Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 212 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

212 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

212 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
25
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 stars
22
1-20 of 206 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews
excellent product
2/19/2012

Customer review by TXbird

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by TXbird
by TXbird

This product is a good value. I like these pads because they are very small, but do a great job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXbird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/29/2014

Customer review by mtplb5

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by mtplb5
by mtplb5

Exceptional delivery. Received products within just a couople of days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtplb5
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2012

Customer review by ringbelle

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by ringbelle
by ringbelle

I buy this product regularly. I especially like to buy several packages online. I usually get free shipping . Very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ringbelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Met my expectations and more...
6/16/2014

Customer review by DutchIL

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by DutchIL
by DutchIL

I have experimented with a number of products to deal with my health issues without a great deal of success.....thought I would try to give this product a go, even though it is designed for the ladies, and it was all that I had hoped for!!.. the customer service and prompt delivery was also top of the line!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DutchIL
Ogden, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They had a great line of available Poise products
8/6/2014

Customer review by waterview

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by waterview
by waterview

I have another order ready to send! Great service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waterview
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my wife likes this prodact it works for her
2/15/2015

Customer review by jackie

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by jackie
by jackie

it makes it easier to order larg amounts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works very well for large women.
11/11/2012

Customer review by Kim

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Kim
by Kim

My mother and I both love these liners. We are plus-sized ladies and the extra width works very well for us. The size is great and we do not feel that we are having to use a product designed for petites or teenagers.

Kim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for periods too!
5/16/2013

Customer review by ashlee

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by ashlee
by ashlee

I don't have bladder leaks, but I do have heavy flow and a dislike for bulky maxis. These absorb really well and keep me feeling protected without bulkiness. I also am very self-conscious about odor, and these pads help keep it under control effectively.

ashlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comes in regular and long lengths
8/14/2013

Customer review by Barbara40

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Barbara40
by Barbara40

I love that I can get the long length, which I need. As a Size 18, I find the regular length tends to be too short. I do not wear my clothes so tight that the length in the rear shows through them. I find the pads very comfortable and they do exactly what I need them to do. Kudos to you for offering this option!!!

Barbara40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light Longs
9/17/2012

Customer review by Kay

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Kay
by Kay

I really like the long pads. They fit better for an overweight person like myself. but it is hard to find the light longs in the store. Lots of regular length. I did find them online.

Kay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I don't leave home without them
9/21/2013

Customer review by Jamora50

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Jamora50
by Jamora50

I feel more secure and confident with these pads. I don't leave home without one. Ultra Thins longs are comfortable and give me adequate coverage, If a get a bad cold I go up to Moderate absorbency long.

Jamora50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY PLEASED WITH THE NEW POISE PADS AND PACKAGING.
8/8/2012

Customer review by BETTY

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by BETTY
by BETTY

I AM HAPPY WITH THE ABSORBANCY WHEN I AM GOLFING OR DOING MORE PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES.

BETTY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been using poise liners for years and love them
1/9/2014

Customer review by pegleg

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by pegleg
by pegleg

I love the poise light pads for leaking. They are very comfortable and easy to wear .

pegleg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Private Peace of Mind
6/28/2014

Customer review by Celaineygirl

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Celaineygirl
by Celaineygirl

This product is very comfortable to wear, it stays right where I need it to stay and has saved me many times from ruining clothes or having an embarrassing situation. Poise is a brand I trust and is a good value worth every penny!

Celaineygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product
6/28/2014

Customer review by Kaylee

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Kaylee
by Kaylee

I think these are very comfortable to wear. They are not bulky and stay in place well. They are quite absorbent. I know they have saved me some embarrassing moments on shopping trips several times. I would recommend these.

Kaylee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
6/27/2014

Customer review by smith53

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by smith53
by smith53

The ultra thin pads are a very good product which I've used for several years now. HOWEVER, I may be 60 years old and while I'm no prude, I find your SAM commercials inappropriate and rather disgusting.

smith53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth the money
6/28/2014

Customer review by Aimz

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Aimz
by Aimz

I would definitely buy these again and again. They are so thin and light. They do what I expected them to do as well as stay in place. So absorbent. I forget I have it on.

Aimz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply..."THE BEST
6/27/2014

Customer review by Roz123

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Roz123
by Roz123

Have tried many other brands and that proved to be a waste of time and money. Now I am leaving for Greece for 3 months and I stocked up for my trip. Make me feel more confident, no accidents. Thank you

Roz123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!!!
6/28/2014

Customer review by snowflake195

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by snowflake195
by snowflake195

I was very surprised at how comfortable they were.it amazed me at how well they work!!! If you have not gave them a try I defiantly recommend them.

snowflake195
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
thinner is great!
6/27/2014

Customer review by mimi

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by mimi
by mimi

a lot thinner:) but still holds a lot:) I wouldn't trade them for another brand!

mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews