Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 309 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

309 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

309 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
250
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 stars
19
1-20 of 301 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 301 total reviews
1-20 of 301 reviews
Royal Blue
1/21/2016

Customer review by TaTa

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by TaTa
by TaTa

Pls bring back the Royal Blue mascara. I have been wearing it for over 10 years. Can't be without it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TaTa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mom and Daughter's All-Time Favorite Mascara!
1/2/2016

Customer review by Bluest

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Bluest
by Bluest
Top 250 contributor

This is the ONLY mascara I have ever used since I was a Teen. Now in my mid-50's, I am so glad to see it is still available. Even my daughter has been using it since she started wearing makeup, and she is now in her mid-thirties. It's a great Old Skool product that keeps on truckin. As long as this product continues to be available, my daughter and I will continue to buy it. P-E-R-F-E-C-T! L=O=V=E!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Maybelline Mascara Royal Blue
2/1/2016

Customer review by Luketta

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Luketta
by Luketta

You need to bring back the Royal Blue Mascara or Midnight Blue, yes I have been wearing it for about 50 years. I have never been able to wear any other mascara made by you or any one else. No one has the blue but I can't wear any othere color except for the blue. Please do something or let me know where I can purchase any of it.!! Thank you,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luketta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG I need my Royal Blue!!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Judehag

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Judehag
by Judehag

I am besides myself I can't get my royal blue I have never worn any other in my life.Never have worn black or brown I need my blue. I will not look like myself when the rest my last blue is gone. I can't even fathom my look. PLZ Bring us Royal Blue

Judehag
Amazing Product!
9/25/2010

Customer review by cbm98

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by cbm98
by cbm98

My daughter is 12 and wanted some first time makeup. I got her this in the color of black, of course, and she loves it! She never put on makeup before, but it was really easy to use for her. It doesn't look too grown up and doesn't make your eyelashes look fake-which I hate! Overall, I'm very pleased with this. She's been using it for a long time and hasn't run out yet, so it's deff. worth the price. I had to buy some for myself!

Was this review helpful? (45) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cbm98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Royal Blue Mascara
1/27/2016

Customer review by Kye

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Kye
by Kye

Best Mascara ever! I hope you get it back in stock - I will buy it in bulk to make sure I don't run out again. It doesn't run all over my face if it gets wet and it is a glorious color. It is the only mascara I have used in years.

Kye
Bring it back!!!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Dana Banana

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Dana Banana
by Dana Banana

I am in 100% agreement with everyone's need for you to bring it back to market. I love the fact that is it is not waterproof but easy to remove. I also have worn in since 1978 in my teens. Thanks.

Dana Banana
Please bring back maybelline royal blue mascara!!
1/23/2016

Customer review by lyndalikes

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by lyndalikes
by lyndalikes

The first time I tried on mascara was when I was 14 years old,it was 1978. Royal Blue has been my go- to color ever since and It has great quality that only I can find with maybelline.Please bring it back or buy it online!!

lyndalikes
PLEASE BRING THE ROYAL BLUE BACK!!!
1/24/2016

Customer review by Kellya

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Kellya
by Kellya

I have been using the royal blue mascara for as long as I can remember. There is no other blue mascara that matches Great Last!!!

Kellya
PlEASE BRING BACK THE BLUE
1/22/2016

Customer review by Kiara2

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Kiara2
by Kiara2

I have used Royal Blue Mascara ONLY since I was in my teens. I can not find it any longer. Please please bring it back to the market. Black and brown just do not make it for me. I have always been a Mabeline believer!

Kiara2
Bring it back PLEEEESE!
1/21/2016

Customer review by Gramma

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Gramma
by Gramma

I have used the Royal Blue Mascara for well over 30 years now. It's the ONLY mascara that doesn't run under my eyes. PLEASE don't discontinue it. I have spent countless dollars trying to find a replacement and there isn't any!!!!

Gramma
Blue eyes forever
1/19/2016

Customer review by Giabella

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Giabella
by Giabella

As a young teen there was green mascara then came the blue...electric ,royal ...I cannot tell you how many compliments I've received on my beautiful eyes over the years because of the blue shade! Please don't make me leave Maybelline SAD EYES IN NY

Giabella
WHY NO MORE ROYAL BLUE MASCARA?
1/19/2016

Customer review by Kristina B

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Kristina B
by Kristina B

Okay! I got my mom and aunt hooked on this amazing Royal blue mascara plus several others! Don't like the Browns or blacks AT ALL! :-( Please bring it back... We're all very saddened. There's nothing else on the market like it.

Kristina B
Royal Blue Mascara
1/19/2016

Customer review by Tamo

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Tamo
by Tamo

I can not find this mascara anymore. It is the only one I can wear as I have an allergy to the black mascara coloring and hate brown. I have been buying some different blues but none are as good as this mascara. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tamo
Bring back the Royal blue mascara!!!!
1/18/2016

Customer review by Rubiq8

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Rubiq8
by Rubiq8

I have been using the Royal Blue mascara for 7 years it is my absolute favorite!!!! I receive compliments on it ALL the time. Many friends started buying Royal Blue mascara just before it was discontinued. Blue is much better than the black for many

Rubiq8
Keep the Royal Blue Mascara
1/20/2016

Customer review by ShellChamp

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by ShellChamp
by ShellChamp

Say it isn't so. The blue is the best formula. It doesn't flake like the black. Please don't discontinue it!

ShellChamp
Royal Blue Mascara
1/19/2016

Customer review by 1ktea4

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by 1ktea4
by 1ktea4

I hope you are not discontinuing this mascara. I have been using this color since I was 20 years old. I cannot find it anywhere. Please do not take this off your product line. K

1ktea4
Great Lash - Royal Blue
1/19/2016

Customer review by njsmith

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by njsmith
by njsmith

Please rethink discontinuing the Great Lash Royal Blue. I have used this product faithfully for 20+ years and cannot find a replacement for it. I

njsmith
Allergic Reaction - Red and Itchy Eyelids
1/17/2016

Customer review by CHRISJ

1.0 stars 1/17/2016 by CHRISJ
by CHRISJ

I have been using GL mascara for years. However, in the last year or so, my eyelids and skin above my eyes becomes red and itchy by the end of the day after wearing the mascara for 8-10 hours. Has the formula changed? I had to switch brands.

CHRISJ
Royal Blue Great Lash Mascara
1/18/2016

Customer review by Almeta

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Almeta
by Almeta

You can not have discontinued the ROYAL BLUE! I love this one! Been using this royal blue for more than 10 years! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!

Almeta
1-20 of 301 total reviews
1-20 of 301 reviews