Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Support for Plantar Fascitis
3/8/2010

Customer review by KJMcCaig

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by KJMcCaig
by KJMcCaig

I have had issues with my feet for years. After multiple visits to the foot doc and weeks in physical therapy, this is the only thing that gives constant support. I bought mine almost five months ago and I'm just now in need of a new one! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJMcCaig
Norhtern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent results
3/2/2012

Customer review by Kurptel

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Kurptel
by Kurptel

If you have planter fasciitis just buy it and use it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kurptel
Jersey city, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Helpful
7/6/2012

Customer review by Comfortqueen2

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Comfortqueen2
by Comfortqueen2

I have occasional bouts of plantar fasciitis and am glad to have found these. Its easier to wear these around the house and in house shoes, etc. Otherwise I have to use arch support inserts in my shoes until the condition improves. Also, I sleep in one for the most painful foot and it's more comfortable throughout the night. This product does not address heel pain, just provides arch support.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comfortqueen2
Western NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its okay. It says 1 pr which should be a pair but
4/24/2012

Customer review by arlanci

3.0 stars 4/24/2012 by arlanci
by arlanci

I dont like that this says 1 pr which would be one pair and yet it only comes with one bandage in the box. So you really need two boxes if you want one for each foot. For my foot pain, it didnt help a whole lot. It held everything together at the end of a long day but it actually made it hurt more sometimes so I would take it off. Didnt help that much overall.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arlanci
Gadsden, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Does what it says it will do!!
3/31/2012

Customer review by LilMissusB

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by LilMissusB
by LilMissusB

I have only been using this a few weeks and I do use it in conjunction with an insert for plantar fasciitis and using both of them has improved the condition. I am hoping over time it will correct it completely. The only downside to this is that I have rather wide feet and it does squeeze my feet a bit too much and sometimes I have to take it off as it cuts off my circulation but I think it only occurs when my foot is swollen from standing at work. I think if you have narrow or normal width feet it should work perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilMissusB
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Relief for aching feet
11/27/2012

Customer review by RAG109

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by RAG109
by RAG109

These help, especially if you have flat feet. When I use it prevents plantar fasciitis from setting in after wearing shoes with no arch support.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAG109
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good for wide foot
5/12/2012

Customer review by WalmartShopper2004

1.0 stars 5/12/2012 by WalmartShopper2004
by WalmartShopper2004

If you have a wide foot like me, so it may not work for you as it run too tight on your foot. I have a flat arch, so I though this bandage may be helpful to reduce my heel pain. Before I bought this bandage, I thought it can be adjustable. However, I was wrong. The bandage comes with an closed end, and it is not very flexible. Maybe, if you have a narrow foot, it works for you. Even-thought the bandage was really tight on my feet, I gave it a try at night and also during the day. At night, I woke up from sleep with a numb feet, so I took them off. During the day, my feet got very painful with them. I would defiantly return them and I will buy the one that has an adjustable strip.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper2004
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
These arch supports were wonderful!
6/8/2012

Customer review by ReviewHer

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by ReviewHer
by ReviewHer

I originally purchased a set of these arch bandages in the store but after wearing them for several weeks my arch problem went away. My Mom's arches recently started hurting so I gave them to her. These arch supports have been a big help to her also. I washed them out by hand and dried them several times during the time that I needed them but my Mom's pain was such that she didn't want to take them off long enough to allow them to dry so she needed an extra set. I had to order the second pair on WalMart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewHer
Peachtree City, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
9/22/2012

Customer review by CCRP

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by CCRP
by CCRP

Helps a variety of foot ailments. Good Price offered at walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCRP
rocky Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Support
3/3/2013

Customer review by CooperGirl76

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by CooperGirl76
by CooperGirl76

I have plantar fasciitis. I tried Strutz, but they never stayed in the proper position for me and the pad wasn't quite the right size or shape for my feet. These bandages are perfect for me. I like that I can now have good arch support with any shoes (or without shoes). I wear them during the day and wear night splints at night and my foot pain is almost completely gone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CooperGirl76
Fremont, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2013

Customer review by C0rn3rst0n3

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by C0rn3rst0n3
by C0rn3rst0n3

I recommend this product to my clients frequently. My husband had severe burning in his feet until he tried these bandages. He has been pain free for 7 years now. I just wish they had not been removed from the shelves in my local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C0rn3rst0n3
Greenville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps relieve tension from feet
2/24/2013

Customer review by Louliu

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Louliu
by Louliu

Excellent relieving tension from feet. Must buy 2....one bandage per box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Louliu
Chgo, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for dancers foot pain.
1/20/2013

Customer review by 1DancingLady

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by 1DancingLady
by 1DancingLady

My brother recommented this product, he had tried it for his heal pain and it stopped the pain. I have Plantar Fasciitis which causes heal pain. With the use of the Arch Bandage I'm keeping my pain away also. I dance two hours a day at least twice a week... sometimes more. I wear this bandage on both feet to prevent strains on my arch and it's worked very well. It fits very snug but comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1DancingLady
Mooresville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good arch support for partial day wear
3/1/2013

Customer review by lalark

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by lalark
by lalark

These arch supports are good for extra support when there's a minor arch strain. Husband had injured his plantar arch and while the arch is improving, he still needs this support for exercising/walking. It's uncomfortable to wear all day long, but it's a good solution for part of the day. We had some of these before when kids were in sports but hadn't seen them in years. Too bad they're not sold in-store. This is a cheaper product than most out there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lalark
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart says pair but you only get one.
5/31/2012

Customer review by caTweety29me

2.0 stars 5/31/2012 by caTweety29me
by caTweety29me

Walmart says pair but you only get one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caTweety29me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes