Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 52 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
One of the best
3/17/2011

Customer review by EveryoneHasAnickname

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by EveryoneHasAnickname
by EveryoneHasAnickname

I prefer liquid or gel liners over pencils. 1.This is one of the best when it comes to wear and it does not crack like maybellines stiletto liner-that one is awful. 2.This is one is good for lining the bottom eyelid. 3.The felt tip is NOT soft and flexible so it makes it so easy to draw lines especially is you are a beginner. Tip is a little like a pencil. 4.This liner is NOT so great with the waterproof aspect but it does not concern me because i just need a liner that stays on for long without starting to look crazy after an hour or two. I'm sad that it's discontinued so I will be stocking up.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EveryoneHasAnickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Awesome Eyeliner
6/5/2011

Customer review by cartist515

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by cartist515
by cartist515

This is my favorite eyeliner ever and when I go to the store to buy it, the shelf is always wiped out because so many people buy it. (At least I would like to think that way) So when I found it on Walmart.com I was excited and bought four of them. The eyeliner stays on all day and really is waterproof and the applicator is really easy to use. Definitely try this product you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cartist515
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
7/5/2010

Customer review by keiyadutchess

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by keiyadutchess
by keiyadutchess

this eye liner goes on so smooth,i love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keiyadutchess
brooklyn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this eyeliner!
10/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I used to use liquid eyeliner on a daily basis, but I recently switched to pencil though. When I did use liquid everyday though, I would use this! It is amazing! It's EXTREMELY waterproof, it doesn't smudge, and it doesn't burn if you put it under your lashes on your upper lid. I absolutely adore this! My one complaint would be that it is a bit difficult to take off before bed, even with makeup remover, but other than that, it's amazing! Deffinately a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You Should Buy It
7/3/2011

Customer review by Whit789

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Whit789
by Whit789

This stuff is great. It goes on pretty easily and even though it's waterproof, if you make a mistake, it still comes right off with water. And after you put it on, it stays all day. I have never had any smears with this eyeliner. Great price too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whit789
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!
3/3/2011

Customer review by makeuplover26

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by makeuplover26
by makeuplover26

This is my favorite eyeliner of all the time!! And it is the only one that works for lining the inside of my eyelid!! I have tried manyyy other brand names and alot more expensive brands, but nothing works for lining the inside of my eye. all other eyeliners have tips that are the flimsy brush kind so they go all over when i try to line inside my eye, or other ones that also have a felt tip like this one, are either too soft and messy to use or too hard and poke my eye. This one has the BEST and easiest applicator to use to line inside my eye. The formula is also reallyyyy long-lasting, has NEVER smudged or ran on me!!! It is indeed waterproof, sweatproff, etc. I've had it on all day-long /all night-long through clubbing whatever, it stays put all night!! I def recommend this!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makeuplover26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressive!
3/19/2010

Customer review by Kahsouri

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Kahsouri
by Kahsouri

This liner is great! I have been looking all over the place for a non-smudging, affordable eyeliner, and saw a review of this product on youtube and decided to try it. I love it! It doesn't smudge AT ALL! I even put it to the test and did a lot of activity the first day I used it so I would get sweaty, and it did not move! It doesn't crease, and the color stays dark all day! The only bad thing about this product is the brush is hard to use. It is very small, and for people trying to achieve something like cat eyes would need a larger brush, depending on your preference.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kahsouri
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2010

Customer review by cjader03

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by cjader03
by cjader03

This is the best liquid eyeliner ever. Felt tip makes very easy to apply. Everytime I find something I like, they quit selling it in the store. Worth paying to have it shipped!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjader03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/18/2010

Customer review by MamaStukey

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by MamaStukey
by MamaStukey

love love LOVE this! i was kind of hesitant because of the price, i normally will not spend more than a couple bucks on eyeliner, but i've been noticing that makeup isn't the cheapest anymore, and it definitely lasts awhile. i've used different liquid liners before and have had issues with getting it applied evenly, but the applicator on it isn't a brush, it's more stiff and makes it sooo much easier. drys fast and looks great, will buy again! i was also impressed with the shipping results, i had all my products within a few days, just by selecting standard, the cheapest shipping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaStukey
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't buy this online. Buy in a store in person.
9/22/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

1.0 stars 9/22/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832

I have noticed that when I buy liquid eyeliner online be it from Amazon, or Walmart or wherever I have NEVER had a good result. It arrives in the same state... kind of separated... and no amount of shaking ever gets it to the right consistency again. I don't know why this is. I have NEVER had a problem buying this in a Walmart store. The product goes on very watery and transparent when I purchase online. It should go on opaque and black. When I buy this in a store I get good results, so I will stop trying to buy this online and just get off my lazy behind and buy it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKT1832
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
awesome stuff
6/15/2010

Customer review by calliste

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by calliste
by calliste

It's easy to apply, easy to remove, looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calliste
campbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/20/2013

Customer review by Tdavisde

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Tdavisde
by Tdavisde

Love this. The only kind I use. Goes on easy and stays on with limited water exposure. You can't swim in it and still have it on but it doesn't run in rain or when you cry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tdavisde
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/15/2013

Customer review by Hobomom2

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by Hobomom2
by Hobomom2

Great liner, stays well. The bottle is a bit small, however.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hobomom2
Hoboken, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product...
11/5/2013

Customer review by CC0918

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by CC0918
by CC0918

Love product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CC0918
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's good and good price
7/8/2014

Customer review by ArleneTang

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by ArleneTang
by ArleneTang

I like very much! will buy next time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArleneTang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly good product-better than expected
7/23/2014

Customer review by JXJJP

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by JXJJP
by JXJJP

Does not run or smudge but does not look pasted on. Brush holds up without little pieces straggling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JXJJP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome.... one little thing!!
11/1/2009

Customer review by Bunnielover25

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by Bunnielover25
by Bunnielover25

this liquid eye liner rocks!!!!! i love it!!!! its good for the price but theirs just one problem it kinda fades through out the day but other than that its good!!!!:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunnielover25
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best liquid eyeliner!
2/27/2013

Customer review by rbj1209

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by rbj1209
by rbj1209

This is the only liquid eyeliner that works for me and doesn't smudge.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbj1209
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sad it's discontinued :(
3/14/2014

Customer review by BargainHunterInMN

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by BargainHunterInMN
by BargainHunterInMN

This is the best waterproof liquid eyeliner I have EVER used, and I've been using it for about 8 years now. I'm so sad it's been discontinued, but happy that Walmart still has some available. I bought 9, so that should last me a few years! Stock up while you can!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHunterInMN
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Favorite Eyeliner
10/23/2014

Customer review by NailBiterinOK

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by NailBiterinOK
by NailBiterinOK

My favorite eyeliner. Stays put until I take it off. Love it. Other liquids that I have tried tend to flake - not pretty!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NailBiterinOK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews