Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

wonderful lightweight foundation
6/26/2012

Customer review by beeebeautiful11

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by beeebeautiful11
by beeebeautiful11

i use the color ivory, i have redness and some acne marks on my skin and this covers them well, some days i can go without concealer and they are barely noticeable. this foundation is extremely longwearing/transfer proof on my combination skin. a great summer choice, it also seems to brighten my complexion, love it :) i use CG smoothers concealer after this tlc foundation and set with NYC translucent loose powder. lasts all day with a few blotting sheets in between :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beeebeautiful11
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks dry
7/19/2012

Customer review by CityLights123

2.0 stars 7/19/2012 by CityLights123
by CityLights123

I used the shade Warm and it matched my skin okay. Not perfect but workable. I love the packaging with the pump but the product itself wasn't great. It stayed better than most foundations but it did rub off through the day. It also made my skin look dry, especially around what blemishes I have. It creased on my eyelids a lot too, which did not look good at all. This foundation felt incredibly light on my skin and I wanted to love it but it just didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CityLights123
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
7/23/2013

Customer review by budget101

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by budget101
by budget101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Longlasting , good coverage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
budget101
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this makeup
11/17/2015

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Tina
by Tina

I've used this makeup for several years now and love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
11/15/2015

Customer review by Cort

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Cort
by Cort

The first product I have found to actually last all day and keep my skin looking fresh well into the night! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the foundation I will ever use
11/15/2015

Customer review by Sabetts

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Sabetts
by Sabetts

It's a full coverage foundation that blends perfectly into your skin

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coverage
8/5/2013

Customer review by MamaTTT

4.0 stars 8/5/2013 by MamaTTT
by MamaTTT

I have sensitive, combination skin. This went on well, and lasts most of the day. It covered uneven skin and redness well. It did not cause break outs. It only seems to last about 8 hours on me, but it is very hot and humid this time of year. I switched from Clinique since they quit making the foundation I had worn for years, and this is the most comparable I have found.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaTTT
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great makeup!
10/19/2012

Customer review by netshopper7

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by netshopper7
by netshopper7

Great shade great feel lasts long - best about it it's not tested on animals !

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
netshopper7
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
9/11/2015

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Diane
by Diane

Only have to apply once in the morning stays on the whole day! Looks so nice and my Mom wears it also she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Make Up
6/19/2015

Customer review by JAA31

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by JAA31
by JAA31

Covers well and non allergic

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAA31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes