Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 233 reviews
5 stars
177
4 stars
42
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 230 reviews
1-20 of 230 reviews
Gatorade Sport Drink
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use a lot of Gatorade so I got the biggest bottle out there. Just what I needed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gatorade 12oz size
1/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Better for you than soda or juice. This size is awesome for small hands.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
9/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For my grandson away at college... So glad Granny could order n PAY!! he was able to pick up at Walmart close to his campus...Football player keeps in dorm drinks to keep hydrated...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gatorade
9/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This packaging of Gatorade is absolutely wonderful. It is the right size for children and adults. Walmart is the only place that I can buy so many flavors and they are really good about keeping them in stock. I would go out of my way to purchase the Gatorade in the 12-pack bottles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
gooddrink
3/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
item was okay but some of the bottles were missing in shipment since package broke open. walmart reps took care of the problem to my satisfaction
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gatorade review
10/22/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 1000 contributer
I take a lot of pills before going to bed and they cause a very dry mouth. Water does not help, not sure why. My doctor said Gatorade would help and it does that quite well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tastes great
3/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughters love this stuff. Who doesn't? It's not too sweet and is possibly better for you than plain water.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!
12/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Tastes so great...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fruit punch
7/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
Fruit punch is a classic and taste great.I was happy to have it on hand this week when the temps soar over 107 degrees with the heat index.My opinion it is not just for summer when i become sick in winter with the flu or when i have trouble keeping fluids down i always reach for gatorade
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
2/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a favorite
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gatorade
9/7/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Quenched my thirst
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gatorade
7/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great game of value
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Move over kool-aid
3/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the best drink you can buy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gatorade fruit punch
3/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like it it replenishs the electrolights that are good for your body .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
1/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very refreshing and thirst quenching
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gatorade
10/26/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its has electrolytes!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value great taste!
2/17/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The fruit punch has a great flavor and for this price it's a good value!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stuff floating in it.
2/10/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love Gatorade! But for some reason with this one there was stuff floating in it and the taste was off. Gross and won't be getting it again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fruit punch Gatorade
2/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My son loves it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gatorade fan
2/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my favorite Gatorade flavor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640694, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-