Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product.
6/15/2012

Customer review by AgentMenard

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by AgentMenard
by AgentMenard

This is a clean, heathy food for my rabbits. It has a very pleasant aroma to it. I put it out every morning, and it is all gone by the next day. So, the rabbits like it, and, therefore, I like it. If you want to spoil your rabbits, give them this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AgentMenard
Hereford, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is the only food my chincilla will eat.
5/2/2013

Customer review by Informan

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Informan
by Informan

I have tried 4 other base foods and he will not touch them. He seems to thrive on this food. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Informan
SE Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my rabbit loves this food
5/28/2014

Customer review by gigilala31

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by gigilala31
by gigilala31

My rabbit especially loves the little treats in this food. He eats those first and then goes back and eats the pellets once he has finished the treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gigilala31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My fussy bunny loves this food
5/21/2013

Customer review by Joniv

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Joniv
by Joniv

I have a 10 year old bunny and the brand of chow he likes was discontinued. This was a problem, as he's fussy and won't eat just any chow. I've been trying different kinds with no luck and was getting discouraged. Then I picked a small bag of this up at my local Walmart and voila! Happy bunny! At his age it's important to keep him eataing, plus he's disabled and need his nutrition if he's to recover. I'm going to pick a big bag up next! Thanks, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joniv
Windsor, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value, excellent quality.
1/28/2015

Customer review by Andie

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Andie
by Andie

This is the only food my daughter's rabbit will eat. Our veterinarian said our bunny is picture of health. Would definitely recommend this product.

Andie
Allentown, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great rabbit food
7/11/2015

Customer review by blupanther67

5.0 stars 7/11/2015 by blupanther67
by blupanther67

My rabbit loves this food and it comes in an easy to carry bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blupanther67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My bunny likes this!
5/30/2013

Customer review by kffie

4.0 stars 5/30/2013 by kffie
by kffie

My bunny really likes this but it has too many pellets in it to suit her so I have to pick some of them out. She prefers this to anything else I've tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kffie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice variety of veggie food
1/19/2015

Customer review by BunnyKeeper

4.0 stars 1/19/2015 by BunnyKeeper
by BunnyKeeper

My rabbits really like this mix, except at times they skip the big cylinder peletts in favor of the seeds and the dry fruit bits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyKeeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/20/2013

Customer review by Alowishes

3.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Alowishes
by Alowishes

My rabbit will not eat all the variety of things in the bag. So next time I am just going to get the plain feed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alowishes
Groveland Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.