cream is the best way to enjoy it! Easy to make s'mores any time of the year!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CheekyMomToBe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/9/2012

Customer review by terrisatx

5.0 stars by terrisatx

This was my first time trying this product. I have seen it advertised and wanted to try it. It is really good on toast and has a really good flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
terrisatx
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Yummy
12/27/2013

Customer review by VersaceCrystalNoir

5.0 stars by VersaceCrystalNoir

You can't go wrong with Nutella !!! Although it is different than the nutella we have here in Italy but it is still good :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VersaceCrystalNoir
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Nutella
1/27/2015

Customer review by Jessica

5.0 stars by Jessica

This spread is wonderful! It's a chocolatey-nutty jar of goodness. It goes great on bagels or whole wheat toast...it's also good with peanut butter sandwiches...and for dip with fruit (bananas are the best).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mouthwatering Hazelnut and Cocoa Flavors In A Jar
2/15/2015

Customer review by wisdomseeker1980

5.0 stars by wisdomseeker1980

Reluctantly, I admit to impulsively purchasing this 13 ounce jar of Nutella at my job on the morning of Sunday February 8, 2015. I saw an on the go version of Nutella with graham sticks and got the idea of trying the jar of Nutella as a way to satisfy my chocolate craving. Anyhow, I tried this Nutella spread at home with peanut butter and bread, and the combination of the peanut butter and bread brought out the rich chocolate hazelnut taste of Nutella even more. I confess that I am also familiar with the taste of Nutella because I have ordered and enjoyed the Nutella and Bananas Crepes at iHop restaurants in this area. However, I remember first eating Nutella and banana Crepes at an IHop restaurant in Norfolk Virginia.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wisdomseeker1980
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate