Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Backs-Up Claims
3/29/2011

Customer review by Cinder20

4.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Cinder20
by Cinder20

The label says "Reduce symtoms of enlagred prostate; Improve urinary flow rate". After the using this product just a short time the product peformed as advertised. I noticed an improvement in my ability to urinate almost right away. I am now sleeping at least 7 hours through the night with no discomfort urinating in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (46) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinder20
CMH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Prostate Supplement
12/31/2010

Customer review by RWilliams

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by RWilliams
by RWilliams

Have been taking for over a year, after switching from another prostate formula. Began to notice results after @4 weeks. Would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWilliams
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good produce, good value
11/17/2010

Customer review by timber1guy

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by timber1guy
by timber1guy

Urinozinc works as advertised, what more can you expect?

Was this review helpful? (40) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timber1guy
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very helpful
8/28/2012

Customer review by whmc

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by whmc
by whmc

I have been using this product for a few weeks and find it to very helpful in nearly reducing my middle of the night visits to the bathroom. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whmc
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Only one that works well.
1/10/2014

Customer review by Spudette

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Spudette
by Spudette

This one seems to be the only one of this type that really works for my husband. If he misses one he can tell the next day. He won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spudette
Stites, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2012

Customer review by LITTLETRE651

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by LITTLETRE651
by LITTLETRE651

IT'S WORKING

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LITTLETRE651
STAFFORD.VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My Father James really likes it and said it works!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Keymore

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Keymore
by Keymore

I 'am following the 10 Commandments honor your father & mother and I bought these for my father vs. the supplements that are advertised on TV and he said that they work very well and they worked fast. My father is a great & honest man. He is strong & he loves the Lord God.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keymore
Kettering, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/19/2012

Customer review by KIKINCITO

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by KIKINCITO
by KIKINCITO

Excelent and reliable product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIKINCITO
Weston Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/30/2010

Customer review by bigdogs89

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by bigdogs89
by bigdogs89

Just started taking about 3weeks ago, so far find little change need more time to really rate this product

Was this review helpful? (12) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdogs89
modesto,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement
5/25/2013

Customer review by JLW2219

1.0 stars 5/25/2013 by JLW2219
by JLW2219

just another "sugar pill" ! NO help what so ever

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLW2219
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Taking two tablets is somewhat of a hassle.
11/20/2012

Customer review by ggadwa

3.0 stars 11/20/2012 by ggadwa
by ggadwa

Taking it along with additional Sawpalmetto...seems to reduce night bathroom urgency.....We'll see how it goes as time goes by.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ggadwa
Stanley, IDAHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't work. Satisfaction guarantee is also false
3/11/2013

Customer review by greenpia

1.0 stars 3/11/2013 by greenpia
by greenpia

I tried for 30 days. It made no difference. My friend used it too. Also he sees no improvement. With all the positive ratings and reviews, I suspect fake good reviews by the company. If this thing really works, why would there be so many people with prostate problems? OK, so it does not work, but it has 30 day satisfaction guarantee, right? So what is the harm? Try call the number to get the money back. Just try. Only the answering maching. No real representative to get refund process rolling. So I left information asking to call back. No return calls....in 10 days. There goes my money. The company is dubious just like their product. Even if you want to try prostate supplyment, avoid this company.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenpia
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for bladder control.
8/31/2013

Customer review by Aaron13

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Aaron13
by Aaron13

No more frequent emergency runs to the washroom. I don't have to get up in the iddle of the night as well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aaron13
Jackson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.