Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
128
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 138 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews
Excellent Instant Coffee & Aroma!
10/4/2011

Customer review by sandiegonative1

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by sandiegonative1
by sandiegonative1

I love this coffee! It does not have that metallic after taste. Very smooth and rich and taste great. I do not like buying any other brand and I activally seek out this coffee. My brother is a big SB fan and he tried this coffee and was impressed. You will save money and enjoy this coffee!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandiegonative1
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome coffee
4/4/2016

Customer review by GVisser

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by GVisser
by GVisser

One of the best freeze dried coffee I have ever tasted. We only use this at our house now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GVisser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Ever.
10/6/2013

Customer review by mjwil5446

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by mjwil5446
by mjwil5446

I am a certified coffee enthusiast. I have even worked for Starbucks Coffee Co., for a period of a few years back in the early 2000's. I have tried every kind of coffee known to man, instant and brewed. However, I was looking for a jar of pure Columbian to keep on hand for an extra morning pick me up. I bought this on a whim. I cannot tell you how delicious it is! I use one tablespoon for a 12oz. mug, I like my coffee stronger than most people. It is smooth and NOT BITTER at all. I am extremely happy with my purchase and have a feeling I will be purchasing another jar very soon. I have never had such an easy delicious cup from an instant coffee. I use purified water at home and this coffee has exceeded all my expectations. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjwil5446
Edgewood, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best cofre ever
3/27/2016

Customer review by Alfred

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Alfred
by Alfred

Definitly the best coffee ever

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alfred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great flavor
3/22/2016

Customer review by CWOBowers

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by CWOBowers
by CWOBowers

I tried this product through a friend at my work who recommended it. I ordered my first 4 jars and liked it so well that I reordered.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CWOBowers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The very best instant coffee i have had.
5/16/2016

Customer review by BDot

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by BDot
by BDot

It has a nice, rich coffee taste. I love it. My mom recommended it to me and I have been drinking it ever since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BDot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must Have Coffee
4/27/2009

Customer review by BynieBaby

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by BynieBaby
by BynieBaby

Of all the different brands of instant coffee,Cafe Buen Dia is by far the best! And this comes from a confirmed 'real' coffee drinker, e.g. I'd be late to work just to make brewed when I had a container of mom's instant sitting on my counter! It tastes like real java. In fact, other than the time difference, I don't think most people could tell this Buen Dia stuff from real brewed coffee!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BynieBaby
Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best
5/14/2016

Customer review by Paulina

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Paulina
by Paulina

This is the best coffee flavor for an intant coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paulina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
5/14/2016

Customer review by arwen

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by arwen
by arwen

Best tasting instant coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arwen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product - Poor Shipping
4/20/2016

Customer review by BuenDia

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by BuenDia
by BuenDia

This is by far the best instant coffee I have ever tried, and I've tried many. I order it on line because my local Walmart stores no longer carry it. The product is good, but the shipping is poor--at least one jar and often more are broken on receipt. The only times they arrive intact are when the six jars are left shrink-wrapped together and not wrapped and shipping individually. Since I order a dozen at a time, this shouldn't be a problem. Thank you for asking - I appreciate all you do. ps: Add the word "Walmart" to you dictionary so it doesn't show as misspelled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuenDia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best instant coffe on the market
3/23/2016

Customer review by Lola

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Lola
by Lola

Rich taste. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cafe Buen Dia
3/2/2016

Customer review by Mike437

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Mike437
by Mike437

The best instant coffee I tried so far. The aroma can pass for a fresh brewed cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike437
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Instant coffee
4/9/2016

Customer review by gary

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by gary
by gary

This is the best instant coffee I have ever used!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best instant coffee I've ever tasted
12/29/2013

Customer review by SBella1

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by SBella1
by SBella1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm not a coffee expert, but I know what I like. I like this coffee so much that I buy it in bulk because it's so hard to find in Minnesota. So, whenever I find it, I buy as many jars as I can afford.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SBella1
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love
4/9/2016

Customer review by coffee

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by coffee
by coffee

Love this coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coffee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm Colombian.
4/3/2016

Customer review by Will

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Will
by Will

This is by far the best instant coffee available. I couldn't find this for the longest time. They still have some other flavors and small 50g containers that are only sold in South America. Please bring those too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Will
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shipping
4/2/2016

Customer review by Coffee

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Coffee
by Coffee

This is the second time I've ordered this item for Walmart and I always get broken jars. They don't bubble wrap it or protect in any way. They just put 12 glass jars in a box and ship away. Wasted coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coffee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love this coffee...
4/3/2016

Customer review by dmmb

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by dmmb
by dmmb

We always drink this coffee and always purchase it in large quantities. Excellent coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmmb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee taste!
4/5/2014

Customer review by DM4ever

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by DM4ever
by DM4ever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can't find this in my local Walmart stores anymore. This instant coffee is great. Much better than most instant coffee in stores!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DM4ever
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My parents are addicted to this coffee
1/20/2011

Customer review by Linuxmom

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by Linuxmom
by Linuxmom

I live in Pennsylvania and I am not a coffee drinker. I frequently have family and guests stay at my home and I try to keep coffee (instant because I don't own a coffee maker). I have found that this coffee is LOVED by all coffee drinkers that come to my home. I have tried other brands that cost more money and use bags to brew and this inexpensive instant coffee is hands down the most preferred coffee. When my parents come to visit I must purchase 3 jars 1 for them to drink and 2 for them to take back home to Maryland. Although I am a tea drinker I have tasted it and I could drink it but my review is based upon my countless visitors response.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linuxmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews