Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

100 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

100 reviews | 4 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 stars
14
1-20 of 92 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Works incredibly!
12/23/2008

Customer review by LLLD425

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by LLLD425
by LLLD425

The only eyeliner I'll use! It really does stay put all day, and it's not difficult at all to remove when you want to. Love the fact that you don't have to sharpen it. I choose the onyx color because it's not as harsh as the black. Great for thin or thick lining. Definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (74) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLLD425
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my new favorite
12/30/2010

Customer review by candie88

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by candie88
by candie88

bought this product because my covergirl eyeliner was out of stock and discovered that this one is WAAAAYYYY better....it glides on smooth and smudes perfectly...i will use no other :)

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candie88
fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Favorite Eyeliner Ever!
12/15/2009

Customer review by adh1006

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by adh1006
by adh1006

I love this eyeliner for the following reasons: 1. The Onyx Black is really black like I wanted. I don't have to go over the line again to make it darker 2. It's glides on very easily. 3. It's NOT totally waterpoof, but it does stay on better than other eye pencils. 4. I love that it's self sharpening, so you don't need a pencil sharpener with it. 5. It's easy to line the inner lower rims of the eyes. There's nothing that I don't like about it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adh1006
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
An okay makeup item.
5/28/2010

Customer review by MissingNO

4.0 stars 5/28/2010 by MissingNO
by MissingNO

I used this product and it was okay compared to some other Maybelline eye liners I have used. It is mostly smudge-proof, but definately not as water-proof as I thought it'd be. When using this product on the lower lash line, if you'd cry, then the eye liner would almost be wiped off entirely. Sometimes the eye liner would break off too. Otherwise, it is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissingNO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Its okay, not bad.
12/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/13/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I still have this one but I haven't been using it. Sometimes when I put it on the top, it breaks. Then when I put it on the bottom, it doesn't go on very black. So its OKAY, because sometimes it stays. I'll probably use this once in a while.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product
1/28/2011

Customer review by Lucy0709

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by Lucy0709
by Lucy0709

I have tried many eyeliners and this is by far the best. I sell marykay and have for a few years now. I tried their eyeliner but quickly went back to my unstoppable. I first started using this eyeliner a few years ago and have never turned back. It is wonderful. It doesn't smudge or fade and i can even fall asleep with it on and wake up the next day with my eyeliner still perfect. I am a busy mom of 2 and i dont have all day to keep updating my makeup. With this eyeliner, i put it on at 6am and even when i wash it off at 9-10pm its still looks like i just put it on. For those who wear eyeliner and are busy like me this is a must.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucy0709
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
11/17/2009

Customer review by aquariusmom

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by aquariusmom
by aquariusmom

This eyeliner goes on very smoothly. I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aquariusmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simply the best!
8/14/2010

Customer review by MakeupCrazy

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by MakeupCrazy
by MakeupCrazy

i have tried a ton of eyeliners, looking for the right one for me, and i finally found it with this product. i love this eyeliner, it is very easy to use and not messy at all, you can create a bold look, or make it subtle with this eyeliner. it's really great and cheap, i strongly recommend giving it a try.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakeupCrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stunning! :)
5/10/2011

Customer review by froobest

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by froobest
by froobest

WOW. this liner is amazing. i have very oily eyelids and such, so if i put eyeliner on my top lash line it will smudge and give me ugly creases and them smudge all around my eyes. my water line is pretty wet. so i put this on my waterline and this actually stayed on for an incredible time. i wear contacts. i dont have sensitive eyes. to me it dries to a really dry finish. and i really like that b/c other liners r like wet..and smudge in like two mins due to my oily eyelids. anyway im so happy i picked this up!!! (:!! i have big brown eyes and i got this is black, makes my eyes look amazing! :D anyway i love this liner <3!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froobest
Sidney, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/30/2012

Customer review by ninabeauty

2.0 stars 1/30/2012 by ninabeauty
by ninabeauty

It's not that unstoppable! It smudges on my eyes a lot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninabeauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tip breaks off
2/5/2012

Customer review by paulany

2.0 stars 2/5/2012 by paulany
by paulany

The cap is hard to get off the tip broke off twice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paulany
johnson city ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
9/17/2010

Customer review by Nicole2Walmart

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Nicole2Walmart
by Nicole2Walmart

Maybelline unstoppable works for me much better than some of its expensive counterparts that costs four times its cost. I usually use the black more frequently and it has been smudge proof for me. I tried the sapphire this time and it was great as well. Thinking of trying the remianing colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole2Walmart
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only eyeliner I use!
7/8/2010

Customer review by Gretch

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by Gretch
by Gretch

I have used expensive eyeliners and all different brands but i have been using this one for a while and it is the only one i like. It smears a little after wearing it for a long time but what eyeliner does'nt? None i've used. But overall I really like it and its the only one I buy. Its very smooth when you put it on and easy because it rolls out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gretch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The eyeliner I'm using from now on!
3/24/2010

Customer review by shoppgerl

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by shoppgerl
by shoppgerl

Although this isn't completely smudge-proof as it claims, it does stay on way better than my other eyeliners.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppgerl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/30/2010

Customer review by valerieskeeper

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by valerieskeeper
by valerieskeeper

Stays put ALL day!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valerieskeeper
NE MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this eyeliner!!
4/20/2011

Customer review by MissilaT

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by MissilaT
by MissilaT

It's easy to put on, it stays for a long time. I bought the Onyx, which is just the right amount of blackness. My only issues is that the tip broke off after only 3 uses. Other than that I love this eyeliner.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissilaT
Port Huron, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/24/2012

Customer review by teeca

4.0 stars 4/24/2012 by teeca
by teeca

Easy to use. really stay for hours without smudge.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teeca
Boca Raton, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2013

Customer review by Raysindygirl

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Raysindygirl
by Raysindygirl

love this stuff, stays on all day

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raysindygirl
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use lasts all day.
12/4/2012

Customer review by Dimity

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Dimity
by Dimity

I have been using this for months and has been my Holy Grail liner. Easy to apply, lasts all day- Black as black can be- It's love, ladies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dimity
QLD, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/16/2012

Customer review by HisWorkinProgress

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by HisWorkinProgress
by HisWorkinProgress

I bought this for my daughter. This is the only type she will use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HisWorkinProgress
Macungie,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews