Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 446 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

446 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

446 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
306
4 stars
59
3 stars
33
2 stars
22
1 stars
26
1-20 of 440 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 440 total reviews
1-20 of 440 reviews
Not so sticky pads
1/6/2016

Customer review by JBrummitte

1.0 stars 1/6/2016 by JBrummitte
by JBrummitte

This name brand, all different products included in my sample, did not have enough adhesive on the pad(and/or wings) to keep the product in place as necessary. If i wouldnt have had to worry about bodily fluids running off of it i would have used scotch tape to secure the poise pad to my undergarment. The last tging i want is for it to malfunction and slip to the side while im out grocery shopping or on a date with my husband. Seriously my name is Jeana... not Carrie. Get my hint... with these items i was running around with as much visable fluids showing on my lower half as Carrie was her top half. With this product i feel as if ive been a visual discrimination and absent of the culprit during humiliation. Thanks for the embarrassment and im trashing the coupons instead of paying it forward the fluidity of embarrassment i have consumed.

Comment from - 1/6/2016

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We apologize for the experience that you had, and we want you to know that what you experienced is not what you should expect. We want all women to feel as confident as possible while using our products. We would like to speak to you further regarding your experience, so when you have a moment, please contact our Consumer Care Team here: 1-877-947-6473 (Monday-Friday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Central Time) or online at http://www.poise.com/contact-us. Thank you for giving our products a try, and we look forward to speaking with you further.

JBrummitte
Would recommend to a friend? No
Comfortable feeling
2/10/2016

Customer review by Danielle

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Danielle
by Danielle

I finally found another product that I live wearing,its comfortable and I don't feel as if everyone is watching me or as if they know I'm wearing a huge pad even the thicker version of their product is great. I would buy them every time its a sale and just stock up.

Danielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable
2/11/2016

Customer review by cori

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by cori
by cori

These pads are perfect for my needs. They are very comfortable and lightweight, yet provide a great deal of protection. They are very absorbent for my needs. I recommend them.

cori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poise pars
2/10/2016

Customer review by rosep55

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by rosep55
by rosep55

I like the ultra thin pads for my bladder control problems. The ultra thin pads are more discreet and comfortable than the thicker pads. The pads are just as absorbent as the other poise pads. I would recommend them to my friends.

rosep55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features!
2/9/2016

Customer review by Gramsy

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Gramsy
by Gramsy

Very comfortable to wear, and very discreet. I don't know how they put so much absorbency in such a thin pad, but I am glad they do!

Gramsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Honey Bunny
2/9/2016

Customer review by Baby4Dolls

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Baby4Dolls
by Baby4Dolls

The pads was everything you could hope for in protection and comfort. Confident wear, no disappointment's !!

Baby4Dolls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbelievably light weight absorbent pad!
2/10/2016

Customer review by Baby

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Baby
by Baby

The pads are amazing . very thin and light weight, yet doing its work perfect. Give it a try.

Baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great absorbing
2/10/2016

Customer review by sisydc57

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by sisydc57
by sisydc57

Poise pad was very absorbent, comfortable and it did what they said it would.

sisydc57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Confident
2/9/2016

Customer review by Nanato15

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Nanato15
by Nanato15

I felt completely protected and confident there would be no odor.

Nanato15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Remarkable!
2/10/2016

Customer review by Popek

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Popek
by Popek

Unbelievably absorbent to be so thin and light weight!

Popek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This was a very absorbant pad for bladder leaks that for me were on the heavy side.
2/6/2016

Customer review by Susanswerphone

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Susanswerphone
by Susanswerphone

Product was very comfortable, and although it is called ultra thin, i found it to be thick enough for every leakage problem I have, small and large leaks. It was also longer than i thought and worked very well. This for me was what I need. Would highly recommend.

Susanswerphone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What more could you ask for?
2/7/2016

Customer review by Parsons45

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Parsons45
by Parsons45

Thin, discreet, and effective. I am very self conscious about my control issues and this product is totally satisfaction! !

Parsons45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXTRA LONG
2/3/2016

Customer review by Susie46

1.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Susie46
by Susie46

I have trouble finding the right pad. I need a 3 in pink pkg in Extra Long. I have had trouble and I have to rotate pads as they will break skin after many years of use.. We never find this one! Do you sell these? I have used pads for over 20 years and really need help with this, Thanks

Comment from - 2/3/2016

Thank you for reaching out to us. We do have Poise Ultra Thin Pads Long, which are an inch longer than the regular length. You can view them on our website here: http://www.poise.com/products/pads-liners/ultra-thin-pads. Thank you.

Susie46
Trial and Error
2/3/2016

Customer review by Motivated

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Motivated
by Motivated

I have tried several types of pads and this was the best thus far. They were absorbent, odor free, and very comfortable. I will use the coupon I received and purchase these for sure.

Motivated
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
2/4/2016

Customer review by Kiwi1

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Kiwi1
by Kiwi1

Product was comfortable,since I wear a heavy pad a night no bunching up and thin pads were very comfortable for day wear.

Kiwi1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was a good pad...I guess
2/2/2016

Customer review by Snappy

3.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Snappy
by Snappy

The pad itself was fine. It was useful and served its purpose. Nothing that made it better than any other pad I've tried. It did however not stick the great compared to other pad.

Snappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trying to use the Poise pads
2/3/2016

Customer review by littlepam

2.0 stars 2/3/2016 by littlepam
by littlepam

the product was very comfortable. I did not like the pads they are to small. I would like to try a different style.

Comment from - 2/3/2016

We appreciate you trying our Poise Ultra Thin pads, and are glad you found them comfortable. We do have larger, and longer styles of pads that you might like to consider trying. Visit our website at http://www.poise.com/products/pads-liners for a list of all our liners and pads. We hope this helps!

littlepam
Would recommend to a friend? No
I was pleasantly surprised
2/3/2016

Customer review by Jan88

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Jan88
by Jan88

Poise was comfortable but I was still nervous because it was so thin. It did above the top in absorbency. Thank you for a trusting product.

Jan88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Every time I try a different brand of pad,
2/2/2016

Customer review by cles

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by cles
by cles

Every time I try a different brand of pad, I am sorry. Poise is the best. I can't believe how such a slim pad can hold so much moisture

cles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
2/3/2016

Customer review by Gina11

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Gina11
by Gina11

The ultra thin pads are comfortable and absorbant. They are discreet and you don't even know they are there.

Gina11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 440 total reviews
1-20 of 440 reviews