Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
9/25/2010

Customer review by Venus0902

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by Venus0902
by Venus0902

I have been using this product for over 10 years since I was a teenager. I am a contact lens wearer and this product is great because it is oil free and is easy to use. It is worth the little bit of extra money for the ready to go pads.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Venus0902
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for teenagers
4/19/2010

Customer review by Tlynn68

4.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Tlynn68
by Tlynn68

Tweens and Teens get great results with these. They do NOT sting your eyes and Do Not leave a sticky oily residue. Take off mascarra and eye shadow very well. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tlynn68
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2011

Customer review by mka111

4.0 stars 9/28/2011 by mka111
by mka111

Works like a charm...eyeliner,mascara easily removed.leaves the skin kinda oily though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mka111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/17/2012

Customer review by meooppeosleolld

1.0 stars 2/17/2012 by meooppeosleolld
by meooppeosleolld

the item that is in the picture is not the item that they send you. i tried it twice. The photo says that this is "oil free". The one they send you is not oil free. There is a computer glitch in the system. Beware when you order this, it might not be what you think.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meooppeosleolld
Would recommend to a friend? No
Product leaves a VERY oily residue on skin.
1/6/2013

Customer review by Sunny530

3.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Sunny530
by Sunny530

These eye makeup remover pads leave a VERY oily residue on skin after using. I have to use a wash cloth to wipe away the excess oil (which kind of defeats the purpose for using this product). I'm really disappointed with this product and won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunny530
Luck, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth it
11/4/2010

Customer review by Dinamchu

2.0 stars 11/4/2010 by Dinamchu
by Dinamchu

I used to use the generic target brand and it worked great but I wanted something different. But the results are horrible my mascara stays on the eyelashes doesnt do a great job I rub and rub but nothing. I just looked like a racoon. Id rather stick to what I know target generic brand.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dinamchu
Fort Lewis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
to much oil!
3/3/2013

Customer review by MaddiesNan

1.0 stars 3/3/2013 by MaddiesNan
by MaddiesNan

These pads work to take the makeup off, but leave an oily mess. This is exactly what I didn't want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddiesNan
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Work great!
2/19/2013

Customer review by Heatherjoyy

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Heatherjoyy
by Heatherjoyy

These individual pads work great for me. they take all my makeup off. I love these.. they are kind of expensive.. because i could just wash my face and the makeup comes off fine...so i only use them if i get them for a gift.. but they work like a charm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heatherjoyy
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days